Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 16, 2013

Love this rug. Great colors,just as featured. It makes such a statement in my bedroom. Pretty soft, altjough I have it over our wall to wall carpeting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft. good quakity for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!!
 from Michigan,  Apr 13, 2013

I am so happy with this rug. It makes me smile every time I walk into the room! Based on other reviews, I was curious about the color, but when it arrived, it was just what I saw on my computer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On my computer (MAC monitor) the color is exactly the same. Background is btwn a dark eggplant and brown, depending on the lighting and time of day. The flowers and leaves are vibrant and happy!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better look and feel than what I would expect for the $100 price range. It isn't the highest quality, but doesn't look cheap. It unrolled and laid flat within a couple of hours.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and bright
 from California,  Apr 11, 2013

I Love this rug, it is bright and cheerful and has a built in bubber bottom to prevent slipping> I'm very pleased with my purchase>

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug has more true green than blue, but beautiful anyway!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality is good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color was more in the greens than blue and the brown in the picture looks purple
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely splash of color
 from Springfield, MO,  Apr 3, 2013

This is a beautiful splash of color in my room. It is a nice blend of colors. The purple in the display is actually dark brown and I bought it knowing that from a previous review. It was exactly what I hoped it would be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Purple color is dark brown actually. No purple in the rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful area rug
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 26, 2013

Colors will brighten any room without overwhelming it. Rug has a look and feel of quality to it for a reasonable price. I am very happy with my purchase. I would definitely recommend this product to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect. Colors are very bright and as they appeared on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Wonderful colors. Does not slip even without anti-slip pads.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely rug!
 from Eastern, NC,  Mar 24, 2013

rich, gorgeous colors! Bought this rug for my Salon, everyone LOVES it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold and Beautiful
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 20, 2013

So i definitely just got this rug from the mail man less than 15 mins ago and I am totally elated at the sight of this beautiful rug, i couldnt wait to share with you. It is so bright and sharp! Thanks to the honest reviews from other consumers! Even my husband wishes we ordered the 8X10 instead. The color scheme i had in mind was teal to go with our brown sofas but I will work something out with the shades of brown, red, blue and green. I think the green falls in the hues of teal so we'll see. Its not too thick but I didnt expect it to be. Its perfect and cozy enuff for my hubby and I. Hope you'll like it too!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks a lot brighter than the pictures i had seen online, its accurate too.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worth what i paid for it. Luv it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wish the description stated the colors but the general idea was provided and matches the actual rug.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT
 from Depew, new york,  Mar 12, 2013

I LOVE this rug, it is even prettier in real life than online! Totally reccomend it!! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the multi colors in this RUG-
 from Cordova, TN,  Mar 12, 2013

I like to change my living room for spring and summer and get out of winter's darker hues. I bring in naturals , agua, greens, yellow and a punch of tangerine---this rug was perfect to tie the room together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ture to image , the brown could look like a deep eggplant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, color and material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No where close to what I expected
 from New York, New York,  Mar 10, 2013

This rug was not the color that was shown on the site. It was also really rough to the touch and felt cheap. Needless to say- I returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was not at all what the site suggested. The rug offers a more brown and burgundy palette.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The inaccuracy begins with the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely love this rug
 from Rockwall, Texas,  Mar 8, 2013

Love it! Plan on purchasing another very soon. The colors are gorgeous

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors are even more beautiful in perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new rug
 from Illinois,  Mar 4, 2013

I was a little timid about the purchase sight unseen but thought for the cost I couldn't go wrong and if it didn't jive with the room I bought it for then I could easily use it elsewhere for that price. It was a perfect match and did not even clash with the patterned chairs in my living room. If you are looking for something that pops in a room, this is definitely it. Gorgeous rug, gorgeous price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I went with the recommendations of the reviews. Knowing it was brown instead of purple is what I needed anyway.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug for Price
 from Roanoke, VA,  Mar 3, 2013

This is a beautiful rug! However, I was a little disappointed with the colors pictured. I was assuming from the pics that it had more blue/turqoise colors. Instead they are mint green and a color green I can't say maybe jade/emerald. The other color that looks green in the pic is actually more of a goldish/beige color. The rug did give me the change I was looking for in my living room but not in the colors I was excited about. Also, there are lines in the rug which happened in manufacturing I am assuming. I had read that in another review but it isn't bad enough to return. It is a good rug for the price and I am hoping to get several years out of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Lake Ozark, MO,  Feb 27, 2013

I was extremely disappointed with the colors. There were no reds, only dark rust. No blues, just green.... etc. Such a disaapointment and a pain to try and find someone to buy it off of me, or try to repackage it to send back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as vivid and much darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice enough quality, but the colors where much much darker than pictured.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay Rug, just not what I wanted.
 from West Harrison, IN,  Feb 27, 2013

The actual colors in this rug are very, dark and more primary than muted tones. The background is actually brown. The tan color is more of a mustard. The only true color is the red.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are very different and the background design shown does not exist on the rug received.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug appears to be a factory second. The color saturation is not consistent throughout the rug. There are many light streaks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug I received looks nothing like the picture!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After purchasing some rather colorful (and hard to match) papasan chairs from our local importer I thought I'd never find a rug to match the vibrant and unique color pallet. After running across this rug on Overstock I thought for sure it was too good to be true, but we got the rug and the colors matched spot on. I laid it down and ran my vacuum over it twice to really fluff up the pile on it and it made it softer to walk on than straight out of the roll from shipping. The blues, greens rusty red POP over the brown (almost hazy purple in some lights but definitely brown) backdrop for a dramatic effect. I am very pleased and now signing on to find a runner with similar colors :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful colors, soft texture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bright colors of this rug.
 from Bakersfield, Ca.,  Feb 3, 2013

I love this rug. I have not seen any rug with these colors in any store. Just love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background color was brown, but looked more purple to me in the pic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with purchase
 from California,  Jan 29, 2013

I'm pleased with this rug. The colors are as depicted and the price was excellent. I wish I would have bought a second one but by the time I got the first and realized I liked it the 5x8 rugs were all gone. I had to get another one from wayfair for a higher price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and funky
 from California,  Jan 24, 2013

This rug went perfectly with my new pillows and flower arrangement. It brought the whole room together. We have a colorful funky family room now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from California,  Jan 22, 2013

I love this rug, despite the color differences from what is shown online. I thought the base color of this rug was a deep blue/purple, but it turns out it is dark brown. While that worked better for my purposes, I could see it upsetting someone looking for blue or purple. This rug really pulls together the red couch and red/beige striped chair I also purchased and gives my living room a very up-to-date color palette while still maintaining the friendly, down-home vibe of my old rag rug. The only thing I would say is don't expect that you are getting a super deal on a really nice rug. The price is accurate for the quality. The little details that make rugs so expensive are missing from this rug. However, it is so pretty you can overlook them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There are significant color differences between the image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is reflected in the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought