Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I love this carpet even more in person that I did on the site. I was a bit weary of ordering it online without seeing it in person, but I am beyond happy with what I received.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are more vibrant in person than on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on the nose!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright, colorful
 from Stockton, CA,  Jun 12, 2013

This was the "punch " needed for the remodeled bedroom. Vacumned up well after placement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, easy to unfold and place
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug-Happy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 11, 2013

Love the rug.. The colors are very diverse and add color to my family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ORDER THIS RUG!!!
 from Norwalk, OH,  Jun 3, 2013

I would re-order this rug again. The quality is great, it's super soft on the foot and the color is so vibrant. I am using this rug in my home with country/antique decor and it works so well. It's inside our main entry door and really offers a big impact when entering the home. My father who has never appreciated fashion or art, immediately complimented the rug upon walking in the front door. If this rug grabbed his attention, it will grab the attention from your friends and family for years to come. Great purchase - I LOVE IT!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This area rug is so soft - and tighly woven, It was a great deal for the price!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lulu's Review
 from la,  May 30, 2013

online, at least on my computer the background color looks like a deep purple but in real life it's actually chocolate brown it look cheap. the colors where as flat as they appear online. it looks like a shiny cheap material

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? online, at least on my computer the background color looks like a deep purple but in real life it's actually chocolate brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it look cheap. the colors where as flat as they appear online. it looks like a shinny cheap material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not as pretty in real life
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from New York, NY,  May 29, 2013

My screen is calibrated for graphic work(colors are usually accurate when I receive a product) and the colors were bright with an eggplant colored background. When I received the rug it was very brown and colors were not as vivid. Green looked sun-bleached. Disappointed because my living room is eggplant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was off as was the rug pattern in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is what was expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Jewel Tone Rug
 from Texas,  May 22, 2013

We were wanting a rug with blues and purples. We new the back ground color would possibly be brown but would not consider brown a jewel tone. The rug is pretty and will work for now. It is on the thin side. I don't think it will have a long life span.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color description only said jewel tones. We hoped the the back ground was purple but it is brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is average. What you would expect for the price. Nothing special.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Actual colors were not given. It is sometimes hard to tell colors from pictures.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality but had to return it
 from Antioch, CA,  May 22, 2013

Although it was necessary to return this rug because of the colors, I gave it 4 stars because the return progress was the easiest I've ever experienced with any company. When I emailed Overstock about the color problem, they immediately started the return process. I have done a large amount of business with Overstock and have never had to return an item until now. Colors are so difficult to discern on a computer. Believe me, this won't stop me from ordering on Overstock again. I love this site and their products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It didn't, unfortunately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Unfortunately, the parts of the flower that appear to be fuschia were red, and the turquoise was a dark, teal green
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous colors!!
 from Northeast, Iowa,  May 18, 2013

LOVE this brightly colored rug -- has an almost art-deco feel...my only concern is the rug is very thin and the backing makes the rug lay in a wrinkled fashion. Still worth the money to find a chocolate/red/turquoise/teal rug that I love!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bold and beautiful...
 from New York, NY,  May 17, 2013

I absolutely adore this rug...I love the bold flower design and the colors...I just moved to a new place and the color scheme in my apartment is now based on the colors on this rug...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no complaints...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug, but it's more green than blue.
 from Rhode Island,  May 17, 2013

Even though the color is a little different than it appears online, I love this rug! It's bright but not in an overbearing way and it's very soft. I have a mostly monochrome color scheme with my furniture, so this added burst of color brightened up my whole room. For the money, it was a terrific value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors, although very vibrant and lovely, are not exactly as they appear online. The teals/blues are much more green than blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good, although one edge is not completely straight/square.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WYSIWYG
 from Greensboro, NC,  May 16, 2013

The colors are just what I expected. I don't know how anyone could mistake the brown for purple. It is definitely brown. The colors are vibrant. There are noticeable lines throughout the rug but it adds more character. Overall, it is a pretty good product, and meets my design needs. I would recommend it to someone looking for a bold statement piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The packaging was good. It is cut crooked a bit, but we didn't want to go through the hassle of shipping it back.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest RUG EVER!
 from Rancho Santa Margarita CA,  May 15, 2013

I bought this rug for under my dining room table and it worked out great and looks so cute! I love the colors, and it adds a great touch to my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rug is perfect and very close to whats in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be good so far!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD PURCHASE!
 from MS,  May 10, 2013

The red is more of a burnt reddish orange but it is still really pretty. The background is more brown with a dark tone of reddish. But, I wanted it to look brown so I was happy with that. The turquoise is more of a teal green but it is still pretty. I think it can look like different shades of colors depending on how the lighting in your room hits the rug. I don't think it looks cheap at all, as I read on other reviews. You can see lines running through parts of the rug, like some yellow lines running through the blue, but you can also tell it is supposed to be made that way. It also has a nice rubber backing. Mine is on a hard wood floor and it doesn't slide at all. Overall, I am very pleased with this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red is more of a burnt redish orange but it is still really pretty. The background is more brown with a dark tone of reddish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is fine. Not to thin or thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago,  May 10, 2013

Completely happy with this rug. Background is dark brown. Colors are vivid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL Rug
 from Pearland, TX,  May 9, 2013

I absolutely love this rug. It is beautiful! The other reviewers were correct about the colors... the purple looking background is actually brown (which is better for me). The colors are very vibrant. Some other reviewers mentioned that it looks like there are lines where the printing was messed up - there are lines but it looks like they are supposed to be there and I really like it! The edges are sewn unlike some rugs that appear to have been just cut off from another. I have had many compliments on this rug. I would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a little off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Harrison, OH,  May 8, 2013

After our daughter moved out of her room for good, it was time to dress it up a little. My goal was to pick an area rug with lovely bright colors that would serve as the inspiration for the rest of the colors in the room This one fit the bill exactly. For the price, it seems to be good quality, as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. After shopping around other places for an inexpensive rug, this one by far was the best looking rug for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POW! Great pop of color!
 from Green Bay, WI,  Apr 26, 2013

This rug is very vibrant and beautiful and really goes so perfectly with my tomato walls and dark aqua draperies. I was so delighted when I opened the package and unrolled it--like a dream come true! It does have some horizontal striations, but that is part of the design and it does not look at all cheap as another reviewer stated. It is gorgeous and I know when people see it they are going to ask, as they always do, where I got the rugs (I purchased 3 different ones from Overstock--all beautiful). What I like about buying rugs from Overstock is the price and free delivery. The price allows me to redecorate without spending a fortune, yet the quality is still good. But when I feel like a change I can go for it without guilt. Local theatre companies, Goodwill, friends and family are always happy to take my rugs from me. They are all still beautiful and they all came from Overstock. I find that their rugs withstand the traffic from our 4 dogs and still clean up nicely. Thanks Overstock for making my day!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It lWhat ooks like purple on the photo is actually brown, which I learned from another reviewer. That was a plus for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. Just what you'd expect for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 16, 2013

Love this rug. Great colors,just as featured. It makes such a statement in my bedroom. Pretty soft, altjough I have it over our wall to wall carpeting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft. good quakity for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!!
 from Michigan,  Apr 13, 2013

I am so happy with this rug. It makes me smile every time I walk into the room! Based on other reviews, I was curious about the color, but when it arrived, it was just what I saw on my computer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On my computer (MAC monitor) the color is exactly the same. Background is btwn a dark eggplant and brown, depending on the lighting and time of day. The flowers and leaves are vibrant and happy!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better look and feel than what I would expect for the $100 price range. It isn't the highest quality, but doesn't look cheap. It unrolled and laid flat within a couple of hours.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought