Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Just the splash of color I was looking for!!
 from Lincoln Ne,  Sep 9, 2014

I love this rug!! It is so much prettier in person than it was on the website. I love that it has enough texture that it looks different from one vantage point to another. I love the colors and have really enjoyed using it to anchor the space and pick up splashes of color all over the room. This one piece caused me to give everything in the room a new look and to mive things around, to regroup and to reblend so many old things into a totally new fresh feeling room! Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful and Plush!
 from Rochester, MN,  Jul 31, 2014

I was impressed with how cushy this rug was once I laid it down in our den. A beautiful splash of color and comfort for a room that gets used everyday.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Fun rug
 from VA,  Jul 29, 2014

The rug is exactly as described. It is pretty true to the picture, a thin pile, and soft to the feet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Ayanna Kaleidoscope Multi Area Rug
 from Salem, MA,  Jul 23, 2014

Shipping was very quick! Colors very vibrant and true to picture. Looks great and feels good underfoot. Great value for the money!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Good

We liked the rug and it seemed to be made well. However, the colors were not what we were hoping for so we returned it. Overstock was very prompt issuing us a refund!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Average
Area rug
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 17, 2014

This rug is absolutely beautiful and very colorful however, throughout the rug there are light stripes throughout which looks like the color didn't take in those areas. I'm a little concerned about it, but until others notice it? I'm not going to worry about it. I know that they are there.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good Style : Average
Not at all what I ordered
 from N.C.,  Jun 11, 2014

I have ordered many times from Overstock and been more than pleased with all items....until now. It is not the quality of the rug that is poor but the colors are completely not as pictured. I should have heeded the other reviews. These are primary colors: red, green...like Christmas. Not the turqouise and aqua I envisioned. Sending it back will cost too much in shipping but hopefully, I can resale it to someone who can use it. I'll think twice before ordering a rug here.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful colors
 from Syracuse Utah,  Jun 3, 2014

The mesh of colors in this rug ensures it will pull together an entire room. It has a deep background, too, so you don't worry about dirty footprints ruining the design. Love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Bold and Beautiful
 from Philadelphia,Pa,  May 20, 2014

The colors are vibrant and rich. Brings the room colors together perfectly

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent

This was my First purchase with overstock. Love this rug colors are perfect Quality is excellent I looked over four months for the perfect rug

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
GREAT RUG!
 from Aransas Pass TX.,  May 8, 2014

I don't know how anyone could complain about this rug.It's so stylish.I love the bright,vibrant colors and the boldness of the print.It's a great value as well. If you think it"s too thin put a pad under it. I've had mine about 2 months.It is right where you come in the front door.I was worried about wear but it's bearing up quite well. Someone asked if there are lines on it and yes there are vague lines that go with the pattern.You can see these in the picture.The picture is very accurate and true to color

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Ayanna rug
 from Alberta,  May 2, 2014

Love it, great value for the price. Slight flaw in one corner but minor only. First experience with overstock but would not hesitate to purchase again in the future.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
love it
 from Toms River, New Jersey,  Apr 23, 2014

It took me a while to decide what rug to buy for my living room and i finally decided on this one, despite some of the reviews that indicated that the rug shows some lines from the manufacturing and also that it is not that soft. I do see the lines but quite honestly they dont bother me at all ( and i am a very picky person) there are only 2 lines of light color material along a portion of one end of the rug and the rug is si much softer and thicker than i expected. I mean you have to take in consideration that you are not paying $500 for this rug and for the price you are paying i think its worth it every penny, I do not regret buying this rug, i love it and I am very happy with it. Thank you overstock for the extremely fast and great shipping - product was wrapped very very well

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
It's a beautiful, colorful rug
 from Parker AZ,  Apr 1, 2014

I can't wait to get my kitchen done so I can lay down my new wonderfully soft rug. You can see that it is very good quaulity. It will beautifully accent my kitchen

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Good
Great Price, Nice Colors
 from NY,  Mar 28, 2014

Nice area rug for the price. The colors are awesome and it looks great. Really glad I ordered it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Beautiful vibrant rug
 from Denver, NC,  Mar 27, 2014

If you are looking for a large inexpensive vibrant rug, this one is beautiful! The main colors - chocolate brown, teal and aqua blues, and red really pop. This is not a top of the line expensive rug, but it is a great value for what you get. Very pleased with my purchase and it looks fabulous in my sitting / reading room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful colors in this rug
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Mar 15, 2014

I love the vibrant colors in this rug. It is very stylish and complements my modern furniture well. It does not look like a very expensive rug, but I feel it is very good value and am very pleased with my purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good Style : Good
Ayanna Kaleidoscope Multi Area Rug
 from Prescott AZ,  Jan 18, 2014

Happy with this rug. I think the lines are part of the design!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Colorful
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jan 12, 2014

For an inexpensive carpet this one is really pretty. The design and colors really bring my living room together!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love This Rug
 from Visalia, CA,  Dec 26, 2013

Love this rug! Its big, and bold, and beautiful. It looks GREAT in my living room. Downside-its not very thick and the folds in it from being rolled up aren't coming out, but I expect they will.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Bella Donna Multi Area Rug
Sale $77.39
Was $85.99
(62)
Hand-tufted Whimsy Chocolate Wool Rug
Sale $44.54
Was $49.49
Compare $58.97
Save 24%
(44)
Mandie Floral Multi Area Rug
Sale $89.99
Was $99.99
Compare $125.00
Save 28%
(39)
Caravan Medallion Multi Rug (5' x 8')
Sale $88.19
Was $97.99
Compare $144.00
Save 39%
(233)
Indoor/Outdoor Medallion Multi Rug (5' x 8')
Sale $63.89
Was $70.99
Compare $108.91
Save 41%
(81)
Vibrant Beige Multi Floral Rug (5' x 8')
Sale $98.09
Was $108.99
Compare $149.00
Save 34%
(57)
Back to top