Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pleasantly surprised!!!!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 16, 2008

The chair arrived in a gigantic box, well packaged and fully assembled. NO ASSEMBLY required. I am very pleased the craftsmanship. It is my first piece of leather furniture and I was a little hesitant about buying a piece of furniture site unseen over the internet. Chair looks exactly like the picture. In addition to the great design I find the chair quite comfortable. I like to sit on a firm cushion and the seat is just right. Great value for the price.... i did some shopping around and I could not find anything of this quality for the price. I have had the chair for a few weeks and I am very happy with my purchase from overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks O !
 from Maryland,  Mar 4, 2010

These chairs have exceeded my expectations. The leather's color , texture and stitching are an exact match to the ottoman that I bought here 2 years ago. While I prefer to form my own opinion, I pay close attention to previous reviews and I must say that all of the reviewers here so far got it right when saying that these chairs are sleek, sturdy and comfortable so Thanks O for great chairs at a fair price ... I even had enough $$$ left over to buy a new coffee table :-D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chairs
 from La Quinta, California,  Dec 9, 2008

they come assembled - big plus. i am using them in a small medical office waiting room - they are firm but comfortable to sit in. When you sit, you are about 2 inches lower than I might have expected, but not at all uncomfortable. They look stylish, and unlike some leathers, there is no funny smell. I am very pleased and would buy more if i needed them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and style for a great price
 from Kentucky.,  Oct 16, 2013

I was wary of buying a chair that I had never tested,but this one did not disappoint. It is large, comfortable, and eye-catching. I've gotten lots of compliments on it. I absolutely love it. So does my 10 year old son. It's his new favorite place to read and play video games.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive for price
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 13, 2013

This chair was a fantastic purchase for me. Comparable chairs are far more expensive. The leather is decent quality and the chair looks quite expensive in person. Firm but comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice
 from Lexington, KY,  Jul 5, 2011

We purchased a modern sectional and wanted an armchair to compliment it. I was excited to find this online but skeptical about purchasing furniture without having seen it in person. The chair is great - as close a match as we could have found anywhere. It sits fairly low to the ground and is comfortable. Shipping was super fast. Came completely assembled and in perfect condition. I highly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems solid and well-crafted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 7, 2016

Very good quality. This piece is used in my hair salon lobby. We have been using for about a year or more and looks like new. Thank You Overstock !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair
 Dec 1, 2015

I loved that it was fully assembled. I didn't have to put the Hubby to work. Very happy with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Nov 20, 2015

This chair arrived on time and was already assembled. The quality is excellent and it is very roomy. You will not go wrong with this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black leather chair
 Nov 18, 2015

I love these chairs! They work perfectly in my hair salon waiting area. The only disappointment is how deep this chair actually is. I didn't realize how deep of a chair this piece really is, but adding a large decorative pillow is just perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 Nov 11, 2015

Sturdy, great design, arrives completely assembled. Just take it out of the box and put it where you want it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and funky
 Aug 11, 2015

Sturdy, functional and stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking chairs!
 Jul 22, 2015

The chairs are perfect for our modern reception area. The are a little deep for smaller people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JC
 Jul 7, 2015

The chairs are a nice addition to my husband's man cave. They are elegant, stylish and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair
 Apr 21, 2015

It's a big little chair, meaning it fits in small places but it has a big presents and a large area to sit. It's very deep, you can sit way back into it or you're going to want a big pillow to push you forward. I think it had good construction and arrived in perfect packaging . The brown color is nice, the Materials are what I would expect. I'm very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair for the money
 from Amelia Island, Florida,  Jul 11, 2013

Very nice chair for the money. It is already assembled and is sleek and modern. It is very firm, but for an occasional chair as we will use it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this chair!
 from Santa Fe, New Mexico,  Jun 3, 2013

This chair is perfect for my living room. The leather is soft, and feels like good quality. The styling is exactly what I wanted. I appreciate that it has a deep seat, which leaves room for a throw pillow for extra back support. The seat is big enough for me to curl up in, but for most people it would probably just be big enough to sit in normally.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern accent
 from Queens, NYC,  Jun 29, 2012

This chair is a great investment. It is durable, elegant, easy to clean, comfortable & easy to lift when necessary. I have received many compliments. It was fully assembled and once I got it out of the box it was ready to use. Makes any room feel more modern. It fits through very narrow NYC apartment doorways.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality.
 from California,  Jun 25, 2011

We ordered 4 chairs but had to return 3 due to poor quality of the metal legs.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from PA,  Nov 4, 2010

Excellent, sleek, modern chairs! We have them in the library and they look stunning. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought