Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp And Outstanding Value
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 28, 2013

I recently purchased this lamp for my home. I was not sure what what to expect for such a low price but all I can say is WOW!!!! This far exceeded my expectations. This lamp is really big and the pictures do it no justice. It is a really heavy piece so it stands very sturdy. I had shopped around some of my local furniture stores and found several lamps similiar to this but cost 3 to 5 times as much and many of them where nowhere near the quality of this lamp. The quality and finish of this lamp is just awesome. The frosted glass shade really gives the room a warm glow and the built in night light is a really great feature. We could not be happier with our purchase and highly recomend this lamp to anyone looking for a large floor lamp to brighten up their space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from california,  Oct 15, 2013

This is a beautiful lamp that has really fit our home perfectly. The quality is great. Looks and feels more expensive. I have received many compliments on it. I love the fact that it has multiple settings. Just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamp for the price
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Jun 15, 2014

This is a really nice lamp with a night light feature. It is a good value compared to other lamps in it's price range. It also looks really nice in may sitting room. I only wish the material around the night light globe was stronger. I think it's plastic or some other type of pliable material. From afar you cannot tell at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Lamp
 from Kenosha, WI,  Apr 28, 2014

This lamp is beautiful. I am very happy with it. Good quality. Love the smaller light that you can use and then also the 3-way bulb for the main light. Ordering two more for my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Mar 4, 2014

This is the most beautiful lamp I've ever bought!!!!! It stands tall the way I like it in my living room. I love that it's 3 way & that I can dim it. I recently bought another one for my bedroom. Thank you Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Quality Torchiere Floor Lamp
 from Clovis, CA,  Jan 8, 2014

I am amazed at the quality of this lamp. It is a heavy, elegant lamp for the price on Overstock. I am very pleased with the different light settings as well. This floor lamp would cost close to $XXX @ XXXXX XXXX. I highly recommend this Avondale Torchiere Floor Lamp:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fixture
 from New York, NY,  Jan 7, 2014

Nice fixture for the price. The nightlight feature is nice but a little too bright as a nightlight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ooh-lah-lah!
 from Brooklin, Maine,  Nov 19, 2013

You will love these. Classy and well-made! I love the nightlights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought