Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Avista Sovereign Plus Rich Espresso 50-in Foldtech
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 11, 2014

We love the stand. It arrived fast, was easy to put together. It is stylish and works great as a corner unit. The best part is that you can tilt the TV to the way you need. The wooned parts are a bit thin, but overall I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This stand look's great in my living room.
 from Brooklyn,New York.,  Feb 21, 2014

I install my 55 inch SONY 3D TV on the Multi Purpose Mounting System with ease.This stand look's superb in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stand
 from SC,  May 23, 2013

It's a very nice and easy stand to assemble. Unfortunately, it's a bit small and not as tall as the measurements state.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not as tall as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice
 from Ohio,  Apr 3, 2013

The stand looks great. I really like the tempered glass shelves. It was really easy to put together also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this purchase
 from Connectidut,  Mar 20, 2013

This is a beautiful piece of furniture. It arrive quickly, was packaged very well, and the instructions for assembly were easy to follow. The glass is beautiful, sturdy dark glass and the wood is a beautiful color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This piece looks exactly like it did online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a quality piece of furniture. The glass is a beautiful color and thick, not flimsy at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Wyoming,  Mar 12, 2013

Very nice stand my only complaint is that the top shelf glass just sits on top, but it's heavy enough that my son can't move it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a very nice stand and very easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from MI,  Mar 1, 2013

Was looking for a stand with oo en shelving to allow av equipment to breathe. They are hard to find and this fit the bill. Easy to assemble and great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great , looks great
 from Halethorpe, MD,  Feb 12, 2013

love this stand...i bought it to hold a 47 in. flat screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice.
 from Connecticut,  Jan 26, 2013

Love the look and quality of the product. Perfect fit for my living room and looks very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and functional too
 from Kentucky,  Dec 20, 2012

Very easy to put together. My husband didn't say one swear word during the assembly !! The mounting system is great, it swivels and turns which allows for adjusting it to your seating arrangements. Slight blemish on the front leg but not enough to cause me to return it. If you have limited space this stand with it's mounting system are perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality in this price range.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from New York,  Dec 7, 2012

Great product. Pretty easy to put together. Sturdy and looks great. No issues here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Tv Stand
 from Jacksonville Fl,  Nov 30, 2012

This is the perfect Tv stand for panels 50 to 55". Easy to assemble and Very sturdy unit. Glass is Dark and Thick. Wood panels are solid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality is Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent TV stand - Super easy to assemble
 from Fresno, CA,  Nov 2, 2012

I love the tv stand, so easy to put together it was amazing. I did not install the top part, just put the tv on the top of the glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This thing is awesome
 from Orange County, CA,  Sep 18, 2012

Only thing i would change is to be able to adjust the middle shelf, but other than that this is a perfect entertainment center. The swivel is smooth and the glass is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avista TV Stand
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 29, 2012

The TV stand was exactly as described and works perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Hoboken, NJ,  Apr 10, 2012

We purchased this unit for a new 55 inch flat screen TV. It was pretty easy to put together and it is a sturdy piece of furniture. All of the pieces were in the box and the directions were simple enough for novices like us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good product and service
 from ft lauderdale,fl,  Jan 4, 2012

t v stand was very easy to assemble bracket was a bit more difficult but was helped by call to service rep very satisfied with product and service

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was same as product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought