Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The stand to go for!
 from Torrance Ca,  Sep 3, 2014

Very easy to put together and looks great with my speakers i have set up. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Addition
 from Cincinnati,  Aug 31, 2014

This mounting tv stand is a quality, beautiful piece of furniture. It was well packaged, easy to assemble and looks pretty amazing! The only challenge were the instructions to attach the brackets to the back of my LG 47 inch flat panel. Because I couldn't make sense of the instructions, I simply went online and found the PDF manual. Because the print/pictures were larger, it was easy to determine that I had to CHOOSE which screws would work best. Once I realized that, it was easy! I am very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bang for the buck.
 from Spokane, WA,  Aug 19, 2014

Arrived in perfect condition, easy to put together, looks great, quality built piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best stand ever
 from Bronx, NY,  Jun 12, 2013

This has to be the best TV stand I have purchased...Ever! looks great, easy instructions and perfectly packed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just like they said it would be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super solid and easy to assemble
 from Bloomfield, NJ,  Feb 26, 2013

Great TV/media center for the price. Directions are easy to follow and doesn't take much time to assemble. The TV mounting is especially easy and the shelves have ample space for even the tallest of equipment. Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and very very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from CHICAGO, IL,  Jan 15, 2013

Excellent product, excellent price, fast delivery & easy to assemble. Looks beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great TV mount
 from New England,  Jan 5, 2013

I needed a table with mount for a 55" TV. This is a great table. It looks good. It is sturdy. It was easy to put together just - read and carefully follow the instructions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered and expected black. I got black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product is high quality metal and glass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice design
 from SF bay area,  Dec 19, 2012

Easy to assemby, nice design. Strong fram good enough to support my 55' LED TV.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice piece!
 from Florida,  Sep 27, 2012

a very nice piece of furniture! the best part is the instructions are easy to understand and all the parts were labeled perfectly. even the small parts such as screws, nuts, etc were in small individual bags making it easy to assemble. once together, the piece is awesome. very well made. i do recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this TV stand!
 from Texas,  Mar 21, 2012

I was extremely pleased with the TV stand I purchased and it was a great deal! I thought the picture online would be better than the actual product but it was exactly as shown online. I got a quality product at a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very well made and easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was exactly as I was expecting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avista Numina TV Stand
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 14, 2012

Good quality. Easy to assemble and nice looking stand. Shipping was very fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality item, simple assembly
 from Wilkes Barre, PA,  Jan 18, 2012

You are always concerned about purchasing a large item that is heavy and contains glass. Very well packaged, arrived timely and in good condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Sparta, NJ,  Dec 31, 2011

The stand Looks fantastic in our living room, its easy to assemble, and we have received many compliments on the piece! We placed our 55 inch on the stand it looks great. I would highly recommend the stand to anyone who wants to cut on cost but not quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, very clean and sharp looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NNN has the same set up for $$$
 from Boston,  Dec 31, 2011

NNN has the same set up $$$ product is good to support flat screen tv. Easy set up. Tv is stable when in installed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty
 from Hillsboro OR,  Oct 1, 2011

easy to assemble, all tools needed are included , you will need a phillips screw driver, the correct screws to attach any flat panel are provided and what was marvelous was the fact that the glass panels are reversible, they can be matte black or gloss black, I set mine up with the two lower shelves matte and the top glossy, I love it, and if I change my mind, I can easily change it, the cable hide system makes for a tidy neat install,, love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice
 from Gulf Coast, MS,  Sep 25, 2011

Very pleased with the product. Not difficult to assemble. Very appealing. Many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strudy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought