Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Massillon OH,  Feb 16, 2013

Great product; looks great; takes more than 16 screws to assemble it, but still easy for 1 person to do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. , but still easy towell made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
avista tv stand
 from new york,  Dec 16, 2011

over all great product highly recommend to any one , i was very impressed the way they packed with a lot extra care to make sure arrived in mint condition

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Inglewood CA,  Jul 19, 2011

I've been looking for quite some time for a TV stand which matched my specs, i.e., open back. This one was the right size and color and very attractive. I wasn't disappointed when I received it. It matched the description and picture perfectly and fits very nicely in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality materials.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Dec 24, 2014

Easy to assemble, and beautiful styling. Looks great and holds our smaller TV just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avista TV stand
 from Sturgeon Bay, WI,  Aug 12, 2014

This tv stand looks absolutely beautiful in my living room! The product came quickly and was fairly easy to assemble. Couldn't be happier with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV stand
 from Ohio,  Jul 23, 2013

This TV stand was exactly what we were looking for; durable and visually appealing; well worth the cost and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern classy
 from Florida,  Mar 1, 2013

This was super easy to put together. Low profile, modern style. Is great for kids gaming systems to store on shelves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sleek and stylish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I think this is a good buy but depending on the height of your coffee table in your living room. My coffee table is taller than this tv stand and with the way my furniture has to be arranged it needs to be taller.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely styled and well constructed.
 from Albuquerque,  Dec 4, 2012

I would recommend this piece of furniture to any of my friends without hesitation. It was engineered well so that the pieces fit together well and assembly was easy. It looks great and compliments my new T.V.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This item matched what was presented on the web site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed so that assembly was easy. Also the item was packed well to prevent damage.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought