Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Small and durable
 from TN,  Dec 31, 2012

This end table is small, but it serves its purpose. It is the perfect size for someone like me with a studio. I can place a lamp on top of it and not worry about it tipping over or sliding off. Assembly can be done in less than 30-minutes and they legs give it a very modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and sleek
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 27, 2012

This end table is simple, but the structure of its legs is what made me buy two for my home. There's enough space on the surface for a vase and a picture, which I love. Assembly was simple and that's coming from someone who has trouble putting things together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same as written on here
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little table
 from KY,  Dec 26, 2012

This end table is small, but it's bold enough to make a statement. The unique design is what made me purchase two of them. The photo doens't do the table justice, as it has a very modern look and appeal. Assembly was a breeze!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from NJ,  Dec 21, 2012

The table is simple, but it looks good once you adorn it with a picture or two. One good thing about this table is that it meshes well with almost any other type of furniture. I feared it might not match the wood coffee table I already have, but it blended perfectly. I plan on ordering a couple more in the near future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing little table
 from las vegas,  Dec 19, 2012

I am so happy I found this amazing little table as it works perfectly as an end table in the living. It has the right size, it has a simple, modern and fresh design, with a beautiful color. Top quality and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great and useful little piece
 from colorado,  Dec 17, 2012

This table is a great and useful little piece in my living. As a decor piece it is really elegant and charming and works perfectly as an end table. Massive and solid, made of top quality materials. I think I will order two in the bedroom also as the design is so what I need. Great first order. Will come back for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
useful and nice
 from new jersey,  Dec 14, 2012

This table is really nice and useful. I ordered one into my office to put the keys and phone at one place and all the letters I receive at the office. The price was way too affordable and does not reflect the quality, which is as high as always from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not made well.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 27, 2012

Would not recommend this product. The table is not made well. My Husband thought he could drill a new hole to put it together, because the holes didn't match up and now it doesn't look very good. Should have just returned it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was poorly made. Did not match up when trying to build it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from McKinney TX,  Jul 13, 2012

This is a very beautiful table and it goes well with a club chair. Better than expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the table is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magazines and more
 from new jersey,  Jun 29, 2012

I have this table for a while, personally I use it for having my morning coffee on it and to store my daily fresh magazines on it. It is easy to carry around in the house, multipurpose usage, stylish and elegant if you just put a vase on it with some flower. Just use your creativity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really useful table
 from colorado,  Jun 26, 2012

The price was so affordable I ordered four tables. With this simple look and design the tables fit into every room and style. I placed two tables near the living sofa and two in our bedroom near the bed and they are really the best and most convenient end tables I could have found. The construction is simple and solid, and with this lovely look they are great as decorative pieces also. Functional and really fine. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple, great looking and useful
 from new york,  Jun 20, 2012

This small table was great to buy. It is simple, great looking and really useful. the price is way too affordable, and even if it is small this table is solid and durable. I placed it into my hall as it has the perfect size for holding the bills and my keys. What more, it gives the perfect decorative look to the small hall. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size and really useful
 from new jersey,  Jun 14, 2012

This small and massive table has the perfect size and it is really useful. The quality was better than expected for such a low price. I placed it in the lobby as it has the best size to fit in a small space and is always handy to place the keys and bills on when entering the house. I am really thinking of ordering two more as I am sure they would fit perfectly near the sofa as end tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply adorable
 from houston,  Jun 12, 2012

You just adore this end table. It is small, convenient and beautiful. I ordered two into my living and they look lovely near my new sofa. The end tables work perfectly as display pieces and book or glass holders. Even if they are small, they are solid and sturdy being constructed of top quality material. I love the design and simple charm. Shipping was really fast and I received the best quality for my money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent small table
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 10, 2012

I really adore this small end table. It has a fresh look and simple, unique design. I ordered four on a fantastic price and all the tables arrived in great quality. I placed two into my bedroom as side tables near the bed, and two tables are in the living room. Used for end tables or just as decorative pieces, these tables look beautiful and elegant in every room. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
practic and beautiful
 from new york,  May 30, 2012

This table is really lovely. It is perfect as a decorative furniture and comfortable for placing small decorative elements on the top. Even more it is also really practical near the sofa as we can place the glasses and small plates on it. The price is fantastic and the color is more beautiful than expected. Sometimes less is more which is really true for this table. Multifunctional piece of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and useful table
 from illinois,  May 29, 2012

This table is really simple and charming. I ordered two of it into my living as I needed something near the sofa. The tables with their unique design and perfect size complement the room decor and they are perfect for holding glasses or even books. The price was really affordable and the quality of the material is great and mostly the whole structure is solid and durable. These tables are always there when needed providing a perfect solution.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable end table
 from oregon,  May 21, 2012

I adore this end table. I ordered two into our bedroom near the new bed and they are perfect lamp holders. Although they have fine lines the tables are really solid. The price is more than affordable for such great tables and the simple design is so fine and beautiful. The tables arrived in great quality and give a great addition to the decor. Just fine, simple and useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought