Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I like a firm chair
 from California,  Jan 15, 2015

I'm 5:4" and I hate recliners designed to support the neck for a taller person. It shoves my head forward too much. This chair sits straight which I prefer. I like the firm foam inside, it's not a cushion chair to fall into. I love the storage in the arms. I can now keep my smartphone cords all together in one place. The cup holders are very nice. It can sit against the wall as it slides forward to recline.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Feb 3, 2016

Very quiet and love wall hugger aspect. It is tan, not a light color. Perfect size for me and love usb port.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new chair...
 Jan 12, 2016

Ordered this theater chair to put into my basement which I had turned into my man cave whose features included a projector and an 80 inch projector screen. I ordered this chair to replace a huge lounger that took up a lot of space. This chair is perfect....very comfortable...love the electrical components that smoothly raises the footrest as well as slowly tilting the backrest. I am the only audience in my man cave during movies...and it is difficult finding a single theater seat. Oh and did I say that it is also a very good looking chair...a nice addition to my man cave....thank you overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Nov 23, 2015

Husband loves his chair!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Convenient
 Sep 3, 2015

Sleeping on this seat is instantaneous due to comfort USB and power outlet are always utilized

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for price
 Jun 7, 2015

Be sure to check in the arms of the chair for the other cords, no instructions on how to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not for us
 May 6, 2015

Bought chair for my husband but it was too small. Nice chair but I think better for a smaller person (my husband is 5'9 and I am 5'6) sorry it did not work out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 May 1, 2015

For the price this is a great deal. Full of features such as both AC and USB charging. 2 storage compartments (one in each arm). It was really easy to assemble. # pieces that just snap on to each other and the electrical is very straight forward. The upholstery is not the best but its nnot bad either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Mar 21, 2015

Really nice chair. Quiet movement. Just check thoroughly for scratches in the bonded leather. Had to return one that was damaged. Reclines at the perfect angles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value at ***; not so much at a higher price.
 Dec 24, 2014

Comfortable, small enough for the space I have. Power works just fine, haven't tried the charger. Easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than anticipated.
 from Missouri,  Nov 17, 2014

Chair is nice and it is soft. It is much smaller in size than I anticipated and the quality is not quite as nice as I expected for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed
 from Tehachapi, CA,  Oct 1, 2014

Chair was a much darker shade in person so I must rate my review as mixed with sweet and sour. Absolutely no instructions came with chair and I called manufacture for an explanation on assembly. Very comfortable, but I dislike all the wires that show when chair is reclined, and you cannot get out of chair without it toppling if the position is not upright. Purchased for my husband to keep his phone charged and all his gaming gadgets hidden in the compartments. Very moderate construction as there are staples visible on the arm pieces, etc., but the material is soft and cushioney. I originally wanted a contemporary off white unit as appeared in picture among complete sectional, however, I solved decorating issues with putting a modern throw blanket on it, therefore helps with the appearance and my husband is sitting happy now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 from Garland, TX,  Sep 20, 2014

Our family loves this chair. It was very easy to assemble and looks just like the picture. The fabric isn't as heavyweight as I would like but I wasn't trying to buy the best quality either. I would expect to pay over $*,*** for this chair in leather. The mechanism is smooth and quiet and it reclines toward your feet so the chair can sit right up against the wall. Having a place to plug in phones and computers, along with storage for all kinds of things in both arms is fabulous and keeps my room looking tidy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recliner
 from Flint, TX,  Jan 14, 2014

The chair is exceeded my expectations. I love the size, quality & all the features that were not listed on thee description. My husband is well pleased as I bought it for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought