Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Teble Lamp
 from Montana,  Jan 9, 2013

Beautiful lamp - it matches the decor in my home perfectly. It is also the right height for the table I needed it for. In addition, it uses a 3 way light bulb. I love that because you can have the light exactly the way you want it (low for romance, medium for socializing and high for reading). I really love the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
saw the light
 from Texas Hill Country, San Antonio,  Dec 4, 2012

Ended up buying a 2nd of these lamps because I liked it so much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice lamp
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 May 12, 2016

Remember, this is not a name brand lamp like Quoizel or Stiffel and the price reflects that. It is well made for the price. It's on the large size for a table lamp -- the shade takes up a lot of space and the lamp is tall. I considered purchasing the matching floor lamp because this is a durable product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Lamp
 May 9, 2016

It is a perfect addition to a small area I have. It is a beautiful lamp, and easy to put together after it arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ccm
 Apr 2, 2016

Nice looking lamp. Socket was broken, but customer service resolved the problem easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Feb 24, 2016

Well made and stylish. Worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful. Well crafted
 Nov 27, 2015

I bought 2 of these lamps for my living room. They came well packaged and were a breeze to put together. I had them unpackaged and put together within 5 minutes! Beautifully crafted and well worth the money. I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new lamp
 Oct 16, 2015

I love the way it makes my home feel so warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Understated and Beautiful
 Sep 16, 2015

This is a great lamp. It has some weight, is beautifully made with understated elegance. It was sent quickly, packaged well and looks wonderful in my living room. Terrific buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamps
 Aug 25, 2015

Bought two of these lamps . I love them, they are just the right size for my tables and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Aug 16, 2015

It was a set. Both were nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks inexpensive
 Jun 30, 2015

Not as nice looking as I'd like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, solid and stylish!
 Apr 22, 2015

These table lamps are the right height and look for our family room. Well made, three light level lamps. Definitely a high quality looking lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
******** *
 Feb 14, 2015

a perfect quality lamp....nicely weighted....great shade....the small marbleized ball suits the bronzed finish....would order again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not just beautiful... works wonderful!
 from Columbia, Mo,  Oct 25, 2014

Beautiful lamps right height.. just love them! Three way blubs are very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking lamp
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jul 30, 2014

This is a good looking lamp, the shade is a nice beige, seems to be good quality. The lamp base is heavy and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Oro Valley, AZ,  May 3, 2014

Perfect size and fits in with the furniture perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this lamp.It is perfect for the room
 from So.Calif.,  Jan 28, 2014

This lamp is very pretty,.It looks way more then I paid for I It. it is beautiful.The color of the shade is perfect for the room that I have it in.The material of the shade a very soft baige.I ordered another another one for a good friend of mime as she loved mine so.Her birthday was in the middle of January.I couldn't think of the right gift and when my lamp arrived she loved it.So I was so happy that I waited,She wanted to order one for herself,bu t she asked me the price,when I told her,she said that was too high for her.So later on I ordered it fot her,used my club O,points and that brought the price down quite a bit! I ordered it.I LOVE OVERSTOCK & the O club!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avery Table Lamp
 from California,  Jan 28, 2014

Nice well built lamp. Good addition tio my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Lenexa, KS,  Jan 24, 2014

Lamp was of great quality. Size was exactly as noted in details. Not disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought