Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quality for the Price
 from Naples, FL,  Apr 4, 2014

Very pleased with the quality of this lamp. Color and finish are true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Jan 4, 2014

Got product in promptly in great shape and exactly as shown in picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the lamp, except.....
 from Maine,  Jan 25, 2013

I am happy with the overall quality and love the lamp style, but the finial that came with the lamp was unusable and I will need to pay for a new one to avoid returning the entire lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality overall, but the finial was made poorly and will not screw properly onto the harp. The rest of the lamp is fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description matched the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected :(
 Feb 9, 2016

This lamp is cheaper looking than I expected. It is shorter than expected but that is my fault. It does not come assembled as indicated but is fairly easy...just screwing poles together and running the wire. It is pretty in the bronze color with the linen shade but it is not perfectly straight when standing. I guess you get what you pay for. Actually, I don't think it was worth that. It does not provide much light behind my desk. Because it is short, unless you are actually sitting under it, the lighting it provides is of no benefit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i wanted
 Feb 3, 2016

it's just the right size and gives out the light we need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp! Would buy again!
 Dec 30, 2015

Great quality. Love the design. Goes great in small corner of dark living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
another lamp
 Oct 16, 2015

it matches the other lamp I got and I just love them both

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheri7782
 Aug 12, 2015

love, even better than the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent quality, some parts are a bit cheap
 Jun 10, 2015

The overall look of the lamp is nice - but the parts are quite cheap. When we assembled it, the part that screws into the base was molded a bit crooked, which makes the entire lamp stand crooked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful with Avery Table Lamps
 Apr 22, 2015

Well made and par beautifully with Avery table lamps and Adjustable Curtain Rod set with Ball Finial also found here on Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but crooked
 from Indiana,  May 20, 2014

I hesitated to purchase this lamp because of the price. Wish I had not now. The lamp itself is pretty and was very easy to assemble. Once assembled the entire lamp leans. The piece that screws on to hold the shade was not drilled straight so the lamp shade itself sits crooked. The base also is not straight therefore the entire lamp leans, combine that with the crooked lampshade and it looks like I bought it at a dollar store. Such a shame too because the lamp and shade are very pretty......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Floor Lamp
 from New Jersey,  Apr 29, 2014

Great looking lamp with a deep bronze finish.. Easy to assemble with no additional tools required. I would recommend to all looking for a lamp with good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in casual family room
 from Texas,  Apr 9, 2014

Pleased with it in family room. Easy to assemble. Neutral enough that it could go with many different colors and styles of furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought