Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamp
 from Arizona,  Nov 21, 2013

Very nice item! good value, very fast shipping ---------------------------------------------------

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Torchier Lamp
 from Marietta, GA,  Jul 17, 2013

Received lamp in very good condition and really enjoy the indirect light it provides. It is well made and heavy enough that it shouldn't tip over. I would highly recommend the lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Apr 19, 2016

Update: I wrote a question about this issue a few days ago. Someone through customer service contacted me; suggested I be sure the bulb was in 'extra tight' so the electrical connection were activated. Just did that and VIOLA...works for all 3 lighting levels. Awesome customer service; GREAT lamp--like it even more!!! This is a beautiful lamp; I wish I could rate it a "5" but the three way bulbs (I've tried 4 different ones) will not work in either of them (bought 2). I needed the lamps to light a very large, dark apartment and knew I'd primarily use the 150 watt but wanted flexibility. Only the middle setting of 100 works--the switch clicks 3 times but only lights once. Unfortunately, I tested the lamps with a regular bulb to be sure they worked and discarded all the packaging before trying the 3-way bulbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated Lamp
 Jun 5, 2015

We were very pleased with this Avery lamp for our office. It gives off gentle, yet effective lighting, and looks gorgeous. One should be aware that the lampshade is a golden bronze and not white as pictured. We ordered a second one after seeing just how good looking this lamp is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
electra zogan
 Apr 14, 2016

love these lamps they are so pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office manager
 Mar 15, 2016

much larger than i even expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 Feb 6, 2016

Both boxes had been pre-opened. One had a blemish in the metal, other missing a part. Very cheap plastic toggle to turn on and off (broke during installation). Lamp itself is gorgeous and heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light
 Nov 3, 2015

Good replacement for our previous floor lamp, though we did use the glass top from the old floor lamp because we liked the color better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 Oct 21, 2015

Looks great and feels pretty solid, easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought