Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 27, 2013

Was very pleseantly suprised by the quality of this table, for the price I was nervous it might be very lightweight and cheap wood but it really has a nice shine and look to it. Very sturdy. And he metal on the bottom is very shiny and modern, not cheap looking at all. Defnitley suprised me with the quality for the price. My boyfriend put it together in probably a half hour with minimal assistance from me. Great deal and great looking table !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a sturdy attractive table...
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 4, 2014

It's obviously difficult to judge the overall quality & *look* of something like this piece of furniture by just reviewing a few staged photographs, but I thought between the price & Overstock's return policy, the risk of receiving something flimsy and poorly made would be worth it...I'm happy to report that I'm very pleased with this purchase ...It's obviously not a *high-end* piece, but it's well made and sturdy...easily and quickly assembled...What I especially like is that being an artist with very eclectic tastes, the table fits right in very nicely with some antique and mid-century modern pieces, and while not terribly large, it's well designed and easily accommodates typical coffee table items while still looking quite stylish...Also, while so far, all I've had to do is a quick wipe with a feather duster, but it appears wiping off smudges, food crumbs, etc. won't turn into a major cleaning chore...However, i'd suggest you get in the habit of using some kind of a coaster under anything where moisture will form as added protection... All in all, I'm real pleased with my table and can't think of anything negative to mention...I also take these online reviews very seriously, and always appreciate folk's honest opinions, and that's what I strive for in my own reviews...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for the money!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Oct 10, 2013

Pefect table for the money. I put this in my daughter hangout room in front of her white leather sofa and it is perfect. Screw the legs on and you are done!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snazzy
 Mar 14, 2016

It really is an attractive table. One thing that was hard to tell in the photo is that the edges are beveled which makes it look fancier. You are going to be doing a lot of hex wrenching to put it together, so be prepared. It helped to have a second person when putting it together. The side shelves are deep enough for a pretty large book or any standard magazine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee table
 May 3, 2015

It look better in the photo then I person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS TABLE SOOO MUCH!
 from NYC,  Mar 9, 2014

Great Table, great size and I am in love with it! Took me around 20-25mins to put together and easy directions to understand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture
 from California,  Feb 22, 2014

It is a simple coffee table, but we like the multiple cubby holes for storing things, and the two level design. It works well in our space, and it looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, low price
 from Canada,  Jan 22, 2014

Bought this and recently received it without any issues. Assembly was a breeze and the finished product is beautiful. Even though it's MDF it's solid, heavy, and extremely stable. Way more value than what I paid for it. I actually just bought the matching console table and TV stand because of the high quality of this piece. Definitely recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy good looking little table
 Jun 28, 2016

I was actually very pleased with how sturdy this table was. Unfortunately, my husband picked it up by one leg and broke the leg off, but he fixed it quickly. It is a good sized fits into the space well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet functional
 Jul 3, 2016

Ordered this table for my guest room. The room is 20x18 so it has a nice seating area. This is streamlined and fits in with my MCM chrome and leather furniture. Nothing fancy but for me this does the job perfectly. (I wanted something small since this is a bedroom with a seating area. )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Coffee Table
 May 23, 2016

The table fits perfectly in our living room. I really like the shelves it has built it. We hide our remotes, magazines and ipad there. It was very easy to built but the quality of the "wood" is not the best... you can see on the corners and edges but otherwise... table looks great and does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro Look, Great Quality, Even better price!
 Apr 18, 2016

Awesome buy! Recommend if you are looking for a sturdy, retro/ modern table at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 Apr 13, 2016

Looks Chic in my daughters apt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as pictured
 Apr 9, 2016

exactly as pictures, solid build

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great versatile coffee table with lots of storage
 Feb 23, 2016

I love this piece because of the many compartments to store things like placemats, books, magazines and even my laptop! And I love the black wood and chrome legs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Feb 15, 2016

good quality and would recommend it to friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffe table
 Feb 8, 2016

great item, easy to get it together, i love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 4, 2016

Nice fit! Just like the pic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leg broke out of particle board
 Jan 26, 2016

I didn't expect much but I did expect it to last longer than a couple of months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for now
 Jan 7, 2016

This table is a little small and very heavy for its size. The cubbies are perfect for storing magazines and the remote. Be careful because the edges do chip easily. Overall, it's nice looking and a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought