Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
easy as a snap to put together
 from California,  Nov 14, 2014

There are numerous tables like this one, that cost at least $** more, and are not as sharp looking. I use this one for my laptop & sometimes as a TV tray, very versatile and was a good value for the money. I'm happy with purchase and the savings on this side table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek, sturdy, and easy to assemble!
 from Chicago,  Nov 23, 2013

I put this end table in my apartment living room - my interior style tends to be classic but contemporary, simple, and clean. What I like about this end table is that it is tall enough - I have a modern couch - so this table is the perfect height (compared to another end table that I bought and had to return). The end table is pretty easy to assemble (I'm not the most handy), and it looks really nice - simple lines, sleek, unique, and functional. Also, with the glass top, it is very easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so simple that I took it for granted
 from IL,  Feb 12, 2014

A simple black C-table that can slide up to a seat to use in any chair - we eat in the living room a lot. I bought one a year ago and just kind of thought it was a black, simple table - but ended up buying another about a year later because of the convenience of a light weight table to move around to any seat in the room and because of the price. It was not hard to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Black glass C-table looks nice.
 from Louisiana,  Dec 22, 2013

Works well for a side table that doubles as a t.v. tray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table, but screws rust if outside
 Feb 18, 2015

I use this outside on my balcony which is on the beach. It's great I can pull it up to my wicker sectional and enjoy a coffee. It's modern, clean. However, just be forewarned that the screws will rust. It's not the fault of the piece, though, since it's not outdoor rated. But just FYI if you plan to use it outside like me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Table Easy Assembly Fast Shipping
 from Grand Prairie, Texas,  Dec 12, 2014

The look of the C table on the website was exactly what I had been shopping for. I was stunned to find the C table on Overstock.com for a 1/3 of the price than several other retailers with similar C Tables. They look so much more elegant than those old wooden TV trays. The Altra table is beautiful, modern, elegant, sturdy, easy to put together with just an Allen wrench. The packaging for shipping was open on one of the boxes, like the glue had come loose. It is only surrounded in styrofoam with the legs and metal crossbars in plastic bags. The glass table top Is in a separate box within the box. The whole box seemed flimsy. I took pictures in case something was broken, but everything was fine. Shipping was fast and I am so happy with my purchase I am going to order 2 more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Florida,  Dec 12, 2014

I was slouching down or balancing my little laptop on my chest... this is exactly what I needed. Easy to assemble, and fast ship. absolutely no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we needed
 from Greensboro NC,  Dec 7, 2014

our LR is small with a Chofa there's no room for end tables, just needed something to slide up to the chaise that wouldn't take up space this is it. slides so the table top in over the chaise. Modern looks, price i likey. 62 yo woman and put this together fast altho directions said it needed 2 people. Just don't tighten the screws until after you get the glass top attached.'

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Tray Table!
 from Texas,  Dec 3, 2014

Great affordable option for the sofa. Use it to eat on or place your laptop on. Love it. Great quality and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great C
 from Tennessee,  Oct 25, 2014

The table is much sturdier than expected and weighs in at about 10 pounds. I have even rested my arm on it as I sit on my chaise and it is stable. Very pleased with this table and a great value too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table, no screws
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Sep 3, 2014

Item did not include screws and bolts. Had to match size at the hardware store, with bolts that were either too long, too short, wrong thread length. Buy this if you want a tempered glass top and a random assortment of metal pieces. Avoid if you want a C Table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Creatively Used!
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 20, 2014

Purchased a bed on Overstock that has a frame that extends out further than the mattress so I was looking for small night stands. These C tables worked perfectly! Took minutes to put together and make the bed and new night stands look for modern and fashionable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PROBLEM SOLVER
 from Topsail Island, NC,  Aug 19, 2014

Because of the placement of the C table I needed to buy 2 longer levels for the back legs, other than that it's great. The glass to does not slide around, is thicker than I expected. What a buy, and I used my club rewards to get it even cheaper. Take the whole Overcom ride - membership, credit card etc. you'll save $$$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Washington State,  Feb 24, 2014

Not everyone wants a shiny black TV tray in their living room but it was perfect for me. Slick, and clean looking and it works as a place for my lap top! Easily put aside when I'm not using it. Works very well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply Made
 May 2, 2016

I'm not abnormally strong or anything and didn't use anything other than screwdriver and tool they provide. Yet somehow I tightened too hard and the bolts broke off the glass (cheap glue?). Still works but looks tacky. Update: table completely fell apart shortly after. Do not waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side Table
 Sep 9, 2015

Frame is strong and stable. The glass assembly was a bit tricky for me but I did it after a few attempts but was well worth it. The design is well suited. After once the assemble task was accomplished-the entire item is very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Aug 20, 2015

Clean look and easy to put together .. for the price you cant beat it and its easy to move around if you want to use it as TV tray .. easy to clean as well. If you have kids the corners are a bit pointy but aside from that its great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nearly Perfect
 Aug 17, 2015

Sleek and elegant. But there are two minor cosmetic blemishes on the table I received. I would probably return if I was using for application where I was close enough to see blemishes. But table works perfectly as a stand for my Xbox. Couldn't give 5 stars because of blemishes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 Dec 18, 2014

I ordered two and use them together as a large end table. Works very well. The packages arrived promptly and in good condition. The only reason I'm not giving it five stars is that I found the printed assembly diagrams could have been better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SofaTable
 from Illinois,  Dec 17, 2014

Easy to put together. Very sturdy . Looks very nice,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought