Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Tufted Storage Bench
 from Asheville, NC,  Aug 2, 2014

My husband and I were searching for a storage ottoman/bench and had been to a few stores where we live. After not finding what we were looking for in big box stores, we decided to try Overstock.com. We're really pleased that we did. We ordered the Tufted storage bench in the neutral light brown on July 26th and it arrived on Aug. 1st. The bench looks great in our master bedroom and is well made and roomy. The dimensions were exactly as stated which was important because we had space limitations. The price for the bench is really reasonable. The only thing that bothered me was when we took the bench out of the plastic wrap that it was in, the fabric felt funny but perhaps that's because it was sealed up. The fabric does look the way it is represented on the website, though. Overall, we are pleased and like having the extra storage. You can also sit on the bench, another good feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving my new bench
 from Washington State,  Jul 14, 2014

My new bench arrived ahead of projected date of delivery and I just love it. Not only does it provide extra storage and seating it looks great with my décor...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking product
 Feb 10, 2016

I just received this product and i like it, just doesn't match my furniture. But, I would recommend it due to the quality. Also, it was nice that I did not have to assemble any parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect closet shoe storage and bench
 Jan 27, 2016

Purchased for my walk in closet. I wanted to hide some of my abundance of shoes. It is perect. I love it. Just the right size and height and so comfortable to sit on and put on my shoes. The fabric is very good quality and comfort. I love the print. It is made very well and comes assembled and ready to use. Highly reccommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 Jan 23, 2016

This bench which I am using as a coffee table/ottoman is exactly how it looks in the picture. I love it! It's a light fabric so it could get dirty if it was in a high use area, but that's not how we're using it. Also before ordering I was wondering what the words are that are written on it. So in case you are wondering, most of it is difficult to read (which is great as far as I'm concerned). Some words jump out - Marseilles, Tisdale, Tuck's Post Card, and a few numbers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my ottomon
 Jan 5, 2016

Great quality, great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peter S
 Dec 11, 2015

Fits perfect in guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sip
 Nov 10, 2015

Great, just what I've been looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised
 Nov 3, 2015

The ottoman is exactly what I expected. I'm pleasantly surprised that the quality is better than most pre-fab furniture made overseas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ottoman
 Sep 18, 2015

The ottoman is much smaller than I expected, but of course that's my fault for not measuring properly. I'm too lazy to send it back though, so I'm using it anyhow. It's really cute and I like that the top won't crash down on my head. I could have used the extra storage space with a larger size but I'm very happy with the purchase. It's a nice addition to my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Vintage
 Sep 1, 2015

I bought this to go in my bedroom at the foot of my bed. It's very cute. Super light, but that can be good. Overall great product so far!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gardenlady
 May 10, 2015

Item exactly as indicated. Quite nice, enjoy having extra room for storage in bedroom - deeply quilted top and strong construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Storage Ottoman
 May 5, 2015

I love the ottoman. It's perfect for storing backpacks, purses, etc to keep them all out of the way in the family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great entryway bench
 Apr 21, 2015

I am using this bench at my front door that doesn't get much traffic, with the exception of guests (we usually enter through our garage). It works great (very easy to open and close), and adds a little more character to the space, and I love the tufting detail. I have a cream linen and taupe velvet pillow on top and it looks fantastic. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice storage bench
 Feb 26, 2015

I bought this for the end of a bed in a spare room to store blankets in and it does the job, looks nice and is better than I expected. I thought it was priced about $30 too much for what it is but overall I am satisfied and the cat loves to lay on the cushioned top!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted Storage Bench
 Feb 18, 2015

This is a really nice bench. It is so versatile....I'm using it in front of my couch. Love the fact that the lid is slam proof. I was not disappointed with this piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bench
 Dec 26, 2014

Fast shipping, seems to be well made and very nice fabric. My daughter loves it. Also, no smell what so ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was exactly what it said it was like.
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Nov 20, 2014

Very good quality, very happy with it. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific tufted!
 from Seattle area,  Sep 20, 2014

Just a wonderful find! Delightfully surprised to find great quality ottoman with deep tufting, high quality fabric and strong hinges. I bought this for utility-- to hold comforter & pillows, but it's a great furniture addition, too. The green is a lovely light sage. I really recommend the high quality, especially for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 3, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought