Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Gallipolis, OH,  Dec 20, 2014

I probably looked at 40 of these and read 1000 reviews before I settled in this one. It's great. It looks amazing. It holds plenty of bottles for my needs and it isn't loud. I actually never hear it running. The price was amazing for the size, look, features and quality of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whisper quiet fridge
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 4, 2014

Bought this fridge as a gift and they loved it. Once major complaint about some wine fridges is that they are noisy but not this one, it's absolutely noise-free! That's what they loved about it and they really liked the look as well. Overall, they are very happy with this wine fridge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine as wine
 from Bronx New York,  Aug 16, 2014

I can appreciate the two zones for whites and red wines. Even though its sales as a 12 bottle wine cooler, I have yet to fill it up. The lower four racks for standing up wine bottles are for smaller sizes bottles but over all a good looking wine cooler that can fit in any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pergect for small space
 from Suwanee,GA,  Jul 19, 2014

I had a useless space that this fits in perfectly! I needed wine storage that 1) looked nice as it will be visible, 2) was cost effective, 3) stored a resonable number of bottles. This met all my needs. One drawback is that bottles with a larger bottom won't fit, so they have to be stored cork first. Not a big probelm, but something a buyer should kknow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from S.D. California,  Feb 25, 2014

If you don't need a large wine cooler, this is perfect. As a bonus, the cooler holds unfinished bottles upright. Keeping them cool until needed. I am building a wine cabinet and this will fit in perfectly. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Wine Cooler
 Oct 7, 2015

Bought this to keep several bottles of wine chilled without taking up room in the fridge. We also needed one that wasnt overly large or taking up a lot of space. This fit the bill perfect. Not too tall, slim build but can still hold several bottles of wine on their side or standing up. Easy to lock in temp you want. The booklet even tells you the perfect temps for red or white. Fast shipping with great packing. Just take out and plug in. Took a couple hours or so to get to the correct temp we wanted. Great little wine cooler!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect wine chiller
 May 1, 2015

We bought 2 for our wet bar. They chill perfectly, are quiet and are definitely worth the money! The previous models were noisey and only lasted 2 years. This is the best model on the market when considering a 12 bottle unit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome cooler
 from White Plains, M.D.,  Feb 25, 2014

Sleek design, great product for the price product better than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it,
 Jan 29, 2016

Was just the right size for my space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jan 25, 2016

Nice wine cooler. It's quiet and fits in with the other furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jan 25, 2016

Easy to operate, absolutely quiet, holds temp. well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome and Sleek
 Jan 11, 2016

Perfect sleek and attractive wine cooler for my den! It's just the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and functional
 Jan 9, 2016

Great for the budding wine enthusiast! Inexpensive, but definitely impressive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL!!
 Dec 20, 2015

Shipment was fast & easy, arrived well packaged. Great price using my rewards!! Had for a few months, easy set up, great to have standing wine for opened bottles or bottles that are not corked!! This one even fits my champagne bottles!! All around Fantastic Buy!! Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny cute cooler
 Dec 19, 2015

I'm enjoying this cooler it's so tiny and cute, the only thing it doesn't cold my wine the way I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Dec 19, 2015

Amazing buy!!! The picture doesn't give this amazing little cooler any justice. I purchased this cooler on Black Friday, although I was looking for something under $$$, this cooler was worth every penny, the best feature would be the bottles you can stand upright. My only disappointment is wider wine bottles won't fit in the cooler

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine cooler
 Dec 14, 2015

Love my wine refrid, keeps my wine cool...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 Dec 14, 2015

Small, deff. great for a first wine fridge, does not fit big bottles of wine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The right size
 Dec 12, 2015

It is good and the right size for my space. It works perfect, does not make noise. Will buy another as a gift for my girlfriend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happyone
 Dec 10, 2015

Perfect product -,love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought