Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality tower
 from Sierra Madre, CA,  Jan 20, 2011

I really love this linen tower. It looks just like it does in the picture. Its a dark espresso brown just like it says, though I think it has slight hints of red. I wouldn't have noticed the red except I was trying to match it with other espresso furniture which were pure espresso, no red. The drawers are not large. That's not a bad thing, but if you are expecting to fit a certain object in them take note. The drawers are approximately six inches tall. Item was well packaged and received fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linen Tower
 from Mentor, Ohio,  Oct 22, 2010

I purchased this item along with its coordinating dual sink vanity. I am extremely pleased with the quality of the unit for the price that was paid. This unit would be at least double the price at any local furniture store. It was delivered to me fully assembled, promptly and was packaged VERY well. I would not hesitate to recommend this item to someone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 Sep 8, 2010

I received this within about two weeks of ordering. It was completely assembled. The delivery man brought it all the way to my bedroom and unpacked it then took the packaging with him. The peice is truly beautiful. The drawers have automatic closure. The piece is SOLID! I love this addition to my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant piece of furniture
 from Columbia MD,  Jul 12, 2014

The Linen Tower added an elegant upgrade to my bathroom. It is a lovely piece of furniture. I found the multiple shelves and drawers very convenient for placing my small jewelry box, towels and some other items that needed a new home, without making it appear cluttered. The dimensions are perfect for my small bathroom and it takes advantage of my vertical space. The color is a very dark mahogany with a tiny hint of red. It was a real joy to find that it came fully assembled and the delivery men brought it as far as my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wynsor espresso linen tower - not so espresso
 from Ventura, CA,  Dec 19, 2013

Fantastic linen tower! Solid wood, no cheap particle board. Comes assembled and ready to use. My only complaint is the color. It is not espresso. It is a dark merlot. It has red in it. It is beautiful, however, beware that it us not black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but extremely long delivery time
 from Michigan,  Nov 27, 2012

I like this linen tower very much but it took 6 weeks to get delivered which I consider way too long. I wanted to order more large pieces from Overstock but changed my mind as I don't want to wait that long to get something. Sorry Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed, heavy piece. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive piece of furniture
 from New YorK, NY,  Oct 17, 2012

I use the cabinet as a bookcase in one of the bedrooms in my home. It looks great! I use the two drawers to store things that I want to keep in the bedroom. The good thing about this cabinet is that no assembly is required. I offered a nice tip to the delivery man for him to help me take the cabinet to the second floor of my home. He gladly accepted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? In the sunlight, it looks mahogany rather than expresso.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tower is Beautiful
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 13, 2012

This shelf is beautiful and came fully assembled. That is a definate plus!! I actually placed in in my living room with pictures and flowers and looks wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Shelf was exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of furniture
 from Long Island New York,  Oct 29, 2011

No assembly for a beautiful piece of furniture. The new furniture smell wore off quickly. The quality was excellent. No scratches or dings. Perfect finish. Just needed to wipe down the shelves and the unit was ready to be used. Great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Durable, heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Great buy
 from Nc,  Jul 14, 2011

This is such a high end piece of furniture! In person it looks like it came from one of those high end stores that send out magazines all the time. Drawers are soft close and it is actually solid wood. Was delivered without a scratch and it cones in one piece. They put it right in my guest bathroom and I am so pleased with the quality I wish I had another bathroom to put one in! A must buy, classic looking piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought