Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 16, 2009

These chairs are comfortable, sharp looking, reasonably priced and arrived in perfect condition. thanks again Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Surprised
 from New York, NY,  Jan 28, 2009

So we bought these chairs based on the reviews by other people. We are very, very happy. As other people said, there is cream stitching on the chair, but it does not take away for how beautiful they actually are. We looked at almost identical chairs at a major furniture store, they were $249.00 each chair. If you are looking for a good quality leather dining chair, these cannot be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Leather Dining Chair
 from Virginia,  Nov 26, 2007

These are very stylish good quality comfortable chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first timer
 from Detroit, MI,  Nov 24, 2007

This was my first purchase at overstock.com. The chairs arrived quickly and look great in the kitchen (no assembly required). I was a little concerned about the hard plastic feet marking the wood floor, but so far, no problems. I'm very happy with the purchase and the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 4, 2007

Chairs arrived within days, fully assembled and heavily wrapped. The stitching is tannish and match my kitchen perfectly. I may purchase two more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good chairs
 Aug 26, 2007

These chairs are quite comfortable as well as very stylish and sleek. They are well made and sturdy with good quality materials. They came well-packed and required no assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chairs
 from Solon, OH,  Jun 25, 2007

These were one of the best purchases ever. All one piece, sleek and beautiful. We get compliments on these chairs all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ravin' about these chairs
 from Dallas, TX,  May 25, 2007

These chairs are well worth the price. Clean lines, comfortable. Sturdy. I'm pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from California,  May 10, 2007

We bought 6 of them in black. They arrived without a scratch and were easy to unpack. Beautiful chairs. What the advert. doesn't tell you is the color of the stitching, which is a chocolate brown and works very well with the leather color. (I was afraid it would be white.) The leather has some kind of protective treatment on it, and seems to be a good quality. Highly recommended if you like this style of chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter Chairs
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Apr 30, 2007

I am an interior designer always looking for quality merchandise for my clients. These counter stools are just what I was looking for. The legs are solid, the leather of high quality and the craftsmanship is excellent. In a show room these chairs would top out at 600.00 each. Good show

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Already assembled and looking great!
 from Ohio,  Apr 28, 2007

Great buy...ordered 2 more immediately. Quality was and they were already assembled. The box they were shipped in was slightly damaged but the chairs were in excellent condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECTION
 from Ft Lauderdale,  Apr 20, 2007

these chairs are perfect - very comfortable, and great looking. as an interior designer, I know they look exactly like chairs that sell for twice the price. no assembly - just unbox and sit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avallon Chair
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Mar 21, 2007

These chairs are great! Came well-packaged, no assembly required, excellent workmanship, very comfortable, very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Leather Dining Chair
 from Georgetown, Texas,  Feb 17, 2007

I purchased 2 set of these chairs. They are so beautiful!!! I decided to order one more set. The leather is very smooth and the color is beautiful. They look much nicer than picture shown here. The chairs came assembled so there was no assemble to mess with. I LOVE them. From Tina in Georgetown, Texas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This set replaced an old set of chrome and leather dining chairs and Iím extremely pleased with how they look and feel. Right out of the box, perfect condition. Elegant lines all around, with nice stitching work and quality bonded leather and a solid feel. I would recommend these to anyone who wants to do a quick, easy and affordable update to their dining room with a refined look that is quite comfortable too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather bonded chairs
 from just moved from Pittsburgh to Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 2, 2009

I purchased and today received the amsterdam brown chairs (4) which are the same style, configuration, and bonded leather, which feels, smells, appears more like vinyl. The quality is fair and appearance would be greatly improved, if looking for a modern chair, they did not have the thick, cream colored stitching. I am a leather person, and was not impressed by this shiny, smooth, and tight look. I purchased a condo, and wanted more clean line furniture to match with some of my favorite contemporary pieces that I decided to keep. I will live with these chairs, for the price they are usable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just received and I love
 from cincinnati, oh,  Apr 5, 2011

Just received the chairs today. About 3 business days. They are exactly what I was looking for. They are comfortable, sleek, and modern. And hopefully will stand up to my 3 young children. I am very satisfied so far. I will update after the kids have really been able to test the limits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought