Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Marco Marr
 from New jersey,  May 2, 2014

Perfect table for my small condo foyer. Easy to assemble and expensive looking!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my demilune console table!
 from Oceanside, CA.,  Apr 30, 2014

I am a huge fan of Safavieh products and this little console table did not disappoint. I was done putting it together in about 10 minutes. It fit perfectly in my little hallway area, along with the vase for flowers on top and a huge beautiful mirror behind it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Apr 3, 2014

Beautiful table. Its a little smaller than I expected but the measurements are accurate. I would recommend this table! Its sturdy and the coloring is exactly as shown!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely & Demure
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 20, 2014

After looking for months, I finally found this little demilune for my front entrance hallway. Most demilune tables I looked at were too large or bulky, or had a bottom shelf which would block the floor air vent where the table would stand. The size of this product is perfect for an understated console table; and, the curves on the legs make it elegant. I purchased this table in 2011 and it still looks great. I use it for a decorative silk plant stand and have just enough room to place my car keys, gloves, mail, or other small items on it while putting on my coat or changing shoes. It is easy to assemble (I did it myself!!), and sturdy enough to hold items with a low-center of gravity. The table is a little wobbly if you shake it, but if you know that it will be used for mostly decorative purposes then you will not have any trouble with it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not 26" wide
 from Florida,  Feb 17, 2014

the only thing I didn't like about this purchase was the description that the table was 26" wide. It is more than 2" less than that. To some it might not make a difference but I am not happy. The piece itself is beautiful, easy to assemble.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ava Demilune Console Table
 from Ridge, NY,  Dec 28, 2013

I was pleasantly pleased with product. It fit perfectly where I put the table.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consol Table
 from Tucson, AZ,  Nov 2, 2013

I loved this table, beautiful to look at and extremely easy to put together. Unfortunately I have to return it because it was too small for where I wanted to use it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks ok but not quality workmanship.
 from St.Maarten, Dutch West Indies,  Oct 26, 2013

For the price I didn't expect a brilliant piece of quality workmanship but this fell short of my expectations even so. Very cheap looking wood and screw holes badly drilled. All screws, washers and even allen key were there to assemble it so no extra tools were needed and it did come together very quickly. The table looks ok and it fits perfectly in the space I needed it for in my guest bedroom. I did see this on another website for over $*** so glad I bought it from Overstock.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent little table
 from new jersey,  Oct 10, 2013

I needed a small table for a small spot and this fit the bill. While it is not high quality ~ is fairly lightweight ~ it is very good for the spot it's in. It sits under a mirror, and has a tall vase on it. The legs are very pretty and the coloring is interesting. I had a coupon and used my Overstock dollars.....so for that price, a good value. I wouldnt recommend it for heavy use or where it could be knocked into and knocked over. (I have it in a corner)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little side table
 from Maryland,  Jul 24, 2013

Smaller than it looks, the side table fits into tight and shallow walls. Easy to assemble and very attractive. The tabletop finish, however, was uneven. But worth it for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, nice enough
 from Jupiter, FL,  Jun 4, 2013

This is fine for my purpose which was a small table in a small entryway. The only complaint I have is that the table does not sit flush with the wall...because the leg is curved it sits out an inch or so.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty much the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok...kmart quality
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 19, 2013

The quality is really below average. The overall finish is rough...it really would require a lot more sanding. The underneath is terribly rough...about the same quality as a loading pallette. The two side legs fit in place. The front leg does not fit well at all. It has large gaps in both sides. I'm keeping the table as I don't want to pay the high costs of return shipping. I do have to say that size wise, it fits the small space where I placed it. In the end, it reminds me of a product that could be purchased at Walmart or Kmart for 1/3 the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is same as online image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is below average. The finish is very rough. Not all parts fit securely.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dimensions are fine. The description was very limited.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a narrow hallway/spot.
 from Spokane, WA,  Apr 8, 2013

I'm really happy with this little table. We have in the hall and needed a little table to accent the space. This is a really pretty little table and I agree with the other reviewers who appreciated the quality for the price. This was very easy and quick to assemble and, as always, the shipping was fast and the item was packaged very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Greatt value for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ava demilune console table
 from NJ,  Mar 19, 2013

I ordered two of these to use as night stands in a guest room. The table was easy to put together and nice quality for the price. Unfortunately there was a manufacturing defect in one of the tables (the holes to screw in one of the legs were misaligned) and I had to exchange it, hence the 4 stars instead of 5. Absent that, however, I am happy with my purchase and Overstock's customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from West Des Moines, IA,  Mar 19, 2013

Just right for a lamp table and just the right size for the place I wanted to put it. I immediately painted it, as I was more interested in the shape and style than color. The quality was right for the price. I have seen this advertised on other sites for twice as much! I would have given a 5 star rating except for the flaw in the trim.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks true to site picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality, about what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice console table
 from irving, tx,  Mar 14, 2013

It pays to pay attention to the measurements; people tend not to do that. I took account of the measurement and it was suitable. That makes a big difference. Overall I wa satisfied and putting it together was easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? authentic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? clear accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty table
 from Norwalk, CT,  Feb 7, 2013

The table came literally the next day after I ordered it, which was a nice surprise. It was super easy to assemble, just attach the legs. It is a great addition to the tiny (almost non-existant) entry way to my condo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little table
 from Hartsdale, NY,  Feb 1, 2013

The table came well packaged and was easy to assemble, my 21 yr old daughter put it together in 30 minutes. The table fits perfectly in my living room and I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, but quite nice
 from N.C.,  Jan 29, 2013

Although the dimensions were given, it still seems much smaller than I had imagined. BUT, it's just perfect for the spot I had in mind and I'm very pleased with the table. The only assembly required was adding the legs and that was quickly and easily done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good litttle table for the price
 from Central Oregon,  Jan 17, 2013

This is the perfect size for a small area or smaller apartment, condo or small home. The detail to the coloration makes it look richer and more expensive than it is; easy to put together, stable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Walnut Crescent Hall Table
Today $110.98
Compare $141.46
Save 22%
(4)
Chocolate Bronze Demilune Stand
Today $115.55
Compare $189.99
Save 39%
(2)
Furniture of America Clarise Espresso Console Table
Sale $121.81
Was $135.35
Compare $294.62
Save 59%
(23)
Merlot Finish Half-moon Console Table
Today $104.99
Compare $112.38
Save 7%
Safavieh Earl Dark Brown Console Table
Sale $124.19
Was $137.99
Compare $186.00
Save 33%
(1)
Back to top