Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Crib is great, others are okay
 from Redondo Beach,  Sep 19, 2014

Purchased this for my new son and waited to get a month's worth of experience before writing the review. The crib is solid, easy to assemble and clean, and I don't have any problems with it. A ***** innerspring crib mattress fit perfectly. The changing table is usable - the pad is non-standard (but a standard waterproof pad will fit around it) and is only 1" thick, but the two open shelves underneath are great for storage purposes (used ****-type fabric boxes with open tops to store baby items). The dresser has very small drawers and the adhesive on the wood drawer contact paper are already starting to come off (it's particle board so the contact paper makes it match the color of the other two pieces). It works, but honestly, the best value was the crib and the fact that you do get three pieces for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 7, 2014

I couldn't believe I could get such a great set for this price. Easy to assemble and very beautiful. Fits the average mattress and changing pad was also included. Love the convertible crib option for when my baby get older. Save your money on other extra expensive sets and invest in this one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Southern California,  Jan 29, 2014

Great matching furniture set. You really can't beat the price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best deal in town!
 from Fort Lauderdale FL,  Jan 20, 2014

I am planning the room for my baby and I was having sticker shock in all of the big box retail baby stores. I found this set online and the price is FANTASTIC and the delivery was FAST. I think its a great deal and it comes in 2 big boxes delivered right to your door. I HIGHLY recommend this set!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality & affordable!
 from El Paso, TX,  Jan 8, 2014

We're new parents and didn't have much in savings for a fancy nursery for our little one, but this really helped. All of the pieces are amazing and great quality for an amazing price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ava complete
 from NJ,  Jan 4, 2014

Needed a crib for our new grandson. He will be staying with us three days a week when mommy goes back to work. This combo fir the bill perfectly!! It Matches the color of our bedroom set and looks very nice in the space we have allotted for it. The extra dresser drawer is being used as a console table in our office room. Again great color match and saved us money when we were setting up the office. I bought the suggested mattress and it works great too!!! All and all I would not hesitate to recommend this product. Oh yes it took my son-in-law and husband about 2 hours to put all three pieces together. Not a bad project to attempt!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Port Orange, FL,  Jan 2, 2014

My dad and I put this set together in about 2 hours. Looks really nice and I am excited to use it in the next 10 weeks! My only complaint would be looking for the full size bed rails. I have done some Google searches and it looks like you can get them at ** but they are always out of stock. For double the price at**, you can order them from the **. However, it is a lovely set, and I can not wait to use it and would recommend it to everyone. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but damaged
 from John Day, Oregon,  Dec 29, 2013

This is a very beautiful set. It's very simple, light weight, but sturdy. We have a VERY small nursery room so the smaller dresser is perfect for us! It took my husband about 2.5 hours to put together himself and the instructions were clear and easy to follow. The only thing I was disappointed about was that the dresser showed up damaged. Not BADLY damaged but, just enough to be disappointed. There were some scuffs on the front of one of the drawers and my husband actually had to glue down some of the laminate. There was also a small chip on the top of the dresser. It made me nervous for how well it will hold up through raising a toddler. Overall, very good deal for the price!!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice nursery set
 from Chicago, Il,  Dec 27, 2013

This is a beautiful nursery set. Wood is a little cheap and will scratch easily. Overall, love this set and easy to put together.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Bay City, MI,  Dec 11, 2013

We bought this because it was a matching set. I loved the color, but we were a bit skeptical about the price vs quality. But now that is in put together and the nursery is finished I am so happy that we listened to all the other reviews on this product! yes, the drawers on the dresser maybe small but you are only using them for baby clothes. We plan on buying a new bedroom set when our lil man has outgrown his toddler bed. and this set will be used for the next one. it fits perfectly in the nursery, not too big, not too small. very very pleased with the set! would highly recommend it to someone who is on a budget but also wants matching furniture. my only problem was with the mobile does not like to stay on the crib so we are just going with out.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Quality for the Price Point
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  Nov 13, 2013

I am very impressed with this furniture! It arrived two days after I ordered it, well packed. It was easy to assemble, sturdy and looks exactly like the photo. The only thing Iím disappointed about is the dresser-the wood used for the dresser has wider grains so it looks cheaper. Considering the price point, this is a FANTASTIC set of furniture and Iím very pleased with it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute nursery set
 from Lake View Terrace, CA,  Nov 9, 2013

This is a beautiful set for the value. The crib is perfect! The caning table has plenty of space for diapers, toys, and decorations. The dresser is very small so bit much fits. Otherwise, get someone to help you build. My boyfriend spent bonding time with his father building all the furniture for our son... Still love the set. Perfect for a small nursery room....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby furniture is very nice
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 6, 2013

I purchased this furniture for my daughter and son-in-law. They are expecting a baby girl in February. My son-in-law had no problem assembling the three pieces and they are very happy with the quality and look of the furniture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful set
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 5, 2013

I purchased this set and was away for a conference. On returning, my wife and her friend had assembled the set to surprise me; it was fantastic! The nursery looks clean, modern, and simple. I love the color and the lines of each piece. I strongly recommend this - especially if you are not looking to spend a ton of money but have an efficient and functional nursery.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect nursery set, for the perfect price
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 5, 2013

Simplistic design, easy to set-up and feels more expensive than the price tag. It's a HUGE bargain for the $*** dollars I spend on it. The only downgrade to this set would likely be the dresser is very shallow, and can only hold minimal clothing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
? Hardware
 from Lousiana,  Oct 28, 2013

We like the furniture. However, there are no covers to put over the screw holes. :( So you have a hole and can see the screw. Makes the nice looking furniture look cheap or like it is old and they have fallen out. And Overstock says it doesn't come with these pieces.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Love It
 from Fresno, CA,  Oct 12, 2013

I am so happy with this furniture. The price blew me away and I was a bit skeptical about the quality since it is so inexpensive. When the furniture arrived, I was amazed at the excellent quality. This furniture so absolutely beautiful. The only draw back is the dresser was a bear to put together. It took my eldest son all day to get it put together. Other than that, I have nothing negative to say. The changing table and crib were a breeze. In fact, I put the crib together by myself when I was 8 months pregnant. It took me a little more than an hour and that included multiple breaks. My son is now 13 months old and I couldn't be happier with the furniture. I recently learned I am going to be a grandma. I will be buying this nursery furniture for my grandchild as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crib sets
 from Perry lLouisianna,  Oct 7, 2013

Bought two of these crib sets as gifts.Great price for well made product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Momma
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Aug 29, 2013

I was pregnant with my first when I found this crib set and since it had such great reviews, I decided to get it. It looked just like it did in the pictures, it was easy to set up (or at least that's what my husband said, I mostly watched), and looks great in the baby's room. The only thing I have noticed is that the wood scratches fairly easily. I was putting up a plastic mobile and it scratched the wood pretty well. Also got a little scuffed when I was playing around on where the baby monitor should go. Other than that, I love the set and would get it again if I had to choose all over again. The only reason it didn't get an excellent rating was because of the easy scratching (which is something I can live with but may upset someone else).

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Florida,  Aug 7, 2013

I purchased this for my daughter and had it shipped directly to her. I live in Florida, her California. She loved it, however, the dresser is in the box with the changing table. The boxdoes not state that. When my daughter notified me that the dresser did not arrive, I wasted many hours going back and forth with customer service. I finally spoke to a customer service rep who asked me if she had opened the boxes up. I told her she had not. She told me this has happened before. So I called my daughter and told her to go ahead and open the chaning table box. The dresser peices were in there. I would suggest that the company put that the box contains a changing table AND a dresser on the outside of the box. Since the shipment was just left at my daughters door and no-one knocked on the door, she didnt even realize she had gotten it because they use their side door. Loved the product but hte shipping methods could improve.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture was a little darker than actual product but we loved the color more when it arrived
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. Real wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top