Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good set for the money!
 Jan 15, 2016

Dresser shelves broke. Was not solid wood like the rest, but pressed board.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandson's ....Crib set!
 Nov 26, 2015

Our grandson used this until he moved to a big boy set at age 3! BUT kept the small dresser keeps that in the closet & the changer makes a nice storage area for books and toys!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kid's room
 Nov 19, 2015

The parents have been delighted with how well made the furniture is and how it's holding up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 piece nursery
 Nov 18, 2015

This is the second set I bought for my Grand children, really love it so worth the money I will hopefully but a lot more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandson's Bedroom
 Jul 25, 2015

Bought this for my daughter as a shower gift. She loved it and so do I. It was easy to assemble. The wood color (I ordered expresso) is perfect. Good quality. Great price. Now my grandson is 2 and we still use the furniture and made the bed into a toddler bed. Still looks brand new. Love this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 May 18, 2015

Decent quality, easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grow with me
 Apr 21, 2015

I purchased this for my grandbaby. The pieces are well constructed for the price. She has moved up to the toddler bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baby furniture
 Mar 10, 2015

Nice furniture for the price, however came with a few broken pieces. Looks very nice and is working well for my grandson.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby boy nursery
 Jan 22, 2015

I ordered this to fit into our 2nd bedroom in an apartment, thats roughly 12x15. I assembled it together by myself when I was 8 months pregnant! (Nesting & Motivation!) Assembly was not that tough, if I recall. Easier than Ikea! The crib is the most solid piece. It has a nice look to it, it's sturdy, functional and since it's brown, pretty gender neutral. When my son started teething, he would start biting on the rails, thus making marks in the wood (paint?). I just started putting a clear rubber bumper type thing to protect the wood and his teeth! The changing table currently functions as storage for his diapers/wipes/onsies. When he was smaller, the surface worked fine. Now he's mobile, so a changing table is out of the question (he would dive off of it). The dresser - my only issue with this is that the drawers are shallow, so you can't really store much stuff in there. We use it for pants, socks, toys, but luckily we have a walk in closet in the room for the majority of his stuff. Overall its a great set for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crib is great, others are okay
 from Redondo Beach,  Sep 19, 2014

Purchased this for my new son and waited to get a month's worth of experience before writing the review. The crib is solid, easy to assemble and clean, and I don't have any problems with it. A ***** innerspring crib mattress fit perfectly. The changing table is usable - the pad is non-standard (but a standard waterproof pad will fit around it) and is only 1" thick, but the two open shelves underneath are great for storage purposes (used ****-type fabric boxes with open tops to store baby items). The dresser has very small drawers and the adhesive on the wood drawer contact paper are already starting to come off (it's particle board so the contact paper makes it match the color of the other two pieces). It works, but honestly, the best value was the crib and the fact that you do get three pieces for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 7, 2014

I couldn't believe I could get such a great set for this price. Easy to assemble and very beautiful. Fits the average mattress and changing pad was also included. Love the convertible crib option for when my baby get older. Save your money on other extra expensive sets and invest in this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Southern California,  Jan 29, 2014

Great matching furniture set. You really can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best deal in town!
 from Fort Lauderdale FL,  Jan 20, 2014

I am planning the room for my baby and I was having sticker shock in all of the big box retail baby stores. I found this set online and the price is FANTASTIC and the delivery was FAST. I think its a great deal and it comes in 2 big boxes delivered right to your door. I HIGHLY recommend this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality & affordable!
 from El Paso, TX,  Jan 8, 2014

We're new parents and didn't have much in savings for a fancy nursery for our little one, but this really helped. All of the pieces are amazing and great quality for an amazing price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ava complete
 from NJ,  Jan 4, 2014

Needed a crib for our new grandson. He will be staying with us three days a week when mommy goes back to work. This combo fir the bill perfectly!! It Matches the color of our bedroom set and looks very nice in the space we have allotted for it. The extra dresser drawer is being used as a console table in our office room. Again great color match and saved us money when we were setting up the office. I bought the suggested mattress and it works great too!!! All and all I would not hesitate to recommend this product. Oh yes it took my son-in-law and husband about 2 hours to put all three pieces together. Not a bad project to attempt!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Port Orange, FL,  Jan 2, 2014

My dad and I put this set together in about 2 hours. Looks really nice and I am excited to use it in the next 10 weeks! My only complaint would be looking for the full size bed rails. I have done some Google searches and it looks like you can get them at ** but they are always out of stock. For double the price at**, you can order them from the **. However, it is a lovely set, and I can not wait to use it and would recommend it to everyone. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but damaged
 from John Day, Oregon,  Dec 29, 2013

This is a very beautiful set. It's very simple, light weight, but sturdy. We have a VERY small nursery room so the smaller dresser is perfect for us! It took my husband about 2.5 hours to put together himself and the instructions were clear and easy to follow. The only thing I was disappointed about was that the dresser showed up damaged. Not BADLY damaged but, just enough to be disappointed. There were some scuffs on the front of one of the drawers and my husband actually had to glue down some of the laminate. There was also a small chip on the top of the dresser. It made me nervous for how well it will hold up through raising a toddler. Overall, very good deal for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice nursery set
 from Chicago, Il,  Dec 27, 2013

This is a beautiful nursery set. Wood is a little cheap and will scratch easily. Overall, love this set and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Bay City, MI,  Dec 11, 2013

We bought this because it was a matching set. I loved the color, but we were a bit skeptical about the price vs quality. But now that is in put together and the nursery is finished I am so happy that we listened to all the other reviews on this product! yes, the drawers on the dresser maybe small but you are only using them for baby clothes. We plan on buying a new bedroom set when our lil man has outgrown his toddler bed. and this set will be used for the next one. it fits perfectly in the nursery, not too big, not too small. very very pleased with the set! would highly recommend it to someone who is on a budget but also wants matching furniture. my only problem was with the mobile does not like to stay on the crib so we are just going with out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Quality for the Price Point
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  Nov 13, 2013

I am very impressed with this furniture! It arrived two days after I ordered it, well packed. It was easy to assemble, sturdy and looks exactly like the photo. The only thing I’m disappointed about is the dresser-the wood used for the dresser has wider grains so it looks cheaper. Considering the price point, this is a FANTASTIC set of furniture and I’m very pleased with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought