Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the price I paid
 Aug 17, 2016

I paid less than $* for the set. They are not the MOST durable furniture piece I own but they are AMAZING for the price. They look more expensive than they are. They are super functional and the crib conversion works great. On my second kid with the set and the crib has a chip, the night stand is great, but the dresser is in need of repairs (the tracks came off a couple drawers and need to be put back on).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute
 Apr 9, 2016

Looked great in the nursery, bought 3 years ago and my son outgrew it and it never broke, can easily be saved for another baby or sold after

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Max's Room
 Apr 2, 2016

We bought this for our grandson, Max. The original purchase was 4 years ago and although they have since given the crib to friends. The dresser and changing table are still going strong!! They worked perfectly when he was a baby but now their purpose has changed. The changing table is for his toys and books (easy access for little hands) and the dresser fits perfectly into his closet to hold his undies and socks!..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money!!1
 Mar 2, 2016

Poor craftsmanship not worth the hassle of putting together and the quality is very cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cheaply Made
 Mar 2, 2015

I guess you get what you pay for but this set is not good quality. The drawers don't close well and the changing table is not sturdy. The crib has been the only piece that seems ok for the long term.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Jan 18, 2014

Excellent quality! Been in use for one year and love the products! Best value for your money, and good quality too. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Las Vegas, NnV,  Nov 7, 2013

Came really quick, looks awesome and is really sturdy I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful furniture, great quality!
 from Mauldin, SC,  Nov 7, 2013

Beautiful wood. Looks nice and sturdy.Makes nursery look elegant with the rich color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ava
 from Grass Lake, MI,  May 24, 2013

The crib will be a good fit for the new addition. The dresser is on the smaller size with shallow drawers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crib
 from Ohio,  Mar 29, 2013

This product was very good for the price. It is very stable and does not hardly move. The only things I noticed was that the drawers on the dresser come out too easy, there is not much retention. Another thing would be that almost all tho bolts, altho a similar color, show. It would appear a lot nicer if they where hidden. We also replaced the changing pad for it was cheap but a new one didnt fit so well. But for *** I am happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color compared very nicely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is rather fair 95%.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice furniture
 from Jenison, MI,  Mar 17, 2013

The quality of these pieces of furniture is acceptable. Not your highest end, but for the price I would highly recommed it. These pieces were purchased for grandma's house, so I can't comment on everyday wear. Assembly was simple, but would recommend having 2 people to put it together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful Baby Furniture
 from Fresno, CA,  Jan 24, 2013

This baby furniture is absolutely gorgeous. The photo does not do it justice. The crib and changing table were very easy to put together. At 8 months pregnant, I put the crib together myself in about 2 hours and that allowed for many breaks in between. My son put together the changing table in no time flat. The dresser on the other hand, was a beast. The dresser was not so easy to put together and took the majority of the day. But once you get all the pieces put together, the furniture is absolutely beautiful and very well made. I am extremely happy with the quality. You will not find furniture this nice for this price. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and beautiful color!
 from Albany, GA,  Jan 24, 2013

I highly recommend this product! My daughter as well as our whole family agreed that the baby crib and furniture purchased was beautiful, well made, very affordable and very easy to assemble! There are lots of screws, nuts and bolts; however, they are packaged so very neatly and separately, not all bunched up together as in some other assemble it yourself furniture! This was a big plus for the guys who assembled (2 guys) the furniture!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product is richer in color than in the online picture. Extremely pleased!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy baby furniture - quality is high - packaged well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
There is better for the price!
 from Union City, CA,  Dec 31, 2012

I think there are better cribs for the price. I saw all the wonderful reviews and bought this set right away. I'd do a little more research and also, only the crib is JPMA certified. I didn't know what to look for before purchasing, or else that would've been a requirement. The espresso set was not available when I purchased, and I would've probably liked that color better. That other set is all JPMA certified, so something o insider before buying this set. While assembling the furniture, my husband screwed on a screw too tightly n a piece of wood broke. Also, we ended up with a few dents (not very noticeable) and chipped paint, and we were not being rough. I was looking at Walmart.com and it looked like they have some nicer crib sets for similar or a lower price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought it'd be more sturdy but it's really not. The changing table seems flimsy an the wood is very light. My husband put a screw on a bit iSight on the changing table and a small piece of wood chipped off.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Semi.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This nursery set will be a treasued item
 from New Port,  Oct 30, 2012

We think that our grandson will get many years of joy from using this nursery to adulthood and probably usse it for hisown children in the future. It can be reonfigured as necessary to meet all his needs as he grows to adulthood and beyond. Quality is timeless and goes well with any decor choice. Wish a set like this of this quality had been available when we had little ones. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality set of nursery furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was very accurate and met expectations
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is something we are proud to give our new grandson and his parents.Highly recommended to others.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It met all our expectations as to use and appearaance. Finest craftmanship exhibited.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ava Nursery set!
 from daytona beach, florida,  Oct 16, 2012

This was the first crib set me and my husband bought. And it was BEAUTIFUL!!! Great quality! LOVED IT!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ava Complete 5 piece Nursery Set
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Sep 27, 2012

I ordered this because I wanted a nice nursery set that did not cost a fortune. After reading all of the good reviews I purchased this. It is a great product. We are very happy with it. The cherry color is nice. The furniture is sturdy. The wood does not scratch easily. My husband was skeptical at first when it pulled it out of the box, but after putting it all together he was very impressed. It is a great deal for the price! I'm very happy I decided on this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 27, 2012

Took a few hours to put together, but well worth it. The finished pieces look fantastic in the nursery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality furniture-not IKEA
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome deal
 from Japan,  Sep 9, 2012

This whole set is the most amazing deal. I've researched on many other websites and could not find any deal like this one. The quality is great, its looks so nice in my daughters room. i love the cherry wood. Great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost didn't buy online
 from Mankato, MN,  Jul 25, 2012

My wife and I are almost due for our first baby, and we had been looking around at regular walk-in stores for cribs. The cribs by themselves were generally starting at over 300 dollars. When she became insistent that it was time to buy, I began quickly looking online to check comparables. I read lots of the reviews, and showed her the Ava set. We ordered, and it arrived within a week in two boxes (both light enough for me to carry (one at a time)). Assembly was really easy and only took about three hours for the whole set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Far more sturdy than I imagined.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. Although the picture must have been compressed. So the items are actually bigger than I thought they would be (Great)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought