Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Happy purchase
 from Southern Maine,  Apr 19, 2012

We're very happy with our purchase. The shipment came even sooner than I expected (was estimated) and everything was exactly as described. It's a great deal on a nursery set and especially for a convertible bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I was expecting, and beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Is is light-weight, as it's finished pine, but I'm very happy with and the set is beautiful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this crib set
 from VA,  Apr 17, 2012

We bought this set based on the positive reviews. The shipment was fast. We put it together over the weekend. The assembly was easy following the instructions. They look so nice after setting up. And the whole set provides so much storage room. I put all the gifts received, and clothes, etc in. Helps to make things very organized. The color looks great too. We are very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is everything we wanted!
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Apr 5, 2012

I had read on previous reviews to not let the price scare you off and they were right! The crib is gorgeous and we loved the cherry finish. I only have two small complaints about the dresser and changing table; the dresser directions were not well laid out and took awhile to put together. As for the changing table it goes together well but the safety strap at the end was a pain, because they did not provide pilot holes to screw the strap into and by the time they tell you to attach it the table is standing. They should inform you to attach the safety harness well before the table is all put together, so that you can put proper pressure onto the screws to get them to go in. Just keep that in mind. Other than that all pieces came in excellent condition with no scratches of any kind! Also the shipping timing was impeccable. You can not beat the price for this and you end up with a beautiful nursery which you look like you paid a lot more for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Oveall quality is good- minimal pressed wood for the shelving.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Vienna, WV,  Mar 27, 2012

I was very impressed with the product as a whole. It went together very easily and it is built to last. Sincerely, Kay

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as it appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good workmanship and very easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It described the product to the T.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice deal
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 13, 2012

Our baby is still on its way, so it is still waiting to get a real trial, but considering the quality of the wood, parts included, instructions and everything, it is pretty decent baby furniture, looking nice, sturdy enough, although it takes some time to be assembled, which is fine, considering the price and what you get for the money you pay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was little bit darker, but very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price of the product, you get decent furniture for the baby nursery
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than I expected
 from Illinois,  Mar 13, 2012

This was definitely one of the best purchases I've made in a long time. Especially at the price its at, the wood finish was complete, no knicks or dings, and solid wood not flimsy. I was very pleased of the quality, price, and how easy it was to put together! Well done!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color on site looks kind of cheap, but in person not at all! beautiful cherry wood finish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. all 3 pieces came in together in 5 days, and the quality was unbelievable. Thick sturdy wood, and easy to assemble. my boyfriend put all 3 pieces together in 1 night, and it looks amazing!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? i thought for the price it might be cheap looking, but its definitely not. more than i expected :)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL NURSERY
 from ARIZONA,  Feb 24, 2012

This is a lovely set for the price. Well made and deep rich color. My son said the dresser was a bit tedious to put together. But the crib and changer were a snap!. We feel like we got a GREAT deal for a GREAT PRICE!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? MORE BEAUTIFUL!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is sturdy. A little on the light weight side, but safe, and appropriate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet dreams
 from Durham, NC,  Feb 22, 2012

We bought this for my daughter and son-in-law who are expecting their first baby. They love it! The cherry wood is so rich looking. My son-in-law put all three pieces together in one short evening. The value of this set for the price you pay cannot be matched anywhere. I am so happy that my grandson will have such a special place to lay his sweet head. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nursery Set
 from Yuma,  Feb 16, 2012

I ordered this for my son and daughter in law expecting their first baby and my first grandchild. They loved it and set it up right away. The set was delivered very quickly and there was not any damage or problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Son and daughter in law loved the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? picture and description were accurate of the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Suprised!
 from Green Bay, WI,  Feb 7, 2012

My hubby put the whole set together in 2.5 hours. Excited to start using it! Very glad we went with this set for such a great price compared to other department stores. So much value for the price! Crib is very solid and looks so expensive!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better then expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of Wood is impressive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from MN,  Jan 31, 2012

I would highly recommend this set for the price. I have had a number of friends, who have purchased much more expensive sets, tell me that they like my set more. They were shocked at the price and the quality of the set. I was also very pleased that all the parts to convert the crib into a toddler bed came with the set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I was expecting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It all seemed to be a very good quality. I don't have any negatives to speak of at this point.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Babymod furniture set in Cherry
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 18, 2012

The products are functional, & visually pleasant. The drawers on the dresser have presented a small problem, but that will be solved soon. The space the furniture fits into works very well for the users of the room and everything looks comfortable together, that is the current & new furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This is true to the presented photograph
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel the set is sturdy, functional, and seems to have a long lasting quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description fits well with what was depicted. I am pleased.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy with this set!!
 from Point Marion, PA,  Jan 15, 2012

We have been looking for a set for about 7 months....we have found some sets but didn't want to spend that amount of money. Of course if we didn't find a nursery set for a good price then we would have to break down and buy a set for about triple the price of this one. We put the pieces together in about 4 hours. My husbund and I took our time and paid attention to details. The only problem that we ran into was one threaded insert was loose. So we glued and pinned it back together. Wasn't really a big deal. The finishing touches on the changing table and the look of the other pieces exceed my expectations!! So excited to use them...only two more months!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The look and style of the entire set is perfect for us!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Picture
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 15, 2012

Although I was unsure about purchasing it, I was very pleased with my purchased once it was assembled. The color and texture make it appear to be much more expensive than it actually is. In addition, overstock offers it for a very competitive price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Richer color in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks more expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The 5-piece description is misleading. Should be referred to as a 3-piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must see in person to appreciate!
 from PA,  Jan 14, 2012

Do not let the price scare you away! We were a bit hesitant as the value seems too good to be true, but we figured with Overstock's great customer service, we couldn't go wrong. We purchased the set in Espresso, which is now on wait list. Get the cherry! The set looks even better in person! Solid pine wood, no particle board and easy to put together. Highly recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Great Crib Set
 from Maryland,  Jan 5, 2012

We ordered this set before Christmas in Espresso. The set came within a week and was easy to put together. The color is exactly what I wanted for my son'ss nursery. The crib is a sturdy, a great size and comes with the toddler rail. The changing table and dresser are also very nice. The dresser is a little shorter than I thought, but it is a great height for when he is older and can put away his own things.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product looks better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Nursery Set for the $
 from Bardstown, KY,  Dec 15, 2011

Nice set for the money! The color matched our bookcase perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nursery Set
 from los angeles,  Dec 2, 2011

All items good quality, some of the instructions were not clear or did not exactly appear as they did on the actual furniture, so the assembly instructions/pictures need to be clearer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought