Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these lamps!!!
 Mar 11, 2015

I looked high and low for table lamps for my family room, even the lamp specialty shops and found nothing. Then after hours of pouring over the online stores, I found this one. I ordered it, had it in two or three days, and I absolutely love it. It's a combination between contemporary and traditional with clean sophisticated lines. It works like a dream with three way lighting and CFLs fit perfectly. And the price was uber affordable. Can't say enough about how these filled a niche for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean and sleek
 Aug 1, 2016

This lamp arrived in great shape. Love the simplicity and cleanness. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jul 13, 2016

Nice tall lamp with simple lines that works very nicely as an anchor piece on a table. Nicely made and very universal in taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful if you are only buying 1
 Jul 9, 2016

I bought 2 lamps, OS shipped and the shades were different. Returned the incorrect shade, reordered and 2nd lamp shade is also different than pictured. Much shorter. The lamp itself is beautiful, good qualify and heavy. Loved it, but can't get 2 to match so having to return it all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, but..
 May 29, 2016

Ok, I really love this lamp. It is higher quality than I expected for my dressing room! Love the color too. Lamp shade is nice. However, mine was scratched in a couple of places. It looked like it was dirty, and when I went to wipe it off realized it was scratched. UGH

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shar H
 Mar 4, 2016

I ordered two of these lamps. They arrived on time, packed very well and are just what I wanted. Perfect for the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 Mar 1, 2016

I have been searching for the perfect white lamps to finish off my bedroom makeover. They look beautiful on top of my mirrored end tables along side my bed. They have a nice weight to them and a very nice sleek look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple but nice!
 Sep 4, 2015

they look really nice in my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mcummings
 Jul 27, 2015

Ordered a pair for my daughter. They are beautiful...just a hint off of bright white with a tiny bit of gray, making them subtle and graceful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VP, Administration
 May 8, 2015

Great lamp for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated lamp
 May 5, 2015

Love the ceramic body. Not crazy for the shade but works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a nice modern lamp to update my living room
 Mar 11, 2015

I purchased a set of these for the side tables to my couch. They are the perfect accent against my chocolate brown living room accent wall. Lamps are made well and they are a nice size. I bought them because of the shiny white glass base as it matches other vases and decor in my home. I would recommend these to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and lovely lamps
 Mar 9, 2015

Overall these came packaged well and look great in my bedroom. My one complaint is that one of the lamps has a small chip at the widest part of the base, which is really noticeable. I didn't want to deal with having to repackage and ship back, so i just turn the lamp on the side to avoid it showing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
auva lamp
 from florida,  Oct 15, 2014

I am using these as bedside table lamps next to a white leather bed. I think they look beautiful. another reviewer mentioned a grey hue to the lamp and i understand what hes saying. the lamp is white and while light is on looks white but when light is off there does appear to be a very slight shadow of grey color. i dont know if its the silver base and hardware reflecting in the white paint. however i am not bothered by that at all and am very happy with the lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and elegant
 from Griswold, CT,  Jul 22, 2014

This lamp isn't your traditional milk glass. The bas has a pretty translucent look, and the lamp is ell proportioned. It goes together quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are a weird color- not quite white
 from Ohio,  Jun 20, 2014

I wouldn't buy these again - but didn't want to hassle with a return,. Yah quality doesn't match the price, and the color is lacking a dimension & seems more gray then white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish lamp, great value!
 from Salt Lake City, UT.,  Oct 21, 2013

I bought 2 of these lamps for my bedroom and they are beautiful. Their contemporary style is very similar to designer models that are much more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 9, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought