Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 229 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!!!
 Mar 1, 2016

I purchased these chairs years ago and love them they still look great and is a lovely addition to my living room. Thanks Overstock once again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look
 Feb 9, 2016

Chair looks and feels great. A little struggle with one of the screws. Eventually got it but it wasn't easy. I put it together by myself which was fine to do except for the one screw that must be poor quality as I tried the screw in many spots... Same issue. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!
 Jan 28, 2016

Wonderful quality,sturdy!!Wish I had bought two of them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 18, 2016

Love my chairs and the colors are beautiful. It matches my red sofa. My husband had issue putting it together. The hole wasn't align so he had to drill and made it work. Overall in love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not small or narrow!
 Dec 27, 2015

This is an excellent chair. I bought two of them thinking they would be narrow little side chairs, but they are big, full-size pieces, very firm and well made. Nice looking too. Really an excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Dec 23, 2015

We got these as a set of two and they were made very well, especially for the price! The seat is wide enough for a larger person, the fabric seems durable and the colors are true to the photo. The only problem is that the included pillow is rectangular, but the pillow form inside it is a square, so it needed more stuffing. It has a zipper, so it was easy to add extra batting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
F*cling love it
 Dec 23, 2015

Nice big oversized sturdy chair easy to put together and does look just like the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs:Generous size, seems sturdy.
 Dec 18, 2015

Nice product and very much as described. My only issue was the same as a few others described: Screwing in the corner bolts for the legs. I bought two of these chairs, and after assembling one, I could not get the corner screws to line up at all. I ended up taking apart the assembled one and switching out the legs. Although still difficult I was able to finally get them screwed in and assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Dec 3, 2015

I ordered two of these chairs for my office. They are 25 pounds each, huge, sturdy, well made and gorgeous! I assembled them alone (first one took fifty minutes but twenty for the second one). They were a bargain and I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Nov 30, 2015

Love it and easy to build

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Chairs
 Nov 28, 2015

Fabric is a very good quality and are exactly as show. Delivered in great condition, minimal work to put the legs on. Look great, seat cushion is a little stiff but overall I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Nov 21, 2015

This is a large and sturdy framed chair. Instructions were great and I put it together without any help. LOVE it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Assemble
 Nov 21, 2015

Assembled 4 of them in less than 45 minutes. And very comfortable. Bigger than what you think, in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS CHAIR
 Nov 17, 2015

Beautiful chair. Its really colorful and very well built

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent chair
 Nov 13, 2015

Easy to put together and very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does not look as pictured
 Nov 13, 2015

I should have paid more attention to the other reviews. its a nice, sturdy chair but if you are trying to match colors than it wont work out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY Happy!
 Nov 13, 2015

I bought 2. These chairs are big and sturdy. One leg was broken in shipping and they sent a replacement very quickly. Recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patty B
 Nov 12, 2015

Loved everything about the purchase of these chairs. Great price, fast delivery and went well with my other furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair for the money
 Oct 29, 2015

Came in perfect condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Happy!!!
 Oct 15, 2015

I AM SO HAPPY WITH MY PRUSCHASE OF THESE CHAIRS. SET UP WAS TRICKY HOWEVER WORTH IT!!!! GREAT PRICE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 229 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought