Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 207 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
goldenbear
 Aug 13, 2015

I bought 2 of these. They are really nice except a bit tricky to put together. You need 2 people to do it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've had this chair for sometime now. I am a reader who loves to curl up on a chair and turn some pages. Without question; This is my favorite chair of all time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the 3rd year since we have purchased this chair. Excellent accent piece. Looks good. Matches well with our furniture. Comfortable enough for occasional seating. Good for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jul 8, 2015

Never thought that I would order furniture online but this was the best decision ever. high quality furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harvest Chair
 Jul 2, 2015

It looked different when I received it, but it matched what I had, so I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pk
 May 6, 2015

I like these chairs and feel like they were a pretty good value. I don't think they are going to last for the next 20 years, but they are good for what I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 Apr 25, 2015

Very comfortable chair. Easy to put together but it took longer than expected. Goes well in our Great Room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent piece
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this chair! Must needed accent piece. Goes perfect with the other furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PeopleFinder
 Apr 10, 2015

Chair looks great but uncomfortable and the seat is enormous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ting124
 Mar 26, 2015

beautiful chair good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair! Great value!
 from Scottsdale AZ,  Jan 11, 2015

I have purchased this chair for our family room, and am going to get another one to keep it company! What a great price for furniture on this site! Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Valencia, CA,  Aug 20, 2014

I love these chairs! They are practically wide enough for two people to sit on. They were so easy to assemble and have provided the extra seating in our living room that we needed. The color is not quite as vibrant as shown on the pictures but they look so great and the colors go perfectly with the colors we picked out for our paint. The value is impossible to match. I looked all over before deciding on these chairs and couldn't find anything that was priced this well. I get compliments on them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase! Just What I Was Looking For!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 13, 2014

This chair is very comfortable - not too firm and not too soft. It is the perfect height too. It is a BIG chair though. Two kids could easily sit on it with room to spare. Fortunately, it fits nicely in a designated corner next to a bookcase and sliding glass door. The colors are beautiful and are not too muted. My husband assembled it in no time at all. If we had the room, I'd order another one. You really can't go wrong purchasing this chair. Just make sure that you have room for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent chairs
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 12, 2014

chairs look just like picture. Solid construction. Easy to put together. Took my 13 year old about 10 minutes to do both chairs. colors are perfect autumn. I have them in my bedroom to stage for re- sale, but they are high enough quality for living room, family room or any where.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reviewers were accurate
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 9, 2014

The reviews were very accurate. The colors are not as bright as the picture, which I like. I was happy the reddish color is not very red, I needed the orange family. For the money it is an excellent choice. Putting the chair was a little difficult, my holes did match up though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hit or miss with quality
 from Texas,  Aug 6, 2014

Bought 2 of these chairs. First one was a challenge to assemble, but I got it done. The second one was HORRIBLE!!!! The holes were not drilled correctly, so there was NO WAY the chair could be put together. I called the manufacturer and after a series of emails with photos (they denied there was a problem), I FINALLY got them to realize the only way to assemble the chair would be to flip the seat cushion upside down. They agreed to send a new chair if I provided my mailing address, and I did. A week and a half later when I emailed for an update, they said I never provided my address. After I forwarded the email that included my address, they apologized and shipped it. It's supposed to arrive tomorrow. Hopefully the holes will be drilled properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Arkansas,  Aug 4, 2014

This is also placed in the lobby of the hotel an has stood up perfect and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective -- don't buy!
 from Chicago,  Jun 27, 2014

This chair arrived requiring assembly, but whoever drilled the holes for the bolts they want you to screw in (eleven of them!) didn't get the holes in the right place. So unless you are a very handy carpenter and have appropriate tools in your house to re-build a piece of furniture, DO NOT BUY THIS *** CHAIR. I am pretty steamed about this. I didn't notice the many many comments about this drilling problem before purchasing it and now I want to know WHY on earth Overstock.com has continued to sell this defective chair if everyone is complaining about it? It's made by a company called *** -- avoid their furniture at all costs! You will be nothing but frustrated and out *** bucks for a chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair frame work not good.
 from Missouri City Texas,  May 22, 2014

placement of the screws were ridiculous, and some of the screws were not even there, I shop with Overstock many times, but this was a disaster. I'm glad the price went down, so I don't feel so bad that I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice char
 from NE,  Apr 28, 2014

Very comfortable chair. Nice looking and goes great with my couch. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 207 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought