Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 190 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Balto.,MD,  Oct 22, 2009

I am very impressed by the quality of the chair, nice and sturdy and generous with the size for an unbeatable price. A snap to assemble! Will go with many color schemes. Makes a nice addition in my family room and am considering getting another to make a conversation area. Would suggest to all...you can not go wrong with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Chairs
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 20, 2009

I love these chairs!! I put them (I bought 2) together by myself ...the assembly was very easy! The seat of the chair is very wide and along with the back being oversized which, makes for comfortable sitting. The background color was more gold than I expected but I warmed up to it quickly and they look fabulous! The fabric is beautiful and soft and the legs nicely stained and well crafted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Green Bay, WI,  Oct 17, 2009

I was really impressed with the quality of the chair for the price. I purchased two of them for my formal sitting room and they look great. They were very easy to assemble and they look like I paid much more for them. The fabric on the chairs is really nice and appears that it will wear well. Be aware that the color on the website is a bit different than in real life. The colors are more in the gold tones than shown in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chair!!
 from Charleston, SC,  Oct 13, 2009

I received my chair in less than 7 days; it was packaged securely and it arrived in wonderful condition. I was a little nervous about assembly based on other reviews, but it was soooo easy to assemble. It only took me 30 minutes and only required my husband to tighten the screws. It looks beautiful in my living room and the quality is excellent. I am considering buying another. It was an awesome buy!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Oct 7, 2009

I was looking all over and this chair fit exactly what I wanted. When I received it I was so excited to put it together, it took no time to assemble and looks great! I am very happy with this chair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big, Beautiful and upright
 from Albuquerque,NM,  Oct 6, 2009

These chairs look great. They are large enough to be primary seating, but not quite comfortable enough to snuggle into. As an accent chair, they are terrific, if you want a big comfy chair for reading, this isn't the chair. However, we have these in the office and they make a great statement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 May 22, 2009

I purchased 2 chairs. The chairs were a little difficult to assembly, but they are sturdy . The chairs look exactly like the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Minneapolis MN,  Apr 23, 2009

Just as pictured. Good quality for the price. Easy to assemble. Seat cushion is very ample.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely LOVE this chair!!
 from Cranston, RI,  Apr 23, 2009

This chair is exactly what I was looking for and the price was fantastic!! I put it together myself so it was not difficult! The worse part was unpacking it because they used sheets of styrofoam that came apart, so it was a mess...other then that, I am thrilled with my purchase!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved it!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 19, 2009

I received my chair on 4/15/09 and when it came to the house I was so excited! After I assembled the chair it looked beautiful sitting in my living room. The chairs colors arent as vibrant as it looks online, but it matched my sofa perfectly! I'm debating now if I want to buy a matching one! Whomever decides to buy this piece will not be disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesone Piece of Furniture
 from Loveland, Ohio,  Apr 8, 2009

I love the way the chair looks in my living room. The assembly of the chair was a little difficult but worth the effort.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Tennessee,  Jan 28, 2009

I absolutely love this chair. I ordered a red leather ottoman from Overstock and then got this chair to compliment my room. It fits nicely in a small space and completed the look I wanted. I can't believe the quality and workmanship for this price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great customer service
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 6, 2008

When I put the legs on the chair, one leg didn't fit right and cracked when I was tightening the screws. I called the company and they sent a new leg and hardware overnight. I was very impressed with the customer service I recieved.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more yellow than picture
 from Ingleside, IL,  Oct 2, 2008

The chairs are actually more yellow than they appeared in the picture. They looked more orange in the picture. We had trouble assembling one of the two chairs but the company sent us a new leg at no charge. Experience with Overstock sale was excellent. Fast delivery. Will definitely shop here again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Autumn Windows Accent Chair
 from Lynn MA,  Sep 25, 2008

The chair is just beautiful. I just love it. The colors are so bright and match everything that I wanted to coordiate with.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CJDY
 from St. John, IN,  Aug 7, 2008

The chair is really cute. However, as another reviewer noted, the chair came with a stripped screw which is making assembly a real problem. We've been running around trying to find a matching screw. We still don't have it fully assembled yet. Also, even before anyone sat on it, some of the stuffing was coming out. It's good for 'show', but that's about it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy checkered chair owner
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 23, 2008

The chair arrived in good condition and my friend helped me assemble it - it definitely takes 2! If you have a drill with an Allen Wrench bit it would make the process much faster, but we didn't. Nevertheless the chair was put together and very sturdy! It is lovely and I get many compliments on it. I like this chair, and can see how it would fit in practically any decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would Buy Again
 from Midland, TX,  Jul 15, 2008

I bought this chair for visitors to my office. I read on other reviews that the colors aren't as vibrant as the picture- I agree, but it's still a great looking chair. Assembly was a breeze. A co-worker and I had it together in 20 minutes. I think it's pretty comfortable as do others who frequently sit in it (a variety of rear end sizes). Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chais are beautiful!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 14, 2008

These chairs are wonderful. They look exactly as I imagined them and were so easy to put together. The quality is great and they have added so much to my rather boring living room. The colors are great because you can find many accent/decorating pieces that look good with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from AZ,  Feb 14, 2008

The chair looks great, not super comfortable but meant for aestetics not comfort. Assembly wasn't hard but one of the holes was stripped and was unable to complete assembly w/out repairing it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 190 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top