Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 207 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the chair- Hate the assembly
 from New Jersey,  Jul 12, 2013

The 2 chairs I ordered arrived quickly. When I opened the box, I was thrilled at the color and style of the chair. The seat was larger than I expected but perfect for where I ended to place them. The colors in the chair matched the color scheme of my family room. I was so excited to assemble them but that's where the problems started. The leg of one chair was cracked, the screws to hold the chair together were not long enough and some of the pre-drilled holes were not drilled through. I loved the chairs so much that I called the O customer service about the problems. Customer service agreed to send me 2 new chairs and to provide a complimentary credit to my account for all of the trouble with both chairs. I have not yet assembled the replacement chairs (they came this week). but I, if I can, I will write another review of these chairs. They are beautiful if you are lucky enough to get one without assembly problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from san carlos Ca.,  Jul 9, 2013

Very happy with this chair. We use it as an accent chair in our bedroom, it looks great, good quality, and comfortable.. Great value, and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair.
 from Round Rock, TX,  Jul 9, 2013

I'm using this chair for my guest bedrrom. It's big enough for a livingroom also. I think its a great inexpensive option.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are muted just enough for you to have a hint of color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are great!
 from North Carolina,  Jul 7, 2013

These chairs are packed well. Was worried that the trip across country with 5+ stops/re-loading would produce some damage, but they were perfect and nothing was missing. I had shopped for chairs and everything I saw was $300+ for one chair. These are great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Although previous reviews said they were really yellow, they are a perfect yellow-wheat color; very close to the pictures and ideal for my living room. The colored squares are not as vibrant as the photo, but are true to color tone.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love that they are firm and you do not sink into them and that they are wide enough for anyone to sit on them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate; had the same problems putting on legs as others but with some patience I was able to assemble 2 chairs in about 2 hours.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent chair for the price
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 22, 2013

Overall, I'm pleased with my purchase. The colors aren't as vibrant as the picture, but it is still pretty. It's also very sturdy and much more comfortable than anticipated. I gave it four stars because we had issues putting it together and had to remove some excess fabric for it to fit properly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are muted compared to website
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial!
 from Akron, Ohio,  Jun 19, 2013

This chair is perfect as an extra chair in a room for that extra occasional guest. It is large enough for anyone. Many reviews said it was hard to put together and I agree. If the bolts were a little longer it would have been MUCH easier. I finally had to use one bolt without its large washer. I get compliments from everyone. It really works well for someone who has a hard time getting out of a chair because of its height. I could purchase it again even though part of it was tough to put together. It is very classy in my grouping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chairs is a little more muted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Substantial.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Muted
 from new mexico,  Jun 12, 2013

The colors in the actual chair are very, very muted. The red color which I wanted is more like peach. The other colors are just as muted. I will keep them, because I can still use them, but the picture used does not provide an accurate depiction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good except for color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from texas,  May 8, 2013

great chair... I was very pleased with the quality of the fabric and the ease of assembly. A little more gold/yellow than picture but is great with my other furnishings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little more gold background than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it !
 from PA,  Apr 21, 2013

I finally purchased 2 of these chairs after going back and forth from the picture and the description to the reviews. I did this for over a month before I finally ordered them. I was a little nervous because most of the reviews said the color was not as pictured.I decided not to order them but I kept on coming back to them because they were exactly what I wanted. When I received them I was so pleased . They were gorgeous and so was the color !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate- just a little more muted than actually shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good. The chairs are very sturdy and well built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent chair for the money
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 24, 2013

Very nice chair and comfortable. Several of the screws didn't match up with the holes but eventually got them to work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little more "gold" than I thought it would be but it still goes very well with my furniture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Thought it be have more of a taupe color but still very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
About the right price
 from Boulder Co,  Feb 23, 2013

very easy to put together, but quite boxy from the back. They look like what they are........not a high end chair

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as vivid as seen online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is fine for the price, but not the wonderful qualtiy that others described in their reviews.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? failry accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely satisfied!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 19, 2013

I LOVE this chair. Some people that wrote reviews made it sound like the chair almost looked like it was a solid color in person, but that is NOT the case. Yes, the squares are slightly lighter in person than on the site, but it is FAR from solid and the colors pop out in my room and match EVERYTHING! So the pillow in the picture on the site is bigger than the pillow that comes with it... WHO CARES? It's a great chair and WELL worth the $$$ and no shipping fees. Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just slightly lighter in person than on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, solid, well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chair
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Feb 14, 2013

I needed chairs for my living room as it is too small for a couch. I wanted color and pattern and my husband is not a big fan of patterns. I also wanted a good price - especially since I wanted 2 of them. I saw these and the colors looked right. The pattern was also not overwhelming or really bold so I thought I had a shot of my husband liking them. They arrived very quickly. It took me about an hour to put them together, the only problem I ran into is there are 4 angled screws for the legs and it took me a bit to get them in. (Note: If you get these, tighten the screws as you put them in (just snug). This helps snug the chair and leg together and allows the next screw to go in easier.) I do a lot of put together furniture and this was pretty simple and although it says to use 2 people I did them myself and I am a small person. They are nice heavy chairs. The colors are nice, the background is a golden tannish brown and the checks in greens and reds. They look really nice in my living room which has a yellow chair and a half and red curtains. My husband came home and saw them and loved them! Great chairs for the price, very nice looking. I am super happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible construction
 from North Carolina,  Feb 1, 2013

This furniture is horribly constructed. The pilot holes do line up with each other, but they do not line up to build a usable chair. My husband is quite handy, so we saved ourselves the hassle of returning and replacing it. He had to drill new holes for screws that did not line up and use teflon tape to secure the leveling pad for the front leg. The chair was off by more than an inch and wobbled like crazy until he fixed the mistakes. I do not recommend this chair and regret that I gave the overall rating more value than the poor reviews.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is muted compared to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poorly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Autumn Windows Accent Chair
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 30, 2013

The chair was purchased as an accent chair for extra seating. The chair resembles the picture in shape only as the actual fabric colors when compared with the picture are very muted and not bright as they appear on-line. The extra throw pillow is much smaller than portrayed. I am disappointed with the quality of wood for the legs. The first chair had to be exchanged for a problem with one of the legs. The second already has a crack in one of the front legs that did not appear to be there when I put it together and it has been used twice by people each well under 200 pounds and I've had it less than a month.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site appears much brighter with more distinct colors than the actual fabric.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The extra pillow is much smaller than depicted in the picture. The fabric seems to be durable, although as mentioned previously only slightly resembles the picture in color although still pretty.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I would rate the accuracy very low.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 25, 2013

I originally bought this to use as accent chair in my master bedroom. It hasn't made it there yet. Matched great in two other rooms and alternate when extra seating is needed. Cushion could be a little more padded, but overall it is a great chair and the colors are wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was an exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price. A little more cushion in the seat would make it better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Dec 28, 2012

The chairs arrived sooner than expected and the quality was great for the price. I searched several stores looking for fabulous accent chairs with no luck. The chairs were a beautiful addition to my living room and always complimented.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The site color was slightly darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qualiaty was excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair for the price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 26, 2012

I have been looking for a chair that was old-fashioned, good quality at a reasonable price. There were a couple of options on the site to select from. I decided to go with this chair because of the color, price, and free shipping. The color is a little lighter than I expected and the legs were a little more difficult to attached. It was hard the line up the holes. Otherwise, I like the chair and the pillow makes it look a little more classy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the chair was a little lighter than in the pictures. The detail is subtle but still quite nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was OK. But what can you expect for that price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was pretty accurate. Should have mentioned something about attaching the legs.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chair.
 from Staffordsville, KY,  Dec 13, 2012

I Love the chair. Was easy to put together also. Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The photo actually looks a brighter color than in real.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Autumn windows accent chair
 from California,  Dec 3, 2012

Great chair. Easy to assemble. Colors matched description. Seat of chair was bigger than expected, but looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched actual chair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 207 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought