Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 230 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ting124
 Mar 26, 2015

beautiful chair good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair! Great value!
 from Scottsdale AZ,  Jan 11, 2015

I have purchased this chair for our family room, and am going to get another one to keep it company! What a great price for furniture on this site! Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Valencia, CA,  Aug 20, 2014

I love these chairs! They are practically wide enough for two people to sit on. They were so easy to assemble and have provided the extra seating in our living room that we needed. The color is not quite as vibrant as shown on the pictures but they look so great and the colors go perfectly with the colors we picked out for our paint. The value is impossible to match. I looked all over before deciding on these chairs and couldn't find anything that was priced this well. I get compliments on them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase! Just What I Was Looking For!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 13, 2014

This chair is very comfortable - not too firm and not too soft. It is the perfect height too. It is a BIG chair though. Two kids could easily sit on it with room to spare. Fortunately, it fits nicely in a designated corner next to a bookcase and sliding glass door. The colors are beautiful and are not too muted. My husband assembled it in no time at all. If we had the room, I'd order another one. You really can't go wrong purchasing this chair. Just make sure that you have room for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent chairs
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 12, 2014

chairs look just like picture. Solid construction. Easy to put together. Took my 13 year old about 10 minutes to do both chairs. colors are perfect autumn. I have them in my bedroom to stage for re- sale, but they are high enough quality for living room, family room or any where.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reviewers were accurate
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 9, 2014

The reviews were very accurate. The colors are not as bright as the picture, which I like. I was happy the reddish color is not very red, I needed the orange family. For the money it is an excellent choice. Putting the chair was a little difficult, my holes did match up though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hit or miss with quality
 from Texas,  Aug 6, 2014

Bought 2 of these chairs. First one was a challenge to assemble, but I got it done. The second one was HORRIBLE!!!! The holes were not drilled correctly, so there was NO WAY the chair could be put together. I called the manufacturer and after a series of emails with photos (they denied there was a problem), I FINALLY got them to realize the only way to assemble the chair would be to flip the seat cushion upside down. They agreed to send a new chair if I provided my mailing address, and I did. A week and a half later when I emailed for an update, they said I never provided my address. After I forwarded the email that included my address, they apologized and shipped it. It's supposed to arrive tomorrow. Hopefully the holes will be drilled properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Arkansas,  Aug 4, 2014

This is also placed in the lobby of the hotel an has stood up perfect and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective -- don't buy!
 from Chicago,  Jun 27, 2014

This chair arrived requiring assembly, but whoever drilled the holes for the bolts they want you to screw in (eleven of them!) didn't get the holes in the right place. So unless you are a very handy carpenter and have appropriate tools in your house to re-build a piece of furniture, DO NOT BUY THIS *** CHAIR. I am pretty steamed about this. I didn't notice the many many comments about this drilling problem before purchasing it and now I want to know WHY on earth Overstock.com has continued to sell this defective chair if everyone is complaining about it? It's made by a company called *** -- avoid their furniture at all costs! You will be nothing but frustrated and out *** bucks for a chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair frame work not good.
 from Missouri City Texas,  May 22, 2014

placement of the screws were ridiculous, and some of the screws were not even there, I shop with Overstock many times, but this was a disaster. I'm glad the price went down, so I don't feel so bad that I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice char
 from NE,  Apr 28, 2014

Very comfortable chair. Nice looking and goes great with my couch. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this chair
 from Delaware,  Apr 2, 2014

I was presently surprised when I received this chair. After reading a couple of the comments I hesitated ,but when I opened the box , we loved it. My husband had no problem with assembly. It goes great in my family room. I have cognac colored leather furniture and it compliments everything nicely. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent chair
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 1, 2014

This accent chair is the perfect compliment to any room. Having said that, the seat is a little large than most chairs, which could accommodate two small children. The assemble was easy once you read the instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good size, attractive and sturdy
 from IL,  Feb 12, 2014

This chair is a tan/gold with small squares of different browns, rust, light green. It looks good in person. Easy to put together. Much larger (wider) than expected - it is true that you could put 2 children on it easily (but there aren't any arms to hold little ones in the chair). For a price about the same as a dining chair, it is a very good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chairs are more yellow than this picture shows
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 24, 2014

Color was off from what I saw in the picture. Disappointing in that because it didn't match the other chairs. Kept them anyway and used them in a different area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overall happy with appearance
 from madison, wi,  Nov 24, 2013

Overall I am very happy with the style and appearance of the chair. The quality of the fabric is very good. If anything negative to say is that I thought the colors in the actual fabric were not quite as bright and vibrate as what the photo showed. Assembly was easy. If anything negative on that subject, I could not get all four legs to set level. The directions say that the holes are oversized so that it can be adjusted so that it doesn't rock. I could not get it adjusted enough to prevent the rocking. But overall it looks great and is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece!
 from Blue Springs, Mo,  Oct 21, 2013

Great little accent piece chair to add some color and design to my living room and it's comfortable too. Easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair if the assembly goes well
 from NJ,  Sep 26, 2013

Good chair for the price but putting it together was not the best experience. The chair should have been together in ten minutes flat, however, due to misalingment of pre-driled holes in the cushion frame, it took almost an hour to get this thing together. Other than putting it together it was a great buy. It's way more comfortable than I thought it would be for the price and seems sturdy. The color is spot on from the website and matches my interior great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair rocks!!!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Sep 26, 2013

I ordered three similar chairs from 3 different companies at the same time. This chair is by far the best quality and value of the three. The fabric is excellent and it's generous size make it a pleasure to sit on. It is well made and will last for years to come. Love it, Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Autumn Windows Accent Chair
 from Cape Coral, Florida,  Aug 12, 2013

Bought these and had them delivered within a week. The colors are gorgeous and look beautiful. Only issue was a scratch on one of the legs but it is the back and I didn't care. Can't wait to order more items!!! This will not disappoint you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not quite. No red...more of a burnt orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Looks SO classy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? All exact except the color of red but that's OK. I still love them
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 230 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought