For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 196 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loved this chair
 from Delaware,  Apr 2, 2014

I was presently surprised when I received this chair. After reading a couple of the comments I hesitated ,but when I opened the box , we loved it. My husband had no problem with assembly. It goes great in my family room. I have cognac colored leather furniture and it compliments everything nicely. Very happy with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent chair
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 1, 2014

This accent chair is the perfect compliment to any room. Having said that, the seat is a little large than most chairs, which could accommodate two small children. The assemble was easy once you read the instructions.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good size, attractive and sturdy
 from IL,  Feb 12, 2014

This chair is a tan/gold with small squares of different browns, rust, light green. It looks good in person. Easy to put together. Much larger (wider) than expected - it is true that you could put 2 children on it easily (but there aren't any arms to hold little ones in the chair). For a price about the same as a dining chair, it is a very good buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Color was off from what I saw in the picture. Disappointing in that because it didn't match the other chairs. Kept them anyway and used them in a different area.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overall happy with appearance
 from madison, wi,  Nov 24, 2013

Overall I am very happy with the style and appearance of the chair. The quality of the fabric is very good. If anything negative to say is that I thought the colors in the actual fabric were not quite as bright and vibrate as what the photo showed. Assembly was easy. If anything negative on that subject, I could not get all four legs to set level. The directions say that the holes are oversized so that it can be adjusted so that it doesn't rock. I could not get it adjusted enough to prevent the rocking. But overall it looks great and is very comfortable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece!
 from Blue Springs, Mo,  Oct 21, 2013

Great little accent piece chair to add some color and design to my living room and it's comfortable too. Easy to put together

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair if the assembly goes well
 from NJ,  Sep 26, 2013

Good chair for the price but putting it together was not the best experience. The chair should have been together in ten minutes flat, however, due to misalingment of pre-driled holes in the cushion frame, it took almost an hour to get this thing together. Other than putting it together it was a great buy. It's way more comfortable than I thought it would be for the price and seems sturdy. The color is spot on from the website and matches my interior great.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair rocks!!!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Sep 26, 2013

I ordered three similar chairs from 3 different companies at the same time. This chair is by far the best quality and value of the three. The fabric is excellent and it's generous size make it a pleasure to sit on. It is well made and will last for years to come. Love it, Love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Autumn Windows Accent Chair
 from Cape Coral, Florida,  Aug 12, 2013

Bought these and had them delivered within a week. The colors are gorgeous and look beautiful. Only issue was a scratch on one of the legs but it is the back and I didn't care. Can't wait to order more items!!! This will not disappoint you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not quite. No red...more of a burnt orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Looks SO classy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? All exact except the color of red but that's OK. I still love them
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chair- Hate the assembly
 from New Jersey,  Jul 12, 2013

The 2 chairs I ordered arrived quickly. When I opened the box, I was thrilled at the color and style of the chair. The seat was larger than I expected but perfect for where I ended to place them. The colors in the chair matched the color scheme of my family room. I was so excited to assemble them but that's where the problems started. The leg of one chair was cracked, the screws to hold the chair together were not long enough and some of the pre-drilled holes were not drilled through. I loved the chairs so much that I called the O customer service about the problems. Customer service agreed to send me 2 new chairs and to provide a complimentary credit to my account for all of the trouble with both chairs. I have not yet assembled the replacement chairs (they came this week). but I, if I can, I will write another review of these chairs. They are beautiful if you are lucky enough to get one without assembly problems.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from san carlos Ca.,  Jul 9, 2013

Very happy with this chair. We use it as an accent chair in our bedroom, it looks great, good quality, and comfortable.. Great value, and sturdy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair.
 from Round Rock, TX,  Jul 9, 2013

I'm using this chair for my guest bedrrom. It's big enough for a livingroom also. I think its a great inexpensive option.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are muted just enough for you to have a hint of color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are great!
 from North Carolina,  Jul 7, 2013

These chairs are packed well. Was worried that the trip across country with 5+ stops/re-loading would produce some damage, but they were perfect and nothing was missing. I had shopped for chairs and everything I saw was $300+ for one chair. These are great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Although previous reviews said they were really yellow, they are a perfect yellow-wheat color; very close to the pictures and ideal for my living room. The colored squares are not as vibrant as the photo, but are true to color tone.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love that they are firm and you do not sink into them and that they are wide enough for anyone to sit on them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate; had the same problems putting on legs as others but with some patience I was able to assemble 2 chairs in about 2 hours.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent chair for the price
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 22, 2013

Overall, I'm pleased with my purchase. The colors aren't as vibrant as the picture, but it is still pretty. It's also very sturdy and much more comfortable than anticipated. I gave it four stars because we had issues putting it together and had to remove some excess fabric for it to fit properly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are muted compared to website
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial!
 from Akron, Ohio,  Jun 19, 2013

This chair is perfect as an extra chair in a room for that extra occasional guest. It is large enough for anyone. Many reviews said it was hard to put together and I agree. If the bolts were a little longer it would have been MUCH easier. I finally had to use one bolt without its large washer. I get compliments from everyone. It really works well for someone who has a hard time getting out of a chair because of its height. I could purchase it again even though part of it was tough to put together. It is very classy in my grouping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chairs is a little more muted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Substantial.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Muted
 from new mexico,  Jun 12, 2013

The colors in the actual chair are very, very muted. The red color which I wanted is more like peach. The other colors are just as muted. I will keep them, because I can still use them, but the picture used does not provide an accurate depiction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good except for color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from texas,  May 8, 2013

great chair... I was very pleased with the quality of the fabric and the ease of assembly. A little more gold/yellow than picture but is great with my other furnishings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little more gold background than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it !
 from PA,  Apr 21, 2013

I finally purchased 2 of these chairs after going back and forth from the picture and the description to the reviews. I did this for over a month before I finally ordered them. I was a little nervous because most of the reviews said the color was not as pictured.I decided not to order them but I kept on coming back to them because they were exactly what I wanted. When I received them I was so pleased . They were gorgeous and so was the color !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate- just a little more muted than actually shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good. The chairs are very sturdy and well built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent chair for the money
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 24, 2013

Very nice chair and comfortable. Several of the screws didn't match up with the holes but eventually got them to work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little more "gold" than I thought it would be but it still goes very well with my furniture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Thought it be have more of a taupe color but still very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
About the right price
 from Boulder Co,  Feb 23, 2013

very easy to put together, but quite boxy from the back. They look like what they are........not a high end chair

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as vivid as seen online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is fine for the price, but not the wonderful qualtiy that others described in their reviews.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? failry accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 196 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top