For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Glittery and not realisitc
 from Maryland,  Mar 8, 2014

Although I'm usually satified with my Overstock purchases, this wreath was not as I expected. It looked cheap and was covered in gold glitter. Also, it was not nearly as full as the image shown. The colors were also much brighter and less realistic. I cannot use or recommend.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Wreath
 from Chicago,  Oct 24, 2013

This wreath is very nice. It really stands out on my door. I have it outside the front door and it holds up to outdoor elements.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Autumn Wreath
 from Carroll, Iowa,  Sep 26, 2013

VERY nice! The size is larger than expected and I was delighted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture
 from Georgia,  Dec 27, 2012

We were actualy happier with this product once it arrived vs. when ordering it. We reallly wanted some Autumn color and that is here. I was proud to hang it over the fireplace.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It seems much less colorful than in real life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not completely real life-like. But very well done.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 from Dayton,OH,  Oct 30, 2012

This wreath is beautiful for fall. It is very difficult to find a wreath of such quality for such an incredible price....this would have been easily $150 in retail. Thank you Overstock! I have always been pleased with my purchases for the quality and the exceptional price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than the picture
 from New York,  Aug 7, 2012

Highly recommended ... Looks great and is a higher quality and full wreath

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much more vibrant than pictured with a splash of gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big, beautiful and full
 from Fort Worth Texas,  Mar 9, 2012

The package arrived and I was susrprised. It looks exactly like it did on the net. My client (I am an interior designer) loved it. I put it on her front door which was a 15 foot door so we needed something massive.....we got it. I will be ordering another one soon. Thank you overstock...you did it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? absolutely beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Wreath
 from South Carolina,  Jan 25, 2012

I wanted a fall wreath and that's exactly what it is. It is beautiful and is great for the front door or inside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Wreath, very thick and full.
 from California,  Nov 22, 2011

I was impressed with the beauty and fullness of this wreath. Wonderful quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright Bold and Big
 from san diego, ca,  Nov 18, 2011

I compared **** wreaths with those found at homegoods and then found this. Very happy I spent half the money that I would have at **** and the product is quality. A little shinier in person from glitter on some of the gourds...but I liked that!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems like a heavy duty quality wreath
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Autumn wreath
 from Kurlygirlinseattle,  Nov 16, 2011

I have this wreath on my front door and it looks great! Very nice quality for the money. I'm sure I will enjoy this for many years to come! And now I'm looking for a Christmas wreath on Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a little brighter than the photo, which is fine! I love,love love, it! Worth the price.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Autumn Pumpkin 28-inch wreath
 from Texas,  Nov 8, 2011

This wreath hangs on my front door and matches my exterior colors. The price was even better. I will use this for years to come. The wreath was very well packed and arrived in a few days. Now, I'm looking for a Christmas wreath of the same quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The descri[ption of the product on the site was to a "T"
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too much "Sparkle"
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 1, 2011

I love Overstock and make frequent purchases, but this product was a disappointment. The picture does not show that the wreath is coated in cheap looking glitter and shinny gold paint. I wanted a true fall wreath and not a cheap looking wreath covered in sparkles, glitter and gold. If the glitter and gold paint had been omitted this would have been a nice fall wreath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was not worth the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wreath
 from Mississippi,  Oct 29, 2011

It wasn't what I was looking for, I returned it. But it won't stop me from shopping at Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not quite the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay, just wasn't what I was looking for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not quite the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The wreath is awesome!!!
 from Florida,  Oct 22, 2011

The Autumn Pumpkin wreath exceeded my expectations. I love it and it looks great on my front door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pumpkin wreath
 from wv,  Jun 17, 2011

it"s a beautiful wreath,worth the money, every one should buy one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Nov 19, 2010

The wreath looks a lot fuller in the picture. I would say it's about 20% thinner. But overall I am happy with it. It has a lot of different items in the wreath that makes it look unique and goes well on my front door.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Autumn Pumpkin 28" Wreath
 from New Britain, CT,  Nov 17, 2010

Absolutely beautiful! I have had more compliments on this wreath than others which have been far more expensive. The colors are beautiful, the workmanship is amazing and the size is perfect for our front door. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a high-end wreath without spending a small fortune! I intend to look on Amazon.com for a Christmas wreath soon!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from VA,  Nov 2, 2010

This is a beautiful wreath, perfect for fall & Thanksgiving! However, it is not quite 28 inches, more like 22 inches! The "base" grapevine wreath is not particularly sturdy but works out all right. Overall, a beautiful seasonal wreath!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much darker than appears in photo.
 from Stamford, CT,  Oct 15, 2010

This wreath is much darker than it appears in the photo. I expected something in soft, almost pastel, tones to blend with a light stone wall and fall plantings, but the colors on this are strong. It is, however, an impressive wreath in its own right, but just not what it looks like in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Autumn Hydrangea Peony 22-inch Wreath
Today $50.52
Compare $104.37
Save 52%
(13)
Feather and Berry 24-inch Wreath
Today $39.49
Compare $69.98
Save 44%
(6)
Back to top