Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
rpbailey
 Jan 26, 2016

Beautiful! Use on my back French doors. Very Substantial

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality But Wish it were Larger
 Jan 25, 2016

Nice Quality But Wish it were Larger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, cheap, cheap
 Nov 24, 2015

When I opened the box, I was very disappointed. I just looked cheap. It was a bummer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fall wreath
 Nov 24, 2015

This was a very pretty wreath. The size was perfect for my front door and it was delivered without any damage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT green
 Oct 23, 2015

While this wreath appears predominantly green in the photo, beware, it is not. I initially received what I thought was someone else's order because of the enclosed invoice, when I reordered I received the same thing. Mostly orange, which I already have and did not want but it is beautifully made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very DIssappointed
 Oct 5, 2015

We ordered this wreath for our front door based on the picture but the actual item looks like a $** bargain store piece. Shipping back for a refund and not happy that we were charged over $** for the return!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Below Par
 Jun 17, 2015

I had planned to hang this on our front door last fall but was really disappointed with this item; didn't even take it out of the box. The feathers aren't real and it is not as full and it looked cheap and fake. Back it goes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not just for holidays
 May 6, 2015

Nice to look at all seasons

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wreath
 Apr 17, 2015

Looks nothing like the picture. Not worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wreath
 Jan 10, 2015

Great quality and beautiful choices combine to make a lovely wreath. Yes, it does have glitter, a little more than I would have preferred, but not overwhelming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Autumn Pumpkin Wreath
 from Ilinois,  Oct 25, 2014

Great wreath very full has some glitz to it made well Just what I was looking for I highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL !!
 from EASTERN USA,  Sep 20, 2014

BEAUTIFUL WREATH, FULL AND WONDERFUL LOOKING !! I PUT MINE ON A TABLE WITH A BIRD CAGE AND BATTERY CANDLE INSIDE...............

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glittery and not realisitc
 from Maryland,  Mar 8, 2014

Although I'm usually satified with my Overstock purchases, this wreath was not as I expected. It looked cheap and was covered in gold glitter. Also, it was not nearly as full as the image shown. The colors were also much brighter and less realistic. I cannot use or recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Wreath
 from Chicago,  Oct 24, 2013

This wreath is very nice. It really stands out on my door. I have it outside the front door and it holds up to outdoor elements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Autumn Wreath
 from Carroll, Iowa,  Sep 26, 2013

VERY nice! The size is larger than expected and I was delighted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture
 from Georgia,  Dec 27, 2012

We were actualy happier with this product once it arrived vs. when ordering it. We reallly wanted some Autumn color and that is here. I was proud to hang it over the fireplace.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It seems much less colorful than in real life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not completely real life-like. But very well done.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 from Dayton,OH,  Oct 30, 2012

This wreath is beautiful for fall. It is very difficult to find a wreath of such quality for such an incredible price....this would have been easily $150 in retail. Thank you Overstock! I have always been pleased with my purchases for the quality and the exceptional price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than the picture
 from New York,  Aug 7, 2012

Highly recommended ... Looks great and is a higher quality and full wreath

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much more vibrant than pictured with a splash of gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big, beautiful and full
 from Fort Worth Texas,  Mar 9, 2012

The package arrived and I was susrprised. It looks exactly like it did on the net. My client (I am an interior designer) loved it. I put it on her front door which was a 15 foot door so we needed something massive.....we got it. I will be ordering another one soon. Thank you overstock...you did it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? absolutely beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Wreath
 from South Carolina,  Jan 25, 2012

I wanted a fall wreath and that's exactly what it is. It is beautiful and is great for the front door or inside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought