Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Deco Wreath
 Jul 21, 2016

nice colors, nothing special

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 May 26, 2016

Yet another successful purchase from Overstock. This wreath is full and rich and beautifully colored. It totally brightened up my dining room wall, bringing all the colors in the room together. I have lost count of the compliments received on this beautiful wreath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wreath
 Jan 23, 2016

I have this in my bedroom. It is absolutely gorgeous and the quality is excellent. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wreath
 Jan 12, 2016

It is made beautifully. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty wreath
 Dec 27, 2015

I bought this for over my mantle and it looks beautiful. It matches my color pallet and was just the right size. Very happy with the quality too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Nov 10, 2015

beautiful wreath!! nice fall colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wreath.
 Nov 8, 2015

Looks just like the picture. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Nov 7, 2015

Nice size and colors great..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sp pretty
 Nov 1, 2015

Looks really good on my front door this Fall. Nice thing is I can use it over and over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Sep 27, 2015

Looks good on my front door

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great wreath
 Aug 20, 2015

"Love this wreath, makes a great fall wreath with great colors"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have 2 of these and love them!
 Aug 19, 2015

Very nicely made. Realistic looking. Beautiful rich colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eleanor Housworth
 Jul 13, 2015

I use these on my double courtyard doors. This is on the front of my house lovely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peony Wreath
 Mar 17, 2015

Very nice wreath. Well made, excellent quality. It is a perfect accent for fall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful autumn wreath
 from Wareham, Mass.,  Nov 8, 2014

This wreath, mounted on a white door, adds a pop of color and interesting texture. Seeing it in the door always makes me smile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refreshingly Similar to Picture
 from Arlington, Vermont,  Nov 8, 2014

Looks exactly as pictured online. Very vibrant, a nice accent piece that adds dimension when grouped with pictures, mirrors, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Autumn Wreath is BEAUTIFUL!
 from Rochester, NY,  Oct 15, 2014

I purchased this wreath as a gift for my in-laws. They LOVED it! The wreath is put together well and the silk flowers are of a high quality -- colors are rich fall colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wreath
 from Matthews, NC,  Jul 5, 2013

Recently had wood stained front door painted to a shade of red. This wreath accents it beautifully. Perfect for our home. The pink is not as pink as the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right Wreath
 from Texas,  Mar 6, 2013

Beautiful piece to add color and style to any decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 3, 2012

The wreath is so beautiful you will hate to put it away at Christmas. Beautifully rich colors, artfully crafted hydrangeas and peonies. Would make an excellent gift for a friend or yourself. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought