Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful autumn wreath
 from Wareham, Mass.,  Nov 8, 2014

This wreath, mounted on a white door, adds a pop of color and interesting texture. Seeing it in the door always makes me smile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refreshingly Similar to Picture
 from Arlington, Vermont,  Nov 8, 2014

Looks exactly as pictured online. Very vibrant, a nice accent piece that adds dimension when grouped with pictures, mirrors, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Autumn Wreath is BEAUTIFUL!
 from Rochester, NY,  Oct 15, 2014

I purchased this wreath as a gift for my in-laws. They LOVED it! The wreath is put together well and the silk flowers are of a high quality -- colors are rich fall colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wreath
 from Matthews, NC,  Jul 5, 2013

Recently had wood stained front door painted to a shade of red. This wreath accents it beautifully. Perfect for our home. The pink is not as pink as the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right Wreath
 from Texas,  Mar 6, 2013

Beautiful piece to add color and style to any decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 3, 2012

The wreath is so beautiful you will hate to put it away at Christmas. Beautifully rich colors, artfully crafted hydrangeas and peonies. Would make an excellent gift for a friend or yourself. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Autumn Hydrangea wreath
 from Phila PA,  Nov 13, 2012

Nice wreath, looked like picture. It is not a very big wreath, have to be careful with the dimensions-

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, just beautiful
 from West Virginia,  Oct 23, 2012

I bought this for myself to hang over my fireplace against an antique mirror and it was the perfect size. However, I ended up giving it away as a "thank you" gift for a temporary employee in our office because I knew it matched her living room colors. She absolutely loved it! I am tempted to buy another for myself, but had to talk myself in to spending $XX on a wreath in the first place and was much more comfortable giving it as a gift. It is really high quality, and that's apparent as soon as you lift it out of the box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely lovely colors--perfect for fall--great match with what was on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality; just a few berries off the vine upon delivery, but that was to be expected; it was packaged really well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Absolutely spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Wreath!
 from Lynn, Massachusetts,  Oct 18, 2012

I bought this wreath last year and it is just as beautiful today as it was the day it arrived. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Houston TX,  Aug 9, 2011

I had been looking and looking for a wreath that fit my color scheme in my living room for the inside of the front door --- its fully and colorful -- love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very vibrant colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very pretty wreath
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Jul 11, 2011

A lovely wreath. I have had several compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wreath
 from Silt, CO,  Jun 28, 2011

This is just what I had been looking for!! The colors are just beautiful and the quality is outstanding. It is the perfect addition to our front door and is just stunning. I was a little concerned about the price but it is worth every penny!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? true to picture
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? better than described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Wallingford, CT,  Jun 8, 2011

This wreath is BEAUTIFUL!! It looks just like the picture!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful door wreath
 from Ewing, New Jersey,  May 5, 2011

The colors of the flowers and the construction of the wreath are beautiful. The colors compliment my storm and front door in a designer like fashion. All of my neighbors have nothing but compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wreath
 from Ohio,  Feb 1, 2011

Wreath exactly as described. Can easily be hung on wall or above fireplace, Many positive comments about this lovely wreath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hydrangea wreath
 from Paso Robles, CA,  Nov 17, 2010

Love my new wreath. Colors are as shown, very vivid. The flowers are beautiful. Looks great on my wall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought