Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful hanging lamp
 from Centennial, CO,  Aug 14, 2011

I bought this for a small office setting in the waiting room. The lamp is as described and I'm pleased with it. It was relatively easy to hang (there were issues with the suspended ceiling, but not the lamp itself) and the fact that the hanging rod comes in several pieces gives you the ability to customize the drop-down length of the lamp from the ceiling. As another reviewer mentioned, there are 2 seams on the cork-like exterior and it is, therefore, difficult to hide a seam. But overall, it's a lovely fixture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described: a lovely brown cork
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Arlington, Virginia,  Jul 7, 2011

A beautiful fixture. Very pleased. Lots of light and easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Dec 16, 2014

Unusual, expensive looking and garners lots of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier is contemporary and well-made.
 from Portsmouth, NH,  Mar 12, 2013

Just installed this chandelier and it looks absolutely fabulous over my dark brown wood dining room table. Similar to another review, it looks like dark cork when light is on. It's a very cool chandelier and easy to install. The various size rods allow you to get the proper hanging level. The diffuser plate keeps the light low. Installed on a dimmer switch to control light providing greater ambience. I used two 60 watt light bulbs for just the right level. There are two seams on shade, would have been better with 1 seam but I it looks incredible in my red "old world" style dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is comparable to actual picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description and reviews are accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 19, 2013

I love this chandelier. I would absolutely purchase it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even nicer quality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Chandelier!
 from Alabama,  Feb 11, 2013

I love my new chandelier! It works wonderfully in my kitchen as the main light source.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Great Light
 from El Paso, TX,  Feb 4, 2013

This is a wonderful light. Very nice looking and something special for my small hall. I highly recommend it and the price cannot be beat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site matched the actual product very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fixture
 from California,  Jan 10, 2013

We set the fixture in our small kitchen and it look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than the photo.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Look for my Remodel!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 9, 2013

Looks great with my new decor. Accurate description and modern look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Toronto, ON,  Dec 29, 2012

This is a great light fixture - no surprises, as it arrived looking the same as it did online. Easy to install, good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, easy to install
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier light was true to description.
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Oct 30, 2012

I ordered for a new project. At this time, my electricity is not active as I write this post. But the color and description was perfect. I was not disappointed with the product at all. The light is hung and it is what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly alike.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was a match.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Altoona Pa,  Oct 3, 2012

Needed a light for above our long but narrow dining room table. This was perfect. When you turn it on, it actually looks like rock... Coolest light I've ever owned. Does nt let off ALOT if light, but we also have another lamp on our buffet. Very easy to install also. And loved the options of choosing your length. Our table is high, so we just used one long and one short and it fit perfectly!very happy with this product!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality light
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs
 from QCA,  Sep 6, 2012

I purchased this light to replace a country style light over my dining room table. It's on a dimmer switch so it adds some warmth and dimension when the light is low. The only negative I found is there are 2 seams. The seams were also a bit puckered. You could see the puckering, especially when the light is off. I already had it installed before I saw it or it would have been returned. Overall it's a good light for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastick!
 from Central Wa. State,  Aug 21, 2012

Great use in the library reading room . Is a nice addition and fits well in a readind room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it in our kitchen
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 1, 2012

Wonderful lamp for kitchen. The lamp will take 2 bulbs up to 100 watts each. That's REALLY bright. I was so glad that we had a dimmer put on the wall switch. That dimmer is great for this lamp. I can use it for mood lighting or can turn it up all the way for bright light. If I didn't have the dimmer, the 2 bulbs at 100 watt each would have been way too bright for our preferences. I don't like harsh light and the glass diffuser is terrific. I really appreciate the 4 poles that allowed for customizing the length. Two suggestions I make: get a dimmer for the switch and be sure to thoroughly wipe out the inside of the shade AND the glass diffuser before installing. The tiny bits of styrofoam backing can stick to the inside and it will show through the diffuser when the light is on. (voice of experience here). It reminds me of seeing a dead bug in an overhead flourescent light!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual cork is SLIGHTLY lighter than the pic - not a problem for us.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality Modern Warm Chandelier
 from Virginia,  Jun 23, 2012

Throws a lot of light but not in your face when at the table. Nice warm color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact deacription matched product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality; good value; attractive
 from Toronto, Canada,  May 27, 2012

This is a very nice lloking pendant, especially for the price! I would definitly buy this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality; a couple of minor scratches on metal but not noticeable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from COLORADO,  May 25, 2012

Haven't hung these yet but they are beautiful out of the box

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Littleton, CO,  May 9, 2012

I bought this for my bedroom. It was looked even better in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Lamp but....
 from FL,  Apr 30, 2012

Received lamp within 4 days. It really looked nice and coordinates with my decor. During installation the piece called the "stem" is to be threaded into the lamp housing and then the finial threaded onto it. While threading the "stem" into the housing it came in contact with the wiring for the bulbs. This wiring is actually inside the place where you are threading the stem. Bad design. The whole lamp began sparking and now it is fried! Sadly, it is being returned. Hopefully, the replacement's wiring is not in the same condition because I really like this lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought