This item is out of stock.

Please enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Overstock.com MasterCard®

$20 bonus after first use & 0% Intro APR*
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Autumn Blue/ Grey 3-drawer Console Table

Overall Rating Rating 4.3  |  10 reviews  |  Write a review
Today $163.99
Item #: 15052231
    You'll fall for Autumn not only because of the loads of storage space, with three drawers and a bottom shelf, but also because of its subtle fusion of design details....more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    You'll fall for Autumn not only because of the loads of storage space, with three drawers and a bottom shelf, but also because of its subtle fusion of design details. This vintage-inspired pine console, with its blue-grey finish and basket-woven drawer fronts, stands atop heavy-bottomed legs reminiscent of Asian furnishings.

    • Color: Blue/ grey
    • Materials: Elm wood
    • Can be used without the bottom shelf, but it won't be as sturdy
    • Dimensions: 30.1 inches high x 33.9 inches wide x 14.2 inches deep

    This product will ship to you in 1 box.

    Assembly required
Dimensions:
30.1 in. H. x 33.9 in. W. x 14.2 in D.
Materials:
Elm Wood
Model No:
AMH6510D
Brand: Safavieh

Features

  • Color
    Blue
  • Style
    Vintage
  • Material
    Pine, Wood
  • Type
    Console Tables
  • Finish
    Cherry, Espresso, Walnut
  • Shape
    Rectangle
  • Assembly
    Assembly Required
Was this product information helpful?
Yes No
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 4 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 6
  • 4 Stars 3
  • 3 Stars 0
  • 2 Stars 0
  • 1 Stars 1
  • Very cute

    I am using it in the corner of my eat-in klitchen as a desk. It is just big enough to fit a laptop or an all-in-one PC along with a printer/scanner on the bottom shelf with room for a ream of paper next to it. A small office chair slides under neatly thanks to the distance between the top of the desk and the bottom shelf. Snap to put together,. Just attach legs and shelf and ready to go. LOVE IT!!

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy, solid wood.
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Buyer Beware

    I have been meaning to write this review for quite some time. So this product is just as pictured. Adorable for a beachy/vintage type house. I loved it when it first arrived and it was easy to assemble. Looked great in our entryway. But, a couple weeks after getting it we noticed little wood shavings starting to pile up on the floor... yep... it had termites. And no the termites were not from our house because we had recently bought the house and it was fumigated before we moved in. I can only assume that the termites were picked up in the manufacturing or shipping facility. So while yours might not have them, I think you should at least be aware of it. We decided to toss it versus returning it because we didn't want to risk spreading the termites anywhere else. ***************

    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • Nice little console

    It's a bit more grey than blue and a bit smaller than I expected. However, it a pretty little console that works nicely in the smaller room where I have it. I like the style because it is not so formal and adds a touch of "beachiness" to the room.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Love the table!

    I absolutely love this table! It's the color I wanted and it fits perfectly in the space. I don't have anything heavy on it so I can't comment on the durability but it works for what I need it to. And it looks great under my pewter mirror.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a little light but very close to actual.
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is goo.
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate.
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Perfect accent table

    I was looking for a table for a back hallway that does not have a lot of daylight. This was the perfect solution as it is light enough in color to accent the area without making the area darker. The piece seems to be well-made overall, however, the woven section on the front of the drawers was sensitive to touch and easily came apart at the edge. It was s simple fix with superglue, did not consider returning it for this minor problem.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    suz004 from Weddington, NC, May 30, 2014

  • Love Love

    I put this together by myself in no time at all and am so very happy with this purchase. Exactly what I was looking for to put all my beachy themed collection on. The color of this item is a washed gray color and I feel it is very sturdy but not too heavy. The only thing I can think of as a con was that one little washer was not in the package but really, who doesn't have a spare washer around so really no biggie!

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    soundsprincess from MD, Apr 2, 2014

  • Just what I wanted

    Just what I wanted for the entry of the beach house...color was perfect...plenty of room on the top, nice to have drawers, and room for 3 baskets on the shelf for towels and flipflops...

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    schulenburg47 from Bella Vista, Mar 5, 2014

  • Cute little table that fit the bill

    I needed a console table near an entry that was less than 36". This was perfect it completely fit the beach decor for the house. It is a darker gray than what is pictured.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    anon555 from va, Feb 20, 2014

  • very good

    looks very elegant and fits our furnitures well, good solid quality.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    xubxin from Springfield,NJ, Apr 27, 2013

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

Can this hold a 36" flat screen tv? mlr1968 on Jun 19, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question mlr1968. This wasn’t design to hold up a TV and we do not weight limit testing on the items. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 23, 2014
 
 

Dear customer services, do you happen to know how much weight this table can take? Thinking of putting a 30 gallon fish tank on it. Thank you! Echo xubxin on Apr 3, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your inquiry regarding the Autumn Blue/ Grey 3-drawer Console Table. This table has never been weight tested, and when I asked the manufacture, they advised against it. I hope this questions helps you. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 9, 2013
 
I have that table and while it is very sturdy I think a 30 gallon tank might be a little too much. anon555 on Feb 20, 2014
 
We are still researching this and should have the answer shortly. overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 20, 2014
 
Hello xubxin, we appreciate your inquiry. This item wasn't weight tested for that type of load, or designed to be used as a fish tank stand. Additionally, 30 gallons is 250 lbs, so we wouldn't suggest using this table for this purpose. You would do so at your own discretion. We hope this information has been helpful. Thank you for shopping with us. Have a great day! overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 21, 2014
 
 

does the top of it come in one piece and you just attach the legs and shelf jandgjoy on Mar 24, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Yes - it comes in one large top piece, assembly includes attaching the legs and bottom shelf. Thank you for your interest. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 28, 2013
 
 

Can you use this table without the bottom shelf attached? bluetable on Mar 13, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us, this item is designed with the bottom attached- if you don’t use it- might not be as sturdy. Please let us know if you have any further question. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 18, 2013
 
Probably could but would lose stability and that is important to me schulenburg47 on Mar 5, 2014
 
Hello bluetable, we appreciate your inquiry. We do not recommend modifying the table in any way, as that would compromise the integrity of the structure. We hope this information has been helpful. Thank you for shopping with us. Have a great day! overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 5, 2014
 
 

in the first image, the color is a lighter blue but in the other two, it is a dark blue. which picture is closer to the actual color? thanks! entrytable on Feb 7, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

This color is closer to the deeper blue color. I hope this helps you. overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 9, 2013
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More