Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Diamond shape pattern looks so good!
 from Springfield, PA,  Feb 15, 2013

Looks great in our game room/, we love the modern sleek look. It looks more expensive than it is. Lovely stitches formed diamond shape patterns make this bean bag / chair a unique piece of furniture. Its very very comfortable, I felt asleep evey time I sit on it. its also works well when turned into a bed. Overall, very well worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pure white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No problem
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Charlottle, NC,  Feb 12, 2013

I received this item like two days after I place the order, which is super fast. I was so surprised when I opened the box, because its look so good and the quality was even better than I hoped for. The only complain I have is this item is only suitable for one person, its not like some huge bean bag where you can sits multiple people. but I knew what I was getting, so this was not a surprise to me. I love the pure white finish leatherret, the fabric make this bean bag chair look and feel like million dollars. And surprisingly tough and easy to maintain. Great bean bag... or chair...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pure white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No problem
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality and look
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 7, 2013

This is beautifully made and sophisticated in style. The straps keep it upright when used as a chair and folds down for the futon bed.. It's a soft beanbag style fill and that to me is the only drawback. Would have preferred a memory foam but for the limited use it will get as a bed it is well worth the purchase. Much nicer than a futon and the leatherette is exceptionally is quality. Looks expensive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just in time!
 from warren, MI,  Nov 26, 2013

Brought multiple units of this bean chair few months back, like the look and love the quality. Price is so good I tried to purchase a couple more for my music class, but then its went out of stock before I made it. Actually I tried to purchase the other color red, also out of stock. So I was very upset. Luckily, its now back to stock and just in time for my thanksgiving shopping list. This would be a great gift for the holiday season I recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting bean bag chair
 from Tampa, FL,  May 29, 2014

Bean bag chair? Interesting! I have never brought a bean bag in my life, but this hybrid draws my attention. Got it in no time, and loves it. I am big, so this is a little small for me. Not it's a very small bean bag, but it's just not a large bean bag for larger people. Besides that, it's a wonderful piece of furniture that is both good looking and good quality. Go ahead, and get one of your own!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 29, 2014

Attracted by the look, never seen this kind of product before, so order it and receive it within 3 days! It's not a huge bean bag, but I was expecting it, because the name says it's a "chair", so it's good enough for one. And I love the white leatherette, which has very nice quality and look. It's worth it, so I am happy to have it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meet expectations
 from West Covina, CA,  May 27, 2014

Meets all my expectations and its a good combination of style and function. Wish the length of the bed was a little longer. Otherwise, beautiful white and nice quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Studio decoration
 from Torrance, CA,  May 23, 2014

I was looking for a seating option that can be used as part of my studio decoration, but didn't like the styles at *** other retailers. This bean bad chair is special and good looking, not to mention the good price which includes fast delivery. The faux leather feels like real leather. This is a great bean bag chair!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bean Chair
 from Austin, TX,  May 22, 2014

Attracted by the look and unique design. It's look like a chair when not using, and work like a bean bag when sits on. Good for the low to the ground activities, such as playing cards or gaming. Good for décor as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The title was accurate for this product.
 from Maryland,  Mar 27, 2014

I think that the size of this product really should be marketed for children. I ordered this larger, more expensive model because it was recommended for adults or children. I am not tall, or large, and my feet hung off the end. This would make a perfect sleepover alternative for kids. The beanbags had to much space to shift around, making it uncomfortable for sleeping. And using it as a chair doesn't work because the back pillow is too short. It is attractive, and in the right space would add to a rooms decor nicely.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended
 from Burlington, MA,  Dec 3, 2013

Highly recommend this bean bag chair. It is very sleek looking and detailed finishes looks good, it comes exactly the same as pictured. Love the white leather material, soft and feels expensive. Awesome!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice white and good quality
 from New York,  Dec 2, 2013

Very good quality made, comfortable for one person, and the white is genuine which is beautiful. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never seen this
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Nov 27, 2013

I had never seen some thing like this before, specially for a white leather combination. I was a little skeptical about this item, however, this bean bag/chair bed comes with great quality and cool looks. I would highly recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High end quality
 from Northborough, MA,  Nov 22, 2013

Love the chair/bean bag/bed. Great addition to an area where you want to be relaxed. The white color is a true white, very pleased and high end feel. Great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very pretty chair when it's pushed in it's pictured shape. However, like all beanbag chairs, it can be floppy and sloppy. I wouldn't recommend it for anything but a rec-room or a child/teenager's room. It's not the most comfortable thing to sit on. It's squishy but firm if that makes any sense. When you fold it out as a bed, it's not the most comfortable thing for me but my daughter loves to lay on it an read.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HARDEST BEAN BAG I'VE EVER SAT IN!
 from Florida,  Sep 11, 2013

I have no idea if the other reviewers chairs are different than mine but this chair is very hard. My daughter plopped down thinking it was a comfy bean bag and she literally bruised her tailbone it is so hard. Also when you sit in the chair the back has no support and is very short. Just a very uncomfortable chair. It looks good and is white

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and functional
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 11, 2013

Very stylish bean bag chair. White PU leatherette pure white and has very expensive feel. We also like the stiches around the chair, they look really good and very fun. Overall quality is excellent for the price, I would recommend to any one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top