Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from GA,  Jun 11, 2014

Lamps arrived in perfect condition and are even more attractive than in the picture. Shades are gorgeous and when turned on the light is enough for task but still ambient and beautiful. Quality, rich look. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming
 Feb 26, 2016

I bought two and though the lighting is dim it really enhanced my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patty H
 Jan 17, 2016

Good quality - low lighting (which is what I wanted) ut not best for reading if that is what you want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Wonderful Glow
 Nov 14, 2015

I purchased two of these beautiful lamps for my nightstands based on the reviews that I had read. I am so pleased that I decided on these lamps, as they exceeded my expectations. The base is sturdy and will not get knocked over easily. The shades are beautiful and give off this wonderful glow with the proper light. I was concerned that the shade would not provide enough lighting to read and do other things but I was so wrong. The glow is hard to put into words but just know that it is soft, warm and more than sufficient to read and do other things. Trust me you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS LAMP
 Nov 11, 2015

VERY SUBSTANTIAL LAMP. LIKE THE FACT THAT THE SHADE IS NOT WHITE AND IS A VERY PLEASING TANNISH COLOR .WHEN LIT, THE FABRIC HAS A NICE STRIATED LOOK TO IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The shade color is slightly different than the pic
 Jul 10, 2015

Shade looks a little different in person. In person the shade has more of a gold tone versus a beige tone and has a slight sheen. This is a very nice contemporary lamp with a very heavy base.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality & price!
 from Connecticut,  Aug 20, 2014

Packaging was very effective -- no damage incurred by either lamp. Assembly -- super easy. Very solid base -- not likely to get bumped over. The lamps cast a very nice light on our dark wood bedside tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style but poor packaging
 from Modesto, CA,  Oct 7, 2013

This very handsome lamp arrived in an undamaged box with no apparent shipping mishaps, but on opening it, we discovered that the shade and its frame had been warped (possibly when it was shoved into the box at the manufacturers.) Since this was a purchase for a vacation home, instead of giving it a place of focus in a frequently used room, it instead went into a little used bedroom with the worst bent sides towards the wall.... it works, but it's still disappointing. That said, for the price and after carefully hauling it to its destination, it just seemed like way too much trouble to go through the return process. Our recommendation: check before transporting or particularly if giving it as a gift; the manufacturer's packaging leaves a lot to be desired.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Masculine and Artistic
 from PIttsburgh, PA,  Nov 13, 2012

A pair of these lamps were purchased for a man's bedroom. They are pefect mix of masculine shape and rustic materials. They are substantial in size, so they can easily be a focal point. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Shade is dense fabric and base is sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regina
 Mar 24, 2016

The lighting is very soft and soothing. Also, the shade is taller than you'd think. A very nice lamp. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Addition
 Mar 19, 2016

Bought two for bedroom side tables. Very attractive, good lighting. Shade is not the sturdiest but not a problem where it is being used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mp
 Oct 16, 2015

Did not care for,seems cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable lamp
 Aug 20, 2015

Super cute lamp with great light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks stylish
 Aug 18, 2015

This is a solid and contemporary looking lamp that gives a soft light to the room. It's the perfect evening light when you want to see the room without having too much light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ans worm
 Jul 20, 2015

very nice look good in our living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 Jun 27, 2015

Good deal for the price. What you see is what you get. It works well matches out furniture and doesn't look tacky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything the critics say it is
 May 27, 2015

Beautiful chic lamp that gives off that fifty shades of grey/bachelor pad look. If your a guy (single) and want to add a masculine spice to your bachelor pad, these are the way to go. I recommend purchasing 2 (1 for each side of your bed). Enjoy, you won't regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 May 25, 2015

these lamps are of the highest quality and look beautiful. The only drawback is they don't accommodate a 3-way bulb, but other than that...they are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamps, but............
 Jan 22, 2015

Nice Lamps, but the pattern on the lamp shades are not going in the same direction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*********
 from Pacifica, California,  Dec 4, 2014

great looking lamps, very chic, unusual and love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought