Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality & price!
 from Connecticut,  Aug 20, 2014

Packaging was very effective -- no damage incurred by either lamp. Assembly -- super easy. Very solid base -- not likely to get bumped over. The lamps cast a very nice light on our dark wood bedside tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from GA,  Jun 11, 2014

Lamps arrived in perfect condition and are even more attractive than in the picture. Shades are gorgeous and when turned on the light is enough for task but still ambient and beautiful. Quality, rich look. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style but poor packaging
 from Modesto, CA,  Oct 7, 2013

This very handsome lamp arrived in an undamaged box with no apparent shipping mishaps, but on opening it, we discovered that the shade and its frame had been warped (possibly when it was shoved into the box at the manufacturers.) Since this was a purchase for a vacation home, instead of giving it a place of focus in a frequently used room, it instead went into a little used bedroom with the worst bent sides towards the wall.... it works, but it's still disappointing. That said, for the price and after carefully hauling it to its destination, it just seemed like way too much trouble to go through the return process. Our recommendation: check before transporting or particularly if giving it as a gift; the manufacturer's packaging leaves a lot to be desired.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Masculine and Artistic
 from PIttsburgh, PA,  Nov 13, 2012

A pair of these lamps were purchased for a man's bedroom. They are pefect mix of masculine shape and rustic materials. They are substantial in size, so they can easily be a focal point. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Shade is dense fabric and base is sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice Lamps, but the pattern on the lamp shades are not going in the same direction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*********
 from Pacifica, California,  Dec 4, 2014

great looking lamps, very chic, unusual and love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not pleased
 from San Francisco,  Dec 2, 2013

as usual the lamps were shiped promptly. However upon unpacking I discoved that the lamps shades wear poorly constructed...one with a bent frame and the others fabric was splitting. Side by side the lamps were not the same height. I quickly contacted Overstock and even though they have free return shipping which was processed quickly It still required the hassle of repacking and taping and bringing it to a UPS station. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp - very nice made and rich looking..
 from Lehigh Valley, PA,  Sep 19, 2013

I was looking for a second style lamp that would co-ordinate with two other lamps I bough online 6 months ago. I think this must be made by the same company because it matched the other two very well.. Only the shade material was a little differnt. But this lamp is well worth the price and very solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of Art!
 from St Augustine, FL,  Nov 29, 2012

Super easy to assemble and looks like a piece of art.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color didn't work for me
 from Ca,  Nov 9, 2012

I had intended to place it in the living room against medium brown walls accented with beige and grey-blue stripes. The lampshade color delivered a golden sage hue that competed with the brown and beige wall paint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site appeared more beige. Lampshade had a greenish/yellow quality.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was high.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except for the color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish and well made lamp
 from Indio, CA,  Oct 26, 2012

i ordered a pair of these lamps for my guest room to match the rectangular headboard of the guest bed. the style goes so well together with the decor. the whole room looks very stylish and elegant. loves the height and the tall shape. very pleased with the price too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought