Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well worth it!
 from Seattle, WA,  May 22, 2014

Nice looking bean! Love the rich red and high quality upholstery. Price is very fair. Very light and easy to handle, move from rom to room by a girl is not a problem any more. Well worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a kid's room
 from Raleigh,NC,  Mar 8, 2014

The bean bag chair is comfy, but not as comfortable as a stuffed chair would be. We like it and it's great for sleepovers for my son.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Quality
 from Western Connecticut,  Nov 1, 2013

Perfect lounger and guest bed for a child's room. Easy buckle and zipper attachments keep chair folded and connected properly. Young teens love it. Attractive color and low profile. Dual purpose for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top pick
 from Sandy, UT,  Oct 1, 2013

This is a top pick modern design furniture, no doubt about that! Very unique in design concept, and very good quality overall. Price is shockingly reasonable, so I got a pair. Loves it and enjoying so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Popular chair
 from North Miami Beach, FL,  Oct 1, 2013

Great looking chair /bean bag for our play room, and a comfort bed for sleep over guests. Great quality fabric and compact in size. This is the best I can ever hope for the price we paid. All the guest ask us where we got it, they wants one too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Brooklyn NY,  Sep 27, 2013

Very stylish, good quality leatherette look even better in person. Delivery was super fast. Its not a big family size bean bag, but certainly good for one person. When not in use, it looks good and can be use as d├ęcor, unlike the traditional bean bag that look less attractive. Function as a bed is a great bonus. Just love the great offer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful red
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 17, 2013

Love the material used for the cover, the quality is very good and the red is rich. its a nice decor to our play room as well. Its amazing this bean bag chair can be use as a bed, but I think its best suited for the kids. No matter what, its a great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and fun
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 16, 2013

Love the stylish look, very different compare to traditional bean bag. My kids loves it, had lots of fun with it. And the price is great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but not really comfy as a chair
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Sep 9, 2013

I bought this because I got tired of air mattresses deflating on guests. I love the way it looks and the color pops and is cute, however, as a chair, I just can't get comfortable in it. I put a blanket over it right away upon realizing that my cat might rip it apart! I kept sliding off the chair so I removed the blanket to see how that would feel. No more sliding, a little more comfortable, but then the material sticks to my skin. Also, the back pillow is too low. As a guest bed, its great though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 22, 2013

Very well made chair bed, very happy with the quality. Actual chair look more red than in the pics, which is nice. Leather is nice and durable, very presentable, and ideal for my small apartment. The price is a great bargain and I will be buying them in the future when thanks giving is close by.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Above par
 from Columbia MO,  Aug 21, 2013

I consider my self as a very picky customer. So in my opinion, this is not a perfect product, as there are improvement that can be done. All that said, this is a good piece of furniture with good quality. And I am surprised how good the red leather feels. So for the price tag, this one of the better quality price at this price range. And the ability to convert to a small bed is really thoughtful and practical. I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good for the price
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 21, 2013

I think the product quality is really good for the price. It on the firm side, but still comfy. The upholstery looks great and nice to the touch. Multi purpose was not required to me, but why not, its works great. The bottom line is what you get is what you paid for, and this chair bed has already exceed the quality and look of what I was hoping for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Durham, NH,  Aug 20, 2013

Functional and great style for our play room. Kids loves the style and fun color, buts it never give u a cheap feel. Its easy to maintain and never gets dirty. For the price, it is certainly very good value, and we are considering getting an other one provided we have find a place for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful red leatherette
 from Houston TX,  Aug 20, 2013

Look more expensive than it is. Love the red PU leatherette, although not real leather, but very good quality and feel. Red color on this item is beautiful. Very good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very firm
 from Florida,  Aug 14, 2013

It still looks cute. However, absolutely uncomfortable to sit and nothing about to sleep. It is very low and when I tried to sit on it I hurt my buddy and my lower back. Looks like it is a bag of sand. Also, it smells very toxic. Even if it is cheap while so pretty it does not worse $179 but around $50. Returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful red, great value
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 11, 2013

We love the look of rich red leather, look expensive and so beautiful. It's not one of those huge type of bean bag which sits many people simultaneously, but instead its a good size bean bag/chair for an adult. Its relatively comfy and very useful as a temporary bed. For the price, this really a good bargain with very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Austin red bean bag chair bed
 from Oregon,  Mar 16, 2013

did not like it as a bed, if you need a chair for children it is ok. Zipper bit difficult to grasp/access when trying to unfold/refold

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought