Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as described and they had time to correct that
 Jul 1, 2015

This item was described as being all cotton in one place and as polyester in another. When a previous shopper asked what fabric the curtains were, they were told they were cotton by an Amazon rep. I relied on that info. They are clearly labeled as 65% polyester and 35% cotton. They were described as being lined, and they are not. They were listed as red and cream, and they are red and tan. Not even close to cream. More like cafe au lait. Had I gotten what was advertised, I'd be happy to leave a decent review. The curtains are okay for what they are, but they are NOT what was advertised. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with Purchase
 from Houston, Texas,  Mar 13, 2013

I was extremely pleased with this curtain set. The color is beautiful - a lovely shade of dark red and cream. The quality of the fabric is fantastic. It looks great in my kitchen. I would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very pretty - not a bright red, but a more muted color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the fabric is fantastic - it is heavy enough to lay really nicely from the curtain rod.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I got exactly what I was expecting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain
 Feb 11, 2016

very cute and nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute curtains
 Mar 19, 2015

Good quality and the right colors for my needs,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Jan 28, 2015

Good product for a good price. Very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains at a nice price
 from Bryson City, NC,  Jan 15, 2015

Attractive looking, nice substantial fabric, well made. Would buy again/recommend to a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC !!
 from NY, NY,  Aug 11, 2014

These curtains are even better in person than in the photo! The actual print is more subtle and classy! When I purchased them, I was expecting a bolder red and white check. But the red is not flamboyant, and the ground is light beige (cream? tan?...), plus there is a white thread woven into the plaid, adding a very nice accent! The three colors are woven into the fabric, not just printed on. The red threads intersect to make half-inch square solid red zones. The fabric itself drapes beautifully. I originally wanted the 36-inch tiers, but only the 24-inch length (plus the included 12-inch valance) was available. These curtains are so lovely, that I'm glad I went ahead and purchased them anyway! If I had more than one window in my kitchen, I'd "clothe" them all in these curtains!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
work well thick fabric
 from fort valley, georgia,  Jun 13, 2014

guite satisfied I love the thickness no one can see in

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Monticello, GA,  Dec 4, 2013

These curtains were exactly what I wanted for my kitchen! The colors are spot on accurate .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from CA,  Nov 22, 2013

A very nice/cheaper window treatment for my bay window which is facing to west. Recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Cafe Curtains!
 from Westchester, NY,  Mar 5, 2013

I bought these curtains because I was looking for a valence and the valences alone were awfully costly. I thought I could find a use for curtain also if it worked out too, though. When I received the product I was blown away with the quality and the actual fabric. It was a terrific plaid with great colors and very high priced look. The valence looks great where I needed it and I found a great use for the cafe curtain also. No one, absolutely no one believes me that I spent so Little for these lovely curtains!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Even better in reality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not satisfied
 from PA,  Feb 15, 2013

After ironing the curtains, I realized they all weren't the same length and patterns didn't match. give a something made in the USA....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks red and white, but actually there is more tan than white...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not sewn properly...mismatched patterns and size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought