Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This is some thing very unique, and comes with lots of fun! The item was delivered by UPS two days after I ordr it, easy to handle. The fabric is very good quality andfeels really good too. I considered this "Bean Bag Chair Bed" a hybrid with great concept. It looks like a chair, comfy like a bean bag, and useful as a temporary bed. The fabric used was for a high quality chair, unlike most of the traditional bean bag, but then the inside it really uses the ppbean which make it a genuine beanbag, and the ability to use as a bed is amazing! Great product, great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color is a little darker, more black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Invention that changes the game!
 from Miami, FL,  May 31, 2013

Brought 4 of these bean bag for our game room. Great look, great quality, and great comfort. Its light and easy to be move around, which we did all the time when we play games with the kids. Unlike the bulky and less stylish bean bag we used to have, this is a new invention that really change the game. Great just to look at, and very useful when needed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High end bean bag chair
 from MN,  May 23, 2013

For sure a high end bean bag chair. From the fabric material, patterned stitching, overall feel, are all top of the class. For the price, this is a great bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched, actual color may be darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big advantage over conventional bean bag
 from Woodbridge, VA,  May 29, 2013

Good looking bean bag, more like a chair, so much better than the conventional bean bag. Love the idea of additional function to be use as a bed. It's compact, so not as big as some of the bean bag, but certainly adequate in most situation. The biggest advantage of this bean bag compare to other bean bag is this is much more "presentable", unlike the ugly bean bags we usually see.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black with white stitch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so uncomfortable!
 from DC,  Aug 21, 2014

This is so uncomfortable and not worth the money! I don't understand all of the good reviews. It's definitely not worth the money!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bean Bag
 from Bay Area, California,  Jun 18, 2014

I have been shopping for Bean Bag since quite some time and was looking for something that is a little more than a round bean bag so it serves multiple purposes. It is an instant hit with our friends. I would highly recommend this bean bag if you are looking for a functional bean bag. It looks very very stylish too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 3, 2014

Great chair / bean bag. Relatively light so easy to handle by one person. Adequate seating for one person and comfy. The black leatherette look great and high quality. Priced very reasonable so I am very pleased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Playful chair
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 3, 2014

We order this bean bag chair for our kid's playroom and it works perfectly. Comfortable and harmless for the kids, while they are playing or running around. When not in use, they looks better than the conventional bean bags. Even better, this chair can be used as a temporary bed for the kids to nap. I am going to get an other one right away!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bean Bag Chair!
 from Grovetown, GA,  Feb 28, 2014

Great bean bag chair it is! Pleased with the quality and delivery. Good size bean chair for single person, but certainly not for very big person. Black upholstery leatherette is surprisingly good in quality and feel. I would definitely recommend to every one!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bean chair
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 27, 2014

This is a nice bean chair. It looks cute and does not look cheap. Good quality and fast deliver all made this purchase a good experience.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice
 from New York, NY,  Feb 26, 2014

Comfy, good quality, versatile, easy to maintain, space saver... this chair has every thing I wanted and beyond. The price is great for what you get. I am a happy customer!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your time
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 22, 2014

We have only used this chair 4 times and already it is coming apart. My 11 year old son prefers to sleep on the floor than on this chair because of the gaps between the cushions when the chair is laid flat. We have had it for about 6 months...whish I would have returned it right away.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish eban chair
 from New York, NY,  Dec 4, 2013

Very stylish bean chair, nice upholstery makes the bean chair look more expensive than really is. Good for both the kids or adult, just one person tho. Unique design with bed option is some thing I've never seen, which is great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well desgined!
 from Plainfield, IL,  Dec 3, 2013

Great design with modern look, unlike the conventional bean bag. Additional feature for converting to bed is some thing fancy, but does work well. Good price too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Desert Hot Springs, CA,  Dec 2, 2013

This is a sweet deal. The price is really cheap for the quality material one gets. The look and finish all suggest this bean chair is a super value pack. Very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Frederick, MD,  Nov 27, 2013

Awesome quality, very practical and easy to store. Used in our kids room, initially just for show, but then kids love it, so it end up being used every day. Easy to clean and maintain, always look new. Black leather and white stitches looks good together..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb idea, great design!
 from Ashburn, VA,  Nov 25, 2013

Superb idea, great design! We had this bean chair bed for our play room and it works very well. The more we use it we found many good things about this chair. Its hard to come by a bean bag that look like this. Black leatherette has great quality and the white diamond stitches make is look even better. Very nice product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but not comfortable
 from Cary,NC,  Oct 8, 2013

Was so excited to receive this product but was disappointed when we sat on it. It does not feel comfortable with not much back rest and feels hard to sit on. Returning back...I am going to be skeptical about these online reviews

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great idea!
 from Sterling, VA,  Aug 8, 2013

I wasn't planning to purchase a bean bag or a chair or a bed.... I was just looking at the promotions and happened to find this item very interesting. To be honest, I have never brought a bean bag before, and never thought about getting one, because its was all ugly and old fashion look. But when I see this item, it lightened my eyes, what a fantastic idea! A bean bag that looks like a chair with leather upholstery? A chair that can be used as a single bed? That's just amazing, and it fulfills every thing I could of imagined from a piece of furniture. I just went and brought it, and today I am still amazed after having it for months....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design and great quality!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Aug 7, 2013

What a stylish and handy bean bag. The concept is amazing and fun! Easily convert and use as single bed. Great for children's room, and impose no danger to the kids at all as there is no sharp edge or hard structure. Great idea and great quality!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Nomad Adult Foam Sleeper Chair Bed
Sale $127.79
Was $141.99
(3)
Austin White Bean Bag Chair Bed
Sale $206.09
Was $228.99
Compare $247.00
Save 17%
(17)
Austin Red Bean Bag Chair Bed
Today $219.99
Compare $247.00
Save 11%
(18)
Tri-fold 70-inch Foam Chair/Bed
Today $203.99
Compare $298.33
Save 32%
(2)
Back to top