Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chair or Bean bag? It's great!
 from Covina, CA,  Sep 2, 2014

Purchased a pair of this chair...or bean bag. Not sure exactly what this item is, it's a hybrid. The look is a chair, but it act more like a bean bag. Either way, we love it and the price is such a bargain considering the quality and look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bean Bag
 from Bay Area, California,  Jun 18, 2014

I have been shopping for Bean Bag since quite some time and was looking for something that is a little more than a round bean bag so it serves multiple purposes. It is an instant hit with our friends. I would highly recommend this bean bag if you are looking for a functional bean bag. It looks very very stylish too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Playful chair
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 3, 2014

We order this bean bag chair for our kid's playroom and it works perfectly. Comfortable and harmless for the kids, while they are playing or running around. When not in use, they looks better than the conventional bean bags. Even better, this chair can be used as a temporary bed for the kids to nap. I am going to get an other one right away!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bean Bag Chair!
 from Grovetown, GA,  Feb 28, 2014

Great bean bag chair it is! Pleased with the quality and delivery. Good size bean chair for single person, but certainly not for very big person. Black upholstery leatherette is surprisingly good in quality and feel. I would definitely recommend to every one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb idea, great design!
 from Ashburn, VA,  Nov 25, 2013

Superb idea, great design! We had this bean chair bed for our play room and it works very well. The more we use it we found many good things about this chair. Its hard to come by a bean bag that look like this. Black leatherette has great quality and the white diamond stitches make is look even better. Very nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great idea!
 from Sterling, VA,  Aug 8, 2013

I wasn't planning to purchase a bean bag or a chair or a bed.... I was just looking at the promotions and happened to find this item very interesting. To be honest, I have never brought a bean bag before, and never thought about getting one, because its was all ugly and old fashion look. But when I see this item, it lightened my eyes, what a fantastic idea! A bean bag that looks like a chair with leather upholstery? A chair that can be used as a single bed? That's just amazing, and it fulfills every thing I could of imagined from a piece of furniture. I just went and brought it, and today I am still amazed after having it for months....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool bean bag chair
 from Portsmouth, VA,  Aug 7, 2013

I went to many places trying to find an ideal bean bag, then I found this unique bean bag chair that is multi-functional. I love the style and the material quality. It's nice and firm with a little give. The purchase was complete within 10 minutes. It arrived in 3 days (!). It is fantastic. Just for the look, this bean bag bed is already worth the money. And to be able to use it with all the comfort, I really can't ask for more. Received many compliments and I am very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Find!
 Mar 24, 2015

Delivered very fast. Good quality materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RETURNED
 Jan 1, 2015

very uncomfortable even for my kids. Good news Overstock was very easy with the return process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our son loved this
 from California,  Oct 10, 2014

Ordered this for our 13 y/o son and he loved it. The kids hangout, read, or even sleep over and it works great as a second bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bean bag chair
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 17, 2014

This is a great addition to our play room! versatile and safe for the kids as well. I was attracted by the style and unique design. It's very stylish and great quality. It proves to be the right choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Seatlle, WA,  Sep 16, 2014

Good comfort for a bean chair, good look with high quality finish. Overall good functional design, so it's great value for money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 5, 2014

Good quality and value. Lightweight so it is easy for a person to bring it up stairs and not too bulky to maneuver. Very handy when there is a need for an extra bed for guest in a small bedroom. I liked the versatility very much, and the modern style is what makes this thing stands out from the rest of the bean bags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bean chair
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 5, 2014

I received this bean chair as a birthday gift from my parents, and I love it. It sits in my apartment look stunning. This bean chair is comfortable and well made. With strange yet unique design, this bean chair surely makes furniture more fun than ever. I often used it in bed position to take a nap, it works great. Can't say enough about how nice this bean chair is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so uncomfortable!
 from DC,  Aug 21, 2014

This is so uncomfortable and not worth the money! I don't understand all of the good reviews. It's definitely not worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 3, 2014

Great chair / bean bag. Relatively light so easy to handle by one person. Adequate seating for one person and comfy. The black leatherette look great and high quality. Priced very reasonable so I am very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bean chair
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 27, 2014

This is a nice bean chair. It looks cute and does not look cheap. Good quality and fast deliver all made this purchase a good experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice
 from New York, NY,  Feb 26, 2014

Comfy, good quality, versatile, easy to maintain, space saver... this chair has every thing I wanted and beyond. The price is great for what you get. I am a happy customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your time
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 22, 2014

We have only used this chair 4 times and already it is coming apart. My 11 year old son prefers to sleep on the floor than on this chair because of the gaps between the cushions when the chair is laid flat. We have had it for about 6 months...whish I would have returned it right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish eban chair
 from New York, NY,  Dec 4, 2013

Very stylish bean chair, nice upholstery makes the bean chair look more expensive than really is. Good for both the kids or adult, just one person tho. Unique design with bed option is some thing I've never seen, which is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought