Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from San Diego,  Nov 22, 2008

This is the second bed that I have purchased from Overstock and I could not be more satisfied. The style and qualifty are exceptional for the price. Couldn't be easier to assemble. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product
 from Staunton, VA,  Nov 12, 2008

This is a beautiful piece of furniture. My teenage daughter loves her new bed. It arrived in a timely manner and was relatively easy to assemble. My daughter and I put it together in about 1 1/2 hours. This is another great product I have purchased from overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed; sturdy and really quick delivery
 from Utah,  Aug 20, 2008

I ordered this bed based on the reviews here, and am very pleased with it. Assembly was time-consuming (about 11/2 hours), but not difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 Aug 3, 2008

Exactly what I was looking for! Easy to put together, looks like I paid much more than I did. Quick shipping. Another easy purchase from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value for the money
 from Lees Summit, MO,  Aug 1, 2008

Perfect for our college bound son. Looks good & sturdy. The only problem we had was a missing screw and washer. My husband found one in his stash of extra's. Otherwise easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BED
 from South Carolina,  Apr 29, 2008

This is a great bed. I was a little leary about purchasing on line, however when the bed arrived it was more than I expected. I bought for my son. He loves the bed. It's sturdy and heavy duty. It was fairly easy to put together - my husband and I assembled in about 30 minutes. The price is unbeatable!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT - JUST WHAT I WANTED
 from Vancouver, WA,  Apr 27, 2008

The bed was easy to put together and the color is great. I would highly recommend this bed frame. It's the second one I've bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and beautiful bed frame
 from Cohasset, Ma,  Apr 21, 2008

This bed is wonderful. I am 51 with a bad back and I put this bed together myself. It took me around a half hour. The frame is very sturdy. I would recommend everyone to buy this bed frame. This is a super buy for your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 9, 2008

The headboard was received promptly and in excellent condition. It was very easy to assemble and is of very good quality. The price was better than any local retailers. I couldn't be more satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look - Great Value!
 from midwest,  Mar 31, 2008

I was very surprised at what a great looking, well-made item this bed was. My husband was skeptical when I purchased it (since it was online and we couldn't look at it ahead of time), but he marveled when it arrive and we set it up. It took just under an hour to assemble, and is a beautiful addition to our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Austen Bed
 from Roseville, CA,  Mar 30, 2008

The bed was made incredibly well and looks fantastic in my spare room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal bed
 from new york state,  Jan 14, 2008

for the money its a very good buy, very well made, and it was ok to put together, its a very solid bed, and i,m glad i got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed.
 Jan 4, 2008

This bed is very pretty and sturdy. It is listed as a full size bed, but it is really a queen size. I have a full size mattress on the bed and there is room for a larger mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron Bed
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 2, 2008

The bed arrived in two boxes and was very easy to put together-just follow the directions. The bed is fabulous and everyone who has seen it loves it. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from RTP, NC,  Dec 26, 2007

This bed was bought for my guest room and so far my guests have commented that it doesn't feel like a guest room! This is a great addition to any home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Austen Full Size Bed
 from Jeffersonville, IN,  Dec 24, 2007

Great Bed!! Easy Assembly! Bed looks awesome in our little Girl's room! The bed was very well packaged and shipping was speedy! The Bed was also priced very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Newburgh, NY,  Dec 22, 2007

I was surprised at the quality of this bed. It was one of the best purchases I made for my home. It looks fabulous! It is well built and very sturdy. I Love It!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Bed!!!
 from Central MN,  Dec 16, 2007

My bed arrived a few weeks ago, however, I didn't get around to setting it up until yesterday. I LOVE IT!!! Easy to assemble, very sturdy, and beautiful! What a great value. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter's Bed Set
 from Lubbock, Texas,  Dec 7, 2007

We ordered this bed for our granddaughter's room, who lives with us. The order confirmation came and soon thereafter came the shipping information. I was shocked that it arrived as soon as it did. The only thing about the shipping was it was a good thing it was packaged well. When the UPS guy tried to leave it on the front porch without getting me to sign for it, I knew that wasn't good. It looked like the Samsonite gorilla had hold of it. Both cartons looked like they had been through a tornado. I made the driver come back and make a note about the damage to the cartons. Anyway, when we got the bed unpacked there wasn't any damage to the merchandise itself. Assembly was fairly simple and no additional tools other than those provided were needed. We counted out the nuts, bolts and washers to make sure there was enough and the correct sizes. The count was exact so if you happen to get shorted for some reason, get ready to make a trip to the local hardware store or wait on replacement parts. Hopefully, this won't happen to you and once again it didn't happen to us. Getting all the parts the first time was a first for us. Now about the bed itself. It was as good as everything shown on the site, perhaps better than we expected. We generally a little weary of getting a quality product for such as reasonable price. Once again we were shocked at the appearance after we got it assembled. When our twelve year old granddaughter got off the school bus went to her room and came out and said it's awe sum, I new it was "A" okay. There's not any way you can go wrong here !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
austin full size bed
 from PA,  Dec 7, 2007

always happy with os purchases. Love the bed it is exactly as discribed having all of the features i was shopping for. many thanks! LP

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought