Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The best curtains that I have ever purchased
 from Lemoore, CA,  Aug 11, 2012

I would recommend those curtain panel to anyone who is looking for a great quality window panel and I am sure they would be pleased with the length of the panels, I will purchase these panels again. I am very satisfied and I love the color, you can't go wrong with these panels.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same color, I was really suprised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these curtains are great, they block out the light just like it says and the width and length are perfect for my patio door.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was exactly what I got and I am so happy with my purchase.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeper
 Aug 15, 2015

This an awesome blackout curtain for a night worker who needs to block out the daylight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from California,  Apr 17, 2013

I was a bit nervous about ordering drapes without actually seeing them and feeling the material before purchase but I bit the bullet and did. Boy, do I love these. First of all, they do a fantastic job blocking out the light. My husband is on a night project and sleeps during the day, he loves these even better than the ones we had before. Second, these curtains are beautiful and they feel luxurious. I love that they do not have the heavy rubber backing like our old ones. I felt the price was excellent and quality great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was true to photo on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal! Perfect product!
 from Northern California,  Jan 8, 2013

I replaced my back door slider blinds with these curtains. I purchased 2 panels for my approx 76 inch wide sliding windows and am very pleased with the result! I have already received compliments from visitors. I tend to be rather picky and it is not uncommon for me to return items. I would definitely purchase these again. I also purchased an energy efficient window rod from overstock that helps the curtain panels go right to the wall, keeping out the cold air. They have really served to help keep out the cold. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Burgundy-Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. They do not look or appear cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NM desert.,  Mar 13, 2012

Usually when you order black out curtains they are lined in aa heavy white material. I was surprised that these were the same color front and back. But, they keep the room very dark.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material is exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Banquet Hall owner
 Apr 1, 2016

Nice fabric and color, going to order more for my facility

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
project manager
 Mar 3, 2016

These curtains are just beautiful. .true to color. They are soft hang beautify. .wash without any fading ..great value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product
 May 19, 2015

This is a good addition to our guest room which gets lots of sun in the mornings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Window treatment
 Dec 26, 2014

Look great and saved me a bundle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Hazel park Michigan,  Oct 23, 2014

Just as described, very nice quality and looks great. Definitely would purchase another and recommend to any one. This drape looks great !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUXURY AND DARKNESS
 from Chicago,  Aug 28, 2014

LOOKED EVERYWHERE, NOW HAVE THEM IN BEDROOM, FRONTROOM ON 2 FLOORS. IN THE CITY AND MAKES IT COOLER OR WARMER AND DARK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hi Quality Beautiful Color and good blackout
 from Orange County, CA,  Mar 16, 2014

I'm buying more! High quality and they hang and slide well. The navy is a beautiful rich color. I'm using it as almost a room divider in the master bedroom and it's attractive on both sides. 95% blackout which is perfect for us. The bit of light coming through is a right blue hue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blackout Curtains
 from Arizona,  Dec 24, 2013

After waiting 3 months for an order from Pennys and then learning it wasn't available after all, I ordered these curtains from Overstock. They are perfect except were not long enough. Looked at hem and realized I could take that down and get the extra inch or two I needed. Did so and turned out perfectly. Husband said thank you for finding these as they kepp our bedroom so dark and help with keeping the heat out too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtain!
 from San Diego, Ca,  Oct 2, 2013

Curtain is soft and met our expectations for the size and color. We love the texture and it does a great job blocking out the light and heat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not really chocolate some red tone
 from GA,  Aug 22, 2013

The fabric is nice and pleasing but the color was not really what I was looking for. I was looking for a rich dark brown but the color has more of a red tone. I decided to keep them because my décor has some red in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these! Would purchase again.
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 9, 2013

Love the color - I bought the olive and it is a true olive color. I have very large windows, and these drapes make the room look very elegant. You cannot beat the price !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Cheyenne, Wyoming,  Apr 8, 2013

Love these panels. They truly are blackout panels and work great. The fabric was of greater quality than I expected. I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wide-width Fire Retardant 95-inch Blackout Curtain
 from nm,  Feb 17, 2013

i like it; i think they will last for several years with no issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for home theater.
 from TN,  Feb 5, 2013

I bought four sets of these in black for a home theater project. They block light well and have a nice quality feel for the money. I was expecting they would be good based on all the other reviews but they exceeded my expectations. Fast shipping too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality! Hard to beat at any price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THEM.
 from winnipeg,  Dec 12, 2012

I ordered the navy, olive, beige and black. I love all the colors. I wish I could have found this type of quality at a local store to make a return easier. I need to order two more pairs for a bay window and return one set to get the better size. I ordered all my sets before I moved into this newly built house. But I am finding a way to use all the other sets. I wish I would have chosen more from the fire resistant kinds. Overall, I love them. They look like I have my windows professional dresses and that would have been way more expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE AND SOFT LIKE A WEDDING DRESS. THEY LOOK GREAT.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought