Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Springfield, OR,  Oct 29, 2014

I bought and returned several sets of drapes for our new baby's room before buying and keeping these. They're great! The material is thick, yet feels good to the touch, and does a good job blocking out the light. These were slightly more expensive than some of the other panels I looked at first, but they're worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain set used for dorm room...perfect fit!
 from Melrose, MA,  Oct 6, 2012

I bought these for my daughter's dorm window and they fit perfect! They will keep the room dark and warm through the winter!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality workmanship.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description matched exactly what was received
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the curtains!
 from Toronto, Canada,  Oct 15, 2013

I love these curtains. They are made of high quality, beautiful thick fabric, and they block out the light almost completely - that is in the middle of a sunny bright day too! I recommend making sure you can extend the curtains past the sides of your window frame for the full blackout effect though. My kid's window is a bit wide, so there is some light spillage in the sides as a result, as the curtain comes up to the sides, but does not extend beyond. Not really a problem, as the room stays dark anyway. Love the silver stars against he dark navy background - perfect match for my son's bedding that also features stars on the navy sky. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Cleveland,  Oct 21, 2014

Love these, they were even better than expected! Fit the bill, exactly what I needed. Love the soft feel, surprising for a room-darkening curtain. And yes, they block the light, and the view into my Bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Father's Review
 Aug 24, 2015

We bought these for our daughter's room and they look absolutely amazing! They are also very good at blocking light, which is great for naps and bedtime!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps Room Dark
 Aug 13, 2015

I live in Las Vegas and I like sleeping in so I was so happy to find these blackout curtains and they work! I can even nap in the afternoon and no sun gets in. And I ordered these with the stars on them so they look good with my decor. I got black for my room and blue for the guest room. I will say eventually the sun wears down the fabric after a year but this is overstock and they are priced right so I just get another set every year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These curtains are attractive and very efficient. Despite the dark color the room temperature does not rise noticeably when the windows are hit by full sun. After using several other brands, I have to say these are the best black out curtains I have ever used. My kid normally wakes up at the first crack of light and thanks to these curtains she is sleeping at least 90 minutes longer. Yay!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Jul 30, 2015

Looks great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing fabric
 Jul 28, 2015

I loved it in my son room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Totally disappointed. The beige color does not look at all like pictured. It is much darker and duller. Definitely not for kids room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and functional
 Jun 24, 2015

Bought these to go with my son's "Star Wars" themed bedroom. They are really nice looking, keep out the light, and he likes them. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie
 Jun 2, 2015

It's works, black out the sunshine ! good!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

these curtains are perfect with the Dr. Who look. They are well made and really block out the light. Good for teenage sleeping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blackout Curtains
 May 6, 2015

I bought them in beige. They are super cute, nice fabric, and work great for blackout.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These curtains are great for my 5 year old son's room. They are definitely cutesy so I wouldn't put them in a family room or older person's room. The stars are very shiny and the curtains are fun to look at and really liven up a room. They also block out the sun completely since his room gets the sun through his windows first thing in the morning and keeps him sleeping through the early morning hours. Best curtains I ever bought!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for nursery
 Apr 21, 2015

These are awesome black out curtains we use in our nursery. Nap time is calm, quiet, and dark even on the sunniest of days. I bought the yellow/beige color with stars and they go great with my daughters room - light yellow walls. I wish there was more color variety for kids curtains in general but I am very satisfied with these. I also noticed a significant change in temperature in the room after installing these. In chicago we have very cold nights in Jan/Feb. These helped a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Apr 17, 2015

This is the best $*** I have ever spent. My daughters finally sleep in and thru the night. The light from the sun use to come in and bother them, not anymore!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We loooove them!
 Apr 17, 2015

Very effective and make such a difference in the room. Quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These curtains block an amazing amount of light, not to mention a considerable draft that came from that window. They are thick and smooth textured and come with two fabric tie-backs for when you want to let the sunlight in. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect curtains
 Jan 27, 2015

Excellent quality! It looks great in my kids' room and blocks out the sun perfectly. It helps them sleep better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought