Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 from Saint Petersburg , Fl,  May 11, 2014

I love these curtains. I ordered the Moroccan print offered by overstock in yellow and we love them. Came on here to order the chevron print, but ordered them directly from the manufacturer and saved quite a bit of money ($65 dollars saved on two pairs by not ordering them from Overstock! I love Overstock and was very disappointed that their markup was so substantial .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but too drab
 from WV,  Mar 31, 2014

These are very nice curtains, the colors were just not vibrant enough. The orange is very muted and the gray colored black-out panels made the white have a gray tint as well. I was looking for bright white and orange. The fabric is very nice and I am disappointed they didn't work out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains. Completely Satisfied!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Aug 5, 2014

I bought these in green & it's a great hue. Not too bright, not too dark. Just right. Very springy, happy colors. They aren't 100% blackout curtains, but they're plenty darkening. I absolutely love them. If they ever go on sale again, I'll buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More like 70% room darking - but good enough
 from Solvang, CA,  Nov 10, 2014

The description said 99% room darkening. It is not nearly that room darkening, but good enough. My 3 yr old daughter likes the print, so we kept them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Great and Really Darken the Room
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 24, 2014

I ordered SEVERAL curtains to try and theses were by far the most stylish and the most room darkening. The only reason i deducted one star is they are slightly shiney. Definitely not a deal breaker though. Please note: the pattern is modern and adorable. If you have 1 window in the room it's a no brainer. I was covering 3 large windows in my bedroom. After these were hung I deliberated about whether with that many of the panels the pattern was too much, but decided I like it anyway. FWIW, the green is true to screen color, the yellow was a little more orange than I had hoped. I didn't have any trouble with the white appearing silver as others mentioned. To me it appears white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains, not drab at all!
 from NJ,  Jul 24, 2014

I was a little weary ordering these after reading the reviews that said the colors were grab. They are not drab at all and perfect for our orange and blue ocean themed nursery! Also excellent at blocking the light. They were a little more expensive than what we originally budgeted for curtains but they look fantastic and we couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not accurate
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 14, 2014

The quality of the curtains is good - very heavy and nice materials, however, the color in the pictures online was not even close to the actual color of the product. As noted in other reviews, the "white" color is more of a light grey (which did not bother me since I had read this in other reviews), but to my disappointment the "blue" color was actually teal. If you are looking for teal chevron curtains, these would be very nice, but since I was looking for more of a true light blue, they did not work for me and I returned them. Disappointed that they were not represented correctly on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chevron curtains
 from IL,  Jun 17, 2014

Good quality and definitely blackout which is nice, however colors are not as pictured. The yellow is like a number 2 pencil yellow as opposed to a bright sunny or lemon yellow. The contrasting color is grayish not white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality at a great price!
 from Tempe, AZ,  May 5, 2014

I am VERY pleased with these curtains. They are a great color, fantastic quality, and hung perfectly without wrinkles. I put them in our nursery and they literally make the room. I was nervous as other chevron blackout curtains were much more expensive, but I struck gold with these. Will likely order the same brand for other roooms in our house as I'm so pleased with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains but need to be aware of some things
 from Washington, NJ,  Apr 30, 2014

As a previous reviewer commented, these are not true orange and white chevron curtains. Due to the blackout feature, the white is more of a light grey which works fine with my decor, but I can understand would be disappointing to others who expected a true white. As to the curtain fabric, it is heavy and although I keep my curtains open for suntight, I do believe that they will blackout light if needed. The cost of the curtains was not a bargain, but I wanted an orange chevron curtain which I was unable to find elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shades
 Jul 22, 2016

They block light well and look great in my daughters room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 Jun 28, 2016

Wish they had more colors. They are beautiful and really darken a room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 Jun 27, 2016

I love these curtains, everything I was hoping for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fran
 May 24, 2016

Beautiful curtains. Love the nice yellow color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Curtains
 May 14, 2016

I bought these for my son's nursery and love them. They are very durable and high quality. They wash well and are easily maintained. He also has always been so fascinated with looking at the pattern while on his changing table which is a plus! :) During the day, when they are shut they block out the sunlight so he can nap, and they work well at keeping his room cooler during the summer. I would highly recommend these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality curtains
 May 4, 2016

Very thick and heavy. Excellent at blocking out light. Perfect for the baby's room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Apr 15, 2016

The color is awesome. And they block all sun love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Mar 24, 2016

Great if u want real darkness. Definitely darkens the room. I returned it because I like to have some light come in

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Mar 14, 2016

Nice think panels, black-outs too. Keeps cold air out as well and lays very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Mar 14, 2016

I looked long and hard for more attractive black out curtains. They're pretty, but a little bit expensive. I work overnight so I need my room dark in the day time , I have wood blinds under the curtains & there is still a decent amount of light in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought