Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No bueno!
 Aug 23, 2016

No faux slats. A cotton like pull down shade. Totally duped on this and the grey. Nothing like pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shade
 Jun 20, 2016

Cheaper at another site, however, with customized siding available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them but bought a width too short.
 Dec 7, 2015

My mistake was thinking they would be going closer to the window. I might have to reinstall. Don't make my mistake. Highly recommended for looks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these shades
 Nov 6, 2015

I have purchased these shades twice for different parts of the house. The black is very room darkening. The white lets in a lot of light even when closed. I purchased them for privacy and like the fact that they can become a solid with perfect privacy or that they can be adjusted to let you look out. They are unobtrusive when fully retracted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So unique
 Jun 10, 2015

These are amazing. Everyone who comes over comments on them because they are so different yet very nice looking. They can't believe they were not custom ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking!
 Apr 12, 2015

I really like the look and feel of this blind. Much nicer and chic looking over the classic mini blinds that every one else has. The only down fall is they are too short for all of my windows. They would have been half the cost of the regional big blind company that I received a quote from!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked great but couldn't use them
 from IL,  Nov 28, 2014

These looked great; however I couldn't use them because I needed a size more wide and they don't have it. I couldn't fit the curtain inside the window seal because it wasn't deep enough. So I really needed one to fit over the window seal but they didn't have a size wide enough. The quality seemed really nice. I'm sad they don't have the size I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, but a slight downside – see below.
 from New Jersey,  Sep 7, 2014

Simple, sturdy-looking window shades. Pretty cool that I can control the rollers to set how much of the sunlight is let in or blocked out. The room does get noticeably darker with these shades installed, which was what I was aiming for (See below link for a picture of the shades). Wishing it came in longer lengths, however, as 36” for max possible length is still too short for some of my room windows. Satisfactory delivery though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tese blinds look awesome
 from Tryon, NC,  Jul 17, 2014

I would have put these blinds in more rooms if they came in a longer length. Look very contemporary, clean lines and they provise privacy while allowing the light in. Great value, great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Window Shades that met my needs
 from Old Tappan, NJ,  Apr 10, 2014

Great shades. Easy installation (Attach the cassette header to the edges of the window), a child-safety feature (I have no child myself but I am sure this is a bonus for families), and simple design. This shade fits nicely in my room with white walls all around. Does its job as a window shade to filter unnecessary sunlight during the day, and gives me privacy from outside view. The duo-roller feature also gives me more control over how much of the window is covered. Good deal for the price considering a lot of custom-made shades are very expensive. There is a sale going on for this right now. Get it while it's still available!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from ND,  Nov 28, 2014

Nice looking shade. Saw one in a hotel room and loved it. Will be buying for our whole house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maria D*********
 Aug 20, 2015

I order these shades, but in turn received something completely different. I was so disappointed. When I asked for a refund of some sort, I was only credited $**. My husband surprised me, so I couldn't take them down and return them. The shades they sent to me are just plain white (naturally, not as expensive) I am very disappointed :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dou-roller White Wood-look Window Shades
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 3, 2015

These shades are great in my bathroom. They allow for privacy but also allow more than enough light in. Easy to install and look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'd recommend
 Apr 12, 2016

While I don't see what "wood" has to do with their look, I think these blinds are pretty cool. I've never seen any like them before. Basically they are stripes of white that give complete privacy (but not blackout) when the stripes are side by side and sort of look like open louvers when the stripes are on top of each other. (It's hard to describe) So far, so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought