Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 307 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great curtains!
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Oct 18, 2014

I ordered these curtains in beige for my large living room window. They are excellent quality, the material is heavy and a little silky and they make the room look so polished. I am really impressed with these curtains and I would absolutely recommend them. Also, remember to order a bronze/copper colored curtain rod as the grommets are bronze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxurious fabric, bright colors
 from Las Vegas,NV,  Jul 25, 2014

Fabric was beautiful, much nicer than I thought it would be and drapes very well. The color is more of a mustard gold/yellow and is very bright - more gold than I wanted. I was hoping for something a bit more yellow/less gold and not so bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
changed the entire look of the room
 from Ft Worth, TX,  Apr 25, 2014

I don't know how heavy the other reviewer was looking for, but these are no light-weight drapes. I got them today and loved them as soon as I got them hung up. Material is nice, and blocks a considerable amount of light in the bedroom. The window is 82" wide and I know 2-3 times the width of the windows was recommended for volume, one pair looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pattern on Navy Blue is Light Blue
 from Annapolis, MD,  Oct 20, 2014

I ordered the navy blue curtains expecting them to be navy blue with either white or offwhite detailing. While the navy blue was a true navy blue, the tiled pattern was a light blue. The curtains looked like they had been washed and the navy ink bled into the white detailing. I'm sure that is not the case but I think that helps one visualize what these look like. Beacuse I was looking for navy and white or navy and off-white curtains I will be returning these. :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 12, 2015

I got the orange. Nice bright orange color. Not total blackout but they are room darkening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pleased
 Jun 20, 2016

GREAT Curtains. Keep the hot out and cool inside!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better than I expected!
 Jun 1, 2016

I bought 8 panels for 2 sliding doors. Turns out that worked perfectly as I wanted a fuller look. I was concerned the patterns wouldn't match up, or their lengths would be off, but they all matched perfectly. They definitely do darken the room as their white backing is thick enough to block 90% of the light. I have a dog who loves to look out the window and goes flying under the curtains when he hears something. No worries that the material will pull. It is tightly woven and SO SOFT! I was able to iron them with no problem and they hang beautifully. These were worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Besutiful
 May 13, 2016

The drapes are great quality and following the instructions to stick them in the dyer worked to get out the folding creases. They look great and make the room much more eye-catching and cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Panels, Great Coverage
 Mar 22, 2016

I'm so happy with this set that I ordered another set for another room in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 8, 2016

looks nice in the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Feb 24, 2016

Love these! Nice quality. These were the 5th curtains I tried so I am picky!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat
 Feb 18, 2016

Very good quality. Just as described on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Member
 Jan 30, 2016

Love, love the draperies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red please!
 Jan 6, 2016

I looked everywhere for a red curtain with grommets, you never disapoint. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 26, 2015

Very nice quality fabric that does not wrinkle. Does a good job of keeping the light out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern and bright
 Nov 2, 2015

The room darkening aspect helps you sleep while the bright color of these curtains lightens your mood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not blackout
 Aug 15, 2015

Unfortunately, these curtains are not blackout at all and that was my first priority. I do not find them heavy as other reviewers wrote. On the contrary, the material is very thin. (No thermal layer on the back). I have other curtains of the same widths that seem much fuller than these curtains. Also, I thought these curtains would add a nice color touch to the room, but the color looks more faded than in the pictures and doesn't do much for the room. I will be sending them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light comes right thru
 Jun 14, 2015

absolutely not darkening. very very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 May 12, 2015

Never bought curtains before - or knew how to hang them - but really have enjoyed the ones I bought on Overstock.com True to color, very cheerful green that will be able to fit many styles and brighten any room. Great for spring/summer décor but will be easy to decorate for the holidays with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very happy!!
 Mar 29, 2015

The color is great. Yellow / Gold. They keep the sun out. Material is great. Makes my room look wonderful. Sizing was correct. The one thing that would have made them perfect would be a pull to open and close them. They arrived at my house on time with no damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 307 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought