Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow, AMAZING curtains
 from Enterprise, AL,  Jun 21, 2012

Wonderful curtain. Very beautiful and rich looking. Perfect weight and drape. Doesn't "attract" dust and pet hair. Easy to wash AND dry. ALL THAT plus they are room darkening and keep the warm/cool out/in. What more can you ask for ?? Put the beige ones in my bedroom and ordered the black ones for my daughter who "had to have them".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gorgeous material, looks very rich and expensive, yet easy to take care of
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality for price
 from Indiana,  Jan 18, 2013

Been looking for 95 inch energy saving curtains for quite a while, these are the best looking of them all so far! I am not disappointed by the quality of material. Bought five pairs for all my windows downstairs and I love them! Good value for the price!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful curtains
 from Rapid City, South Dakota,  Jan 12, 2013

Hang beautifully. Dewrinkled quickly. Blocks out the light. Nice fabric. Would definately recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style and price
 from Northville, mi,  Nov 2, 2014

These curtains are very nice ... They add a pop of color with the silver design but don't overwhelm the decor. Quality appears to be good and they were relatively simple to install on a rod. I am glad I bought two sets... These would have been too narrow to cover my door wall. Perhaps the extra wide will do the trick next time. I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice room darkening curtains.
 from Victoria, TX,  Aug 17, 2013

Love the foil detail on these curtains. It was a stretch for me to pick something this unusual but the foil really pops out. They darken the room well and help keep the heat out. Nice quality. Others have talked about the bit of "bleeding" from the grommets and we did have a few spots but nothing that is noticeable once we got them up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains hang nicely and block out light.
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Feb 21, 2013

Curtains hang nicely, blocks out light and looks great. The silver swirls look great on the black background and go nicely in my contempory living room. Wrinkles came right out in the dryer, toss in a damp towel with curtains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, hangs nice and good thickness.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD VALUE - NICE LOOKING
 from PHOENIX, AZ,  Jan 9, 2013

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE, THEY LOOK GREAT !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Foil 95-inch Blackout Grommet Curtain Pair
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Dec 17, 2012

The only thing I didn't like about these curtains is that the rings are copper color, I would have expected black - but if it's folded, doesn't catch your eye at first. By blackout it's actually meant black out - it's my first experience with black out curtains and I'm totally satisfied. Sun is always shining through windows at my place and curtains took care of the light. Great for shift workers and if prefer dark rooms. Length is great, have folded slightly on the floor (and they're hanging as high as possible in standart ceiling room). They are on a heavy side, so plan to buy good support rods. I'm pretty satisfied with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I though flowers were white, but they are silver - not bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 4, 2011

These curtains are exactly as advertised and of great quality. The foil outlines give the curtiains a sublte "pop" and a more contemporary feel. We are using these in our media room and they truely ARE blackout curtains. The only improvement I would have made was to have the grommets in a silver-color (vs. the antique gold). It is not really noticable as we've hung these on a black curtain rod but something worth noting. I would buy these again in a heart-beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality panels
 from Minnesota,  Sep 20, 2011

These are wonderful high quality panels. I saved so much money buying them. They look just like custom ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonedrful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, high quality curtains!
 from California,  Aug 29, 2011

I love these curtains! I had blackout curtains before and they don't even compare to these! The curtains are soft and thick. I love them and will be buying more. The only down side is that they're aren't more colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Aug 7, 2016

They're about as long as my wall from ceiling to floor, but i love them! they keep my living room 10x's cooler then before I had them. and so much darker. So worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 Jun 29, 2016

These curtains are perfect. They black out the sun just as I expected and keeps the room much cooler in this summer heat. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Margorita
 May 28, 2016

Purchased for bedroom windows with west and south exposure. Beautiful hand to the fabric. Color and length as noted. Not full blackout, even over aluminum mini blinds. Overall, very pleased with quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice and durable
 Mar 4, 2016

bought these for my art studio to cover up window light, and they are nice. the silver in it is shiny but not overpowering and gives the room a great feel. they do black out the heat and light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Feb 19, 2016

The circles are not white but silver and shiny. Not as shown in picture It feels cheaply made although the material is soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look fantastic
 Dec 24, 2015

Curtians arrived on time. They are great for room light control and silver glinting swirls are the perfect subtle hint of elegance in the dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works...
 Dec 13, 2015

These curtains lived up to my expectation, have washed them and still look the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Quality and chic
 Nov 29, 2015

I love this item...very happy with price and quality...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aurora Home Modern Foil Curtain
 Nov 25, 2015

Beautiful curtain, must be prepare to iron it before putting it up. Looks expensive and used the entire living n dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought