Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT 84 Inches!
 from St Petersburg, FL,  Mar 15, 2013

Ordered 3 sets for downstairs guest/office. THEY ARE ONLY 82 INCHES LONG! Now it's either return or rehang ALL the curtain rods. Ive ordered four different curtains from Overstock and have to say they have ALL been subpar. Poorly made, threads hanging, seams uneven, and lengths are all a crapshoot. This order disappoints once again. Usually give 5 to 4 stars. Can't do on this set of curtains. If they were indeed 84 inches long I would have given these 3-4 stars, as the quality just isn't there. The fact that all 6 panels are 2-3 inches shorter than the advertised 84 inches is just wrong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dark Beige, not white as in photo, BRONZE GROMMETS!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fiar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Hilton Head Island, SC,  Sep 14, 2013

Order these in the ivory for the bedroom. They have a shimmering metallic floral design on them, yet not overpowering. The blackout works well, not heavy or foam backed. Would look to buy more of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful But Color Not As Pictured
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 22, 2013

Beautiful Heavy Weight curtain - the quality feels luxurious and it looks expensive. However, as others have stated, the curtain is more khaki beige. I love the style, and the silver design pops beautifully. I ordered for a light gray and cream dining room, am waiting on the grey chairs to come to see if this will work. Do not want to return because it is beautiful, however, right now am not sure it will tie into the design concept. Color is misleading online, and that is a huge disappointment, hence the 4 stars as it's not as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT the colour in the picture!!!!
 from Canada Toronto,  Jun 11, 2013

I ordered 8 panels before reading the reviews! that was a big mistake because If I had known that this product is not the same colour as the one in the pic, I would have not purchased it. After I got them, I fell in love with the quality and the pattern....the colour was beige so its ok It still looks good with my furniture but if your looking for a white or off white, this is not it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Totally not the same colour! the curtains are more close to khaki not even cream colour! the pic looks cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing! the quality is the reason why I didnt return it even though it wasnt the same colour as i was looking for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate because it was called "beige" and the product seems of good quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the color in the Picture
 from 59405,  May 9, 2013

I was looking for white curtains that were blackout. These LOOKED white!! I know it says beige, but they still looked white in the picture, so I tried it. They came and it looked like a dark khaki. THey would have been perfect...its hard to find white blackout curtains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? TERRIBLE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I didn't even take it out of the package
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color says beige, but looks white....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Aug 2, 2016

These are great quality & blackout the room very well. I love the grommets. The fabric is a different texture than I expected, but I have no regrets with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy quality curtains
 Mar 24, 2016

Got the pink and as other reviewers said they have a light gray and not white design. And especially if your rods are not close to the wall they won't be total blackout but they are heavy nice fabric and look great in our granddaughter's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not totally blackout
 Mar 14, 2016

These curtains are beautiful to look at. I ordered them a bit short - my own fault but they still look great. Unfortunately, sunlight still creeps into my room as the blackout feature is not as prominent as in others that I have ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 27, 2016

They're elegant, pretty and perfect for my patio doors. The fabric is super soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jan 13, 2016

Very soft, the color is very brown though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for little girls room
 Dec 31, 2015

I bought these for my daughter's room who needs it very dark to sleep. They keep the light out on the brightest days and were affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
windows
 Sep 9, 2015

Perfectly lovely and really black-out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain
 Sep 8, 2015

Beautefull tissu but not real blackout

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Aug 21, 2015

Added the perfect style to our drab living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arlene
 Jun 26, 2015

very nice seem like good quality,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 May 23, 2015

Can't wait to hang them. Light weight and true to the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blackout curtains
 Apr 1, 2015

great quality and feel great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 19, 2015

Love these curtians. I put a wet washcloth in dryer with one panel at a time to get out packing folds. They came out so nice and look very nice in my remodeled den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations!
 Feb 3, 2015

These curtains are absolutely gorgeous! Looks stunning and goes perfectly with my theater room decor. Looks super expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from Webster City, Iowa,  Sep 16, 2014

They are very nice, hang well and look like expensive curtains. My only slightly negative comment would be that the design is a brighter silver than I thought by looking at the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought