Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This faux is a no
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 5, 2011

If a person were to order these pillows for looks only then this is a great choice. However to be part of a couch or lounge this faux is a major no. I literally took them out of the box and put them right back inside for returning. This faux fur is scratchy, it sheds and the inserts do not fill out pillow like the picture shows. The price point should be more like half the cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Scratchy, very fake, sheds
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate, not soft or cozy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillowa
 from Bettendorf, iowa,  Mar 14, 2012

Pillow cover looks good there is just no stuffing in the pillow. It is very thin.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pillow is VERY thiin.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks like the picture just thin.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok not great
 from nyc,  Feb 5, 2012

I have to agree with another review that I read that said these were a kinda cheap looking. It is too much hassle to send back plus they weren't SO expensive but I wouldn't recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux mink throw pillow- set of two
 from Houston Tx,  Dec 4, 2012

This item is a pillow cover insead of a pillow. You will have to furnish your own pillow insert, which means that it is not the good value it appears to be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Terrible-product different than described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eh.. they're pillows
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Aug 31, 2011

These were small as expected but way too light flimsy. The fur was cheap looking and i wish it was a little more weighty. Oh well, you get what you pay for i suppose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pillows
 from California,  Apr 20, 2009

Soft, large, fluffy throw pillows. Deep, rich brown shade - they look great with my blue & brown bedding. Hold their shape well, and have hidden zipper closures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Instant luxury at affordable prices
 from ny,  Dec 26, 2011

These poillows are very nice. The bring in the right mix of sexy and sophisticated that I was going for. No trouble with shedding -color is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Throws
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Sep 30, 2011

This is a great item, very well made and sturdy...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick and heavy, looks and feels great on leather furniture for the cooler months
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a fan!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 1, 2011

I ordered these because the reviews were so great but when I received them, I was so disappointed! They are smaller than I expected and looked kinda cheap. I'm returning them, I wouldnt put them on my couch. They're just okay

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are very comfortable!
 from Miami, Florida,  Mar 31, 2011

I am very satisfied with my purchase. I am considering ordering the throw as well, whenever the price drops!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color look the same
  • How is the quality of the product? They are very soft and comfortable
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The description of the pillow on the net acuurately desribed the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 from Spring, TX,  Sep 2, 2009

I purchased these to go on my formal living room sofa, which is actually a leopard print. I already have a wonderful selection of pillows on the sofa and these just add to the drama. Love them! Another great purchase from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BarCat
 Apr 26, 2016

Luxurious. We fight over these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Mar 14, 2016

Love these pillows! They look good, and feel great! They do shed a bit though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
People
 Jan 21, 2016

Great match nicely with throw

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Plush
 Dec 22, 2015

These black faux fur pillows were quality and worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DebraP
 Dec 13, 2015

Comfort and warmth with quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Fur Pillows
 Aug 20, 2015

Very soft & look good on leather sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Beautiful
 Mar 5, 2015

I ordered in the ivory, they are beautiful. I had to return because I need a larger size to go on my oversize sofa. They are a great deal and the fur was very nice....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jan 15, 2015

luxury at it's best. Look expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 22, 2014

We needed a few more pillows to brighten up the new taupe sectional sofa we had just bought and these faux mink throw pillows did the trick. They look far more elegant than I had expected for the price and are now my husband's favorites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought