Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Orange Glass Pendant Light
 from CA,  Aug 28, 2013

Here is the truth. Its a good looking light, but poor quality. My light came in a box that looked like it had been opened before. The cord it hangs from looks like a cord. It kinks a bit and doesn't hang straight. It also has numbers printed lightly on it. The light inside hangs directly on the glass and is not secure. The finial on the top of the glass would not screw down flush with the glass. It hung up above it and exposed the screw and allowed the glass to shift back and forth. I called overstock and returned the item. The good thing is customer service is great and they took it right back. The bad thing is I paid an electrician to install and uninstall it. Though anyone with basic electric skills could install it. That's just not me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous in my kitchen/breakfast area.
 from Pawleys Island,  Aug 11, 2013

I bought 5 of these and they are fantastic. I would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE them!
 from Orange Park, FL,  Jul 21, 2013

The pendants looked exactly like the picture, with slight variances in the pattern. I purchased 3 pendants and I really like that they are not identical, but coordinate very nicely--same color, but varying amounts of dots in the pattern. They were easy to install and are a beautiful addition to my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful!
 from Louisiana,  Jun 7, 2013

I'm always skeptical about buying products sight unseen. This light was perfect over our kitchen table. The bronze on the light goes with the track lighting that we bought from you. Very satisfied with the light. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was an exact match to the color on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent ligghtin
 from Senoia, GA,  May 18, 2013

Pendent light arrived exactly as stated. I've not hung them yet (waiting for my husband to finish by previous to do list). However, I've opened the box and I'm pleased with the color. It will blend well with my yellow accent wall in my guest bedroom with popping orange accessories. Glad that overstock exist. I love the no hackle shopping and receiving what you order on time and in the quality expected as described on the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely satisfied !
 from FL,  May 4, 2013

I bought a pair of these lights for my closet, just what I was searching for and for a great price. Very good quality. Arrived on time. Wish I could order a couple more but don't see them available. Very nice lights.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pendant light
 from Cape Cod,  Apr 19, 2013

Lamps were good, thoughunable to use third had an electrial issue and unable to exchange.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ordered 3 two matched well one didnot.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the style.
 from Perth, Australia,  Apr 10, 2013

We bought them for our new build as we wanted an orange glass pendant and the price was fantastic even with shipping to OZ so we had to get them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The glass is quite thick and heavy and I like that as they seem less fragile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought