Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bets present for my daughter
 from new york,  Apr 23, 2012

My older daughter just got married and I wanted to buy them a useful present into their newly finished home. I chose this beautiful pub table set as I know they always have guests coming over and the living is too small. The dining area looks great with this set and my daughter and son in law said now they have a beautiful and elegant spot to relax and drink a nice glass of wine. The price is really attractive and client service great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for long weekends
 from new jersey,  Apr 16, 2012

This modern pub set gives the perfect solution for long and entertaining weekends. Whenever friends come over we sit around the large and massive table and enjoy a great glass of wine and a lovely evening. Once assembled we received the perfect set that is not only beautiful but useful for storing wine and glasses. The stools are comfortable and the table large enough even for eating. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complex assembly and scrap wood...
 from nyc,  Aug 7, 2012

i believed the other reviews and spent a lot more money on this table than i wished to spend for a table. however, i was eager to have something nice in my apartment. sadly, the piece really is not high quality. firstly, there are a million pieces and many are scrap pieces of crummy fake wood. the only real wood is the table top. the chairs are literally cracking already and i have had it two weeks (and i am not a heavy person at all). overall, i am not happy with this product but having it delivered was a whole other problem (thanks overstock! for nothing...).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actually much darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. shoddy - the only nice piece of wood is the top piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best pub set ever
 from dallas,  May 3, 2012

We used to have a small pub corner in our dining area but when I saw this pub table set I had to order it. Even if it looked half as good as it looks it worth buying. The table looks fantastic and has the necessary storage space for wines and glasses and the table is large enough to serve a dinner or snack. When our friends come over we always sit around the table and enjoy the night. Perfect look and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weekend house pearl
 from new york,  Apr 30, 2012

I am so happy I found this amazing pub set, as this is exactly what I needed in our weekend house. It is for leisure and entertainment, so I did not want something large, elegant and too official. Whenever we are there we just sit around the table on the comfortable stools and enjoy a light meal and a great glass of wine. Really high quality with a fantastic and warn atmosphere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
party addition
 from chicago,  Apr 20, 2012

We love this pub set. It is the perfect addition in every house where guests are coming all the time. The purchase price was great and affordable and it is really comfortable to sit on these great stools. The table is the perfect chatting place and all the accessories wines and glasses can be stored there. Top quality, top look, top in everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from boston,  Apr 10, 2012

I cannot say a lot about this amazing pub set only that I love everything about it: the great table and the storage spaces, the comfortable stools, the amazing and leisure atmosphere, the beautiful color and the price. I received a perfect set for my living area, an intimate and casual space to entertain our guests and to chat for long hours. All the pieces look amazing, and once assembled it has the best look ever. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy happy
 Jul 23, 2015

Fits perfectly in my area. Love the way the stools store when not in use. Table top came damaged but customer service was great and sent out a new one. Very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aurora 5-Piece Dark Brown Modern Pub Table Set
 from Mission Viejo, ca,  Jan 24, 2014

The table came in 2 boxes and was shipped quickly. The table had some small damage to the corner, I just colored it in with a sharpie and it's barely noticeable. Beautiful table with lots of storage, I am very happy with this. The stools, on the other hand, are VERY cheap and FLIMSY! Wreath the padding is just a cheap thin piece of pressed wood and EVERY stool seat had cracked down the middle within the first week of use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
saviour of the day
 from houston,  Aug 30, 2012

We bought one because we often get stuck when our friends come over and we sit in the garden. The garden furniture is too old and sometimes we are ashamed of it. We upgraded with this table and when we expect someone over, my husband just takes it out and we are ready for the party. Never mind the price, it is a joke for this piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set!!!!
 from NJ,  Aug 30, 2012

The set is beautiful and fits perfect in my small kitchen. We plan on doing some work in the kitchen in the future and have plans to move the set into our family room . It is a PERFECT FIT! It was shipped in 3 different packages and only only showed 2 went out. However, customer service was VERY helpful and assisted me all the way in the event all packages didn't arrive from the vendor. . they did! The only negative was the directions. They were primarily illustrations and a bit difficult to follow. At any rate. . we love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great entertainment corner
 from boston,  Aug 27, 2012

I am really glad we ordered this pub table and stool set. This was missing from our living corner to have a small space where we can enjoy a great glass of wine with our friends. Everything is at hand when needed, the glasses and the wine bottles and we can even enjoy a snack on the table. Really intimate and comfortable. Our own zone of entertainment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best option for a great evening
 from queens,  Aug 20, 2012

I am really happy we found this pub table set as we never had a small area where to enjoy a great time with our friends. The living was too large but now with this pub set we have the right and entertaining corner needed. The chairs are really comfortable and the table large enough for the four of us. All the wine bottles and glasses have their place and we just sit and enjoy a great evening. Best quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought